Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > RAM-ROD 2007 Fly Rod Holder
RAM-ROD 2007 Fly Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.60
$22.99
 
RAM-ROD 2007 Fly Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.60
$22.99 You Save: $1.61(7%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: New to the Ram family this year the fly rod holder is quickly adjustable and safe for my most expensive fly gear.
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2014
Review:
Love all four of them! Well worth the money!
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Kayak users don't let these get by. They hold spinning rods perfectfully on kayaks.Easy to install - if you can't get under a lip to use a bolt and nut utilize wellnuts
Reviewer:
flywater
Rating:
4
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
Great product. Handles Fly Rod as I would have hoped.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
3
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
The rod holder worked well with my fly rod and spinning rod. The design could be improved for easier placement and securing of the rod/reel.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
3
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
The rod holder worked well with my fly rod and spinning rod. The design could be improved for easier placement and securing of the rod/reel.
Reviewer:
BaldEagle
Rating:
1
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
Disappointing. This only works with freshwater rods with small reels.The holder wouldn't close when I tried it with my medium arbor saltwater rods and reels.
Reviewer:
AFucci
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Excellent product, holds fly rod in place and easy to take out of holder.
Reviewer:
crimsonflyer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/2/2008
Review:
I am an avid flyfisherman and this holder will enable me to safely fly fish while kayaking..
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.76.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat