You are using a web browser we don't support. Please use the latest version of one of these browsers

TESTIMONIALS

"I've purchased from this company for about 10 years. It's the best customer service of any company I order from. They have a great selection and don't rip you off on shipping like most companies do." -Larry 01-05-2018
"ACK has a great selection of products that are cheaper than the competition." -Joe 01-05-2018
"ACK.com is the best website out there for kayak products in my opinion." -John 01-05-2018
"The online customer support was amazing. Shoutout to Zachary for his help online and helping me purchase my kayak." -Tucker 10-26-2017
"I have purchased many kayak specific items from Austin Kayak and every time the experience has been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone of my fishing buddies. The pricing is always competitive if not slightly better than most shops or online sites. I'm sure I will be back again when I need something extra for my kayak." -David 10-26-2017
"The staff at Austin Kayak are super nice and very professional. I never have a bad experience dealing with a staff member over the phone." -John 10-26-2017
"Love doing business with ACK. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to help my daughter pick out the right kayak to serve her multi- use needs." -Curt 08-15-2017
"Best prices around for my Feelfree Moken 14. Free shipping with a great selection will keep me as a loyal customer!" -Jeff 08-15-2017
"A great site with easy shopping and check out! I was able to find exactly what I was looking for, change my order, and check out seamlessly. There was even a video with information on the product that made me extremely comfortable with my purchase. I'll definitely be shopping here in the future." -Murphy 08-15-2017
"I was so stressed when I ordered my OK Trident 11 last year worrying about what shape it would be in when it arrived in CT. I WAS AMAZED when it arrived in perfect condition totally wrapped in several layers that took me 1/2 hr to unwrap, which is a good thing. Austin Kayak is so awesome. I'm a customer for life!" -Beverly 05-12-2017
"Thanks for running a business that helps us get outside to enjoy the best parts of this life with family & friends and for hiring staff that is obsessed with the same. You folks are making the world a better place." -Jesse 05-08-2017
"I just ordered paddles yesterday and they are already halfway to my front door! Tracking says they'll be here tomorrow! You all are awesome. I'll be kayaking (in a kayak from ACK) with new paddles this weekend! Thanks!" -Sandra 05-08-2017
"Thanks for providing great products at a competitive price, ACK. Making my sea kayak more enjoyable one purchase at a time." -William 05-08-2017
"I am happy to find a dedicated kayak merchant with a wide range of accessories specifically for fishing and for Hobie. The staff is pleasant and the website is easy to use. I will purchase from Austin kayak again." -Travis 04-10-2017
"Awesome to deal with! Will definitely order from again!" -Benjamin 03-30-2017
"Customer service is excellent. They add a personal touch that makes the online shopping experience feel like you know them as a friend." -Llyod 03-30-2017
"Always a great experience ordering fro ACK. Super customer service." -David J. 03-22-2017
"Great store. Superior supplies for outdoor activities." -Mack 03-22-2017
"Great, easy experience. Austin Kayak has a great reputation. Their website has a lot of helpful information." -Rob 03-07-2017
"This was a great experience and I love that the website indicated my order would likely ship the same day. I live in Boise, so I'm hoping for my package to arrive by the end of the week. They had a great selection of products at great competitive prices. Thanks! " -Liz 03-07-2017
"The ACK handy newsletter listed the handy video about seasonal prep of my kayak and the 303 protectant. The ACK website also reminded me about the paddle grips. The prices were reasonable and there were no extra shipping charges. From previous purchases to ACK, I know the shipping is fast and accurate." -Ned 02-20-2017
"Thanks for having a good selection of kayaking products and hardware to repair/mod." -Lonnie 02-10-2017
"Found my item, clicked and clicked and Done! Perfect! That's why I shop online! Thank you!" -Christine 02-10-2017
"Great company, Efficient and fairly priced with plenty of selection in stock " -Jeffrey 01-24-2017
"I always check Austin Kayak when looking for gear and accessories." -Robert 01-16-2017
"Allways a great experience buying from Austin Kayak." -Tim 01-16-2017
"Great web site, The video explaining the products helped a lot." -Thomas 01-02-2017
"Seems like a good company. Nice selection of products, knowledgeable and helpful staff, fair prices and policies, and so far perfectly reliable. I look forward to an opportunity someday to actually visit their brick and mortar store!" -David 12-22-2016
"Overall my experience has been outstanding! I have visited the store as well as online shopping experience. Great staff, very helpful. Online buying has been great. Thanks for all the great products you make available to the consumer. Your products are always the best in the industry. I am thankful for the selections on all equipment and apparel you have made available to the public. Thanks ACK! " -Emmanuel 12-13-2016
"Great over all experience" -Aaron 12-09-2016
"I have experienced nothing but good all around performance and would highly recommend to family and friends." -Cindy 12-09-2016
"Great products. Great service. Informed and helpful sales reps. " -Anthony 12-05-2016
"Great site fantastic prices easy to navigate, my new go to website for kayak supplies " -Dave 12-01-2016
"Great online experience. Also, was in Austin, TX a few weeks ago an stopped in and purchased two kayak paddles in the store. Employees were very helpful and explained things in detail. " -William 12-01-2016
"Overall my experience has been outstanding! I have visited the store as well as online shopping experience. Great staff, very helpful. Online buying has been great. Thanks for all the great products you make available to the consumer. Your products are always the best in the industry. I am thankful for the selections on all equipment and apparel you have made available to the public. Thanks ACK!" -Emmanuel 11-30-2016
"Austin kayak is always pleasant to buy from. I have bought 3 kayaks multiple paddles and life jackets in the past two years. Will buy from again." -Adam 11-21-2016
"I have ordered items twice from Austin Kayak in the last two weeks, one on-line and one over the phone. When ordering over the phone the sales person was very helpful and the on-line order was fast and simple. Great Job ACK !!! AAA+." -Jack H. 11-14-2016
"I love this company. Great support system as we are avid Hobie kayakers." -Jay 11-10-2016
"Whenever I need something I know ACK is the place to go" -Dustin 11-10-2016
"I don't think twice about ordering from ACK. I have found the company to have good product selection, reasonable prices, and excellent customer service." -Michael 11-10-2016
"I like the specialized and focused product selection. I usually learn something everytime I visit your site." -Erik 11-03-2016
"Best online st experience ever!" -Daniel 11-01-2016
"Solid customer service, speedy shipping. Can't ask for anything else." -Curtis 11-01-2016
"This is my favorite place to order gear and supplies for my kayak. Has tons of product information and great prices to match. There customer service is also excellent. The one time i had an issue they were quick to resolve the issue. Wishing there was a store near me so I may work there." -Charles 10-27-2016
"Really enjoy the site an shopping online. I use the 2 day air for it being convenient and inexpensive." -Robert R. 10-26-2016
"The folks at Austin Kayak are so helpful and professional it is a pleasure to do business with them!" -Judith 10-24-2016
"I love how ACK always has the parts in stock for my kayak and always at a reasonable price. The website is easy to navigate, fast and checkout is a breeze. " -Joel B. 10-18-2016
"ACK is a great site with outstanding customer service. I have used this site since I have gotten into kayaking and could not be happier with my experiences with them." -Craig 10-18-2016
"Best customer service around. They actually have a live, English speaking person answer the phone who knows what they are talking about. Not a series of prompts to navigate in order to get to a person in another country that speaks broken English." -Bradley 10-12-2016
"Amazing, i always use Austin Kayak for all my outdoor items or kayak items." -Rafael M. 10-12-2016
"Ack is an outstanding kayak service with excellent service and friendly staff. I would recommend ACK to other kayak friends." -Ethel A. 10-05-2016
"One of the easiest on-line purchases ever! Great selection and availability of products." -Janice C. 10-05-2016
"ACK is an absolute wealth of knowledge! They take the time to educate their customers with outstanding videos and personal recommendations via customer support.They make kayaking easy, fun, safe, and affordable!" -Thomas H. 10-03-2016
"We're so glad we found ACK! They always have exactly what we need." -Claudia 09-29-2016
"Found what I was looking for, internet search indicated you had the product I was looking for and had them in stock. Lower price than OEM." -Hutch 09-29-2016
"I have been looking at Kayaks for the last couple of years. Because I live in an area that does not have a large variety of kayaks I decided to look on line. When I found ACK I got all the information I needed on the different types of kayaks that are available. I received Wonderful service on line and over the phone!! My kayak arrived shortly after my order was placed. Communication is top notch at ACK, quality is excellent and I have already recommended this company to my friends!" -Tory 09-27-2016
"This is a great company to work with they always have what I am looking for at great prices, and their service team is wonderful and very knowledgeable about the products the sell. Thank you" -AJ 09-23-2016
"Website is easy to navigate and very informative on the products they carry. The products I use regularly are always in stock and delivered in a timely manner." -Sid 09-20-2016
"I have always had the best shopping experience with Austin Kayak. Today, I'm buying replacement parts for a kayak I purchased from your site. I'm a life long customer!" -Scott D. 09-20-2016
"When I need something for my kayak I always start with ACK. Good prices, good quality products, never had any issues with orders." -Dan R. 09-18-2016
"Ordering was easy, would do it again." -Robert 09-18-2016
"I have always been pleased with my experiences with Austin Kayak. Thank you." -Ronald M. 09-18-2016
"Great website. Makes my kayak fishing even more enjoyable!" -Beau C. 09-18-2016
"Easy to order, fast delivery on time for an anniversary." -Nelson 09-16-2016
"Great professional service, will be a shopper for life." -Randall 09-07-2016
"Great company! Quality products, knowledgeable customer service reps." -Craig O. 09-06-2016
"The delivery time from purchase to receiving the item at my home was record time! It was amazing." -Bridget 09-02-2016
"Perfect from start to finish!! Great products, great price and great experience over all!! " -Sharon 08-29-2016
"Awesome merchandise! Awesome descriptions! and awesome service!" -Lauren 08-25-2016
"First time customer and was very pleased with the entire experience." -Tom A 08-17-2016
"Great product, great price and showed up before it was expected. Awesome job ACK!" -Austin S. 07-28-2016
"Great place to buy, supper selection and fast shipping " -Mark C. 07-26-2016
"Fair price and free shipping. Who can ask for more." -Steve 07-21-2016
"I received my order in one day instead of 3. That was great. All was in perfect condition." -Robert A. 07-19-2016
"Terrific company to work with. Always on time delivery and great selection." -Richard R. 07-05-2016
"Product selection is great and all items were delivered on time and in excellent condition." -Jeremy 06-28-2016
"Great company to do business with, very fast on getting their products out to the customers. " -Donna 06-28-2016
"I have to admit I was a bit impressed with the selection of product at ACK! My order consisted of a number of completely different products and everything was in stock. Shipping was fast and free, which was great since I'm in Texas I had to pay sales tax so the free shipping was a factor in my decision. I am placing another order today." -Ronald D. 06-27-2016
"Good communication, prompt delivery, competitive prices. What's not to like?" -Michael 06-17-2016
"All items in order receive on time, in excellent condition, and as advertised. Thanks ACK!" -Jack S. 06-10-2016
"Still cannot say enough about ACK! They are great!! I will only order from ACK!" -ERic S. 06-09-2016
"As usual, my order arrived before the scheduled delivery date. Ordering was easy." -Mark T. 06-03-2016
"Great products and prices from Austin Kayaks. Appreciate you guys!!" -Sean P. 06-02-2016
"Great product, great shipping, great overall experience." -Gregory T. 06-01-2016
"Awesome experience. Great price and super fast shipping." -Brennen 05-31-2016
"This site had everything I was looking for. I'm glad I found you guys." -John S. 05-27-2016
"Great Service and products. I will be ordering from ACK soon! " -Eric S. 05-27-2016
"A really great company! Never disappointed. Order was received complete and timely." -Cory 05-26-2016
"Always a nice experience buying with you guys. :)" -Luis 05-25-2016
"Fast shipping, with the best prices and staff. I will continue to be a ACK customer for life." -Kyle 05-19-2016
"Very easy and smooth buying experience. Lots of helpful reviews were key" -David 05-16-2016
"Great experience, thanks for the kayak" -Edward N. 05-10-2016
"Great.place to shop. Fair pricing and quick shipping. What else can you ask for?" -Anonymous 05-09-2016
"You guys got an awesome thing going, I will definately be shopping with you again." -Alec S. 05-06-2016
"The shipping was extremely fast , the item arrived in one day , very pleased!" -Kathy S. 05-06-2016
"Just the right item, at the right price, well packed and quickly shipped. thank you." -Joel 05-02-2016
"I love your store... I see what I want,and get it on time. I always look here first!!!" -John J. 05-02-2016
"Excellent website, fast shipping, great service." -Phillip T. 05-02-2016
"A representative from Austin Kayak contacted me before delivery was made to see if I had any questions or concerns about shipment or delivery. Great service. The video showing how to receive my kayaks from the shipping company was a nice touch and very helpful. " -Randy B. 04-25-2016
"Awesome Service, great selection and super fast delivery. Will buy again from Austin Kayak" -Jose S. 04-21-2016
"Awesome team you guys have, got my order 3 days early!" -Austin A 04-21-2016
"Very fast and prompt shipping. Always on time. Definitely be purchasing from Austin Kayak again. Thank you!" -Darrell P. 04-19-2016
"When I want something for my kayak, I go to ACK. They haven't let me down yet." -Paul 04-14-2016
"I love every time I order from Austin Kayak,they are quick with delivery,and I love there products are A1. " -Diana 04-13-2016
"Order shipped promptly, received in a days time. Great Job!!" -Kevin 04-09-2016
"Great service and fast shipping" -Douglas 04-09-2016
"ACK continues to set the customer service standard! Incredible selection, quick response to inquiries, free shipping over $39. You couldn't give me better deals, and still stay in business!" -Christian H. 04-09-2016
"Had exactly everything I needed. Actually arrived sooner than expected. A+++ they have my business " -Thomas M. 04-09-2016
"ACK is everything that a company should be. Quick and courteous communication, wide variety of products, great pricing, super fast shipping. Every time I need something from ACK it is a 100% positive experience. " -Ryan F. 02-16-2016
"One of my favorite places to shop. Great customer service, fast shipping and lowest prices on the items I am looking for. " -Ryan F. 02-09-2016
"The packaging on the boat was outstanding. The freight company said they see a lot of kayaks shipped through their facility but have never received one so well protected. Texas to Montana without a scratch on either boat." -Dan S. 02-04-2016
"Doing business with ACK is a positive experience all the way around. Great customer service and each time I call I get a friendly, professional and courteous representative to assist." -Bill L 02-03-2016
"Great shipping deals and their price match tool makes them to be extremely competitive to all other retailers. I have always had outstanding service from them. I also like their sizing charts for hats. Their newsletter deals keep me coming back too. " -Robert H. 02-01-2016
"We purchased 2 kayaks from Austin Kayaks great product awesome price and incredible service. We are so pleased with our purchase and having never kayaked before being able to purchase the kayaks paddles life vests and everything you need to just go out and have fun is delightful. Thanks from us!!!" -Virginia G. 01-30-2016
"Austin kayak is a very professional company to buy from. Their customer service dept is fast and friendly. I can not say enough about how wonderful of a company they are to buy from." -James B. 01-26-2016
"Great customer service i had to return a kayak and they took care of me 100%" -Jose S. 01-26-2016
"Very satisfied with Austin Kayaks, would respond to any questions i had in a matter of Minutes!! Best Customer Service around the market! " -Joshua H. 01-22-2016
"Exceptional response to order, shipping and delivery. Will certainly use ACK again" -Gene 01-14-2016
"ACK has an excellent selection of products that I was able to browse and locate the part I needed. Ordering was easy and simple and there were no problems throughout the entire experience." -Leslie L 01-13-2016
"I am very happy with my shopping experience at Austin Kayak. They had what I wanted in stock, I had every opportunity to speak with experts, it was easy to order and everything was delivered on time and in great condition." -Marinda 01-13-2016
"The site was very easy to navigate and had a great selection of items. The shipping was also very fast. I would definitely buy from here again." -Alfred C 01-08-2016
"Easy to navigate website, efficient shipping service. Nice to see good stores out there other than the behemoth that is Amazon." -Shalom A 01-06-2016
"ACK has all the quality products that you need for your paddling adventure at a great price with excellent customer service. Thank you Austin Kayak.I was impressed with the efficient packaging." -Christopher S 01-05-2016
"Great store! Terrific product choices! Awesome prices!" -Keith P 01-05-2016
SideArrow
15% OFF One Accessory*
For a limited time sign up for our e-mails and get 15% off one accessory. You’ll also receive sneak peeks, exclusive offers and upcoming events!
Live Chat