Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package
SRP:  $1,261.01
$1,099.89
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package
SRP:  $1,261.01
$1,099.89 You Save: $161.12(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package includes your choice in color on the Tarpon 120, Bending Branches Slice Glass paddle, Stohlquist Fishing PFD, Two Installed Flush Mount Rod Holders, One Installed Scotty Bait Caster Rod Holder, and Paddle Leash.

• Wilderness Tarpon 120 Kayak: 12' 3", 30" wide, 64 lbs, 350 lbs capacity
• Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle: Fiberglass Shaft, Fiberglass/Nylon Blades, 35oz
• Stohlquist Fisherman PFD: Type III, 16.5 lbs. of flotation, 420 Denier Nylon
Item #: 972
 
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
  Package Details
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak - 2015
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle
Flush Mount Rod Holder
Two Flush Mount Rod Holders installed
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder Installed
Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate
Harmony Slide Trax Universal Mounting Plate
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Shipping Surcharge: Due to its size and weight, this item carries a shipping surcharge if ordered online to be shipped. Click Here for more information.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Take the Tarpon 120 and stretch it two feet, add a flatter foot well and you have the 140. All of the great features of the 120 with more room to stand and exceptional storage. The fishing packaged added to make this a seaworthy vessel from the minute you get it. Now if you could only remember the poem from caddyshack to christen it.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
michael crouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
everything was excellent
Reviewer:
Hugh in the Adirondaks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Most stable kayak I have ever been in!! Tracks great and fishing from it is a blast!!!!
Reviewer:
Joe Eggers
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Great kayak, well thought out package. The installation of items included in the package was professionally done before delivery, and the kayaks arrived well packaged and undamaged. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Its a great kayak and a great package. The service and price was awesome. Having it delivered to an address versus a freight depot was huge. Especially in rural Michigan - it saved a 4hr drive. I would highly reccomend ACK!
Reviewer:
Margie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
Got the same kayak as a friend who introduced me to kayaking a year ago. LOVE IT. Found a great company through ACK to buy it from. Shipped well protected and came with everything I needed to start my kayaking fishing experience. LOVE IT!!
Reviewer:
Tyler
Rating:
3
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
The tarpon 120 is great. They didnt install the flush mount rod holders in the back so i was pretty disappointed.
ACK's Response:
sorry about the oversight Tyler. We strive to be better than that.
Reviewer:
G. Wold
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
My first kayak and I love it. I am very pleased. Too many features to mention.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
The Tarpon 12 package arrived two days after I ordered! Everything was well-wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. Kudos to ACK on job well done. I will definitely order from these folks on next purchase.
Reviewer:
dcv878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
timely delivery and it was very well protected-no damage and delivery cost was great, Everything works well on the water. You do want this kayak.
Reviewer:
Brian Trainer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
You want this kayak, best one I have ever owned and ive owned a few
Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
This is my second kayak outfitted for fishing and there are things that I really like about this one. For one thing, I got the light lime. I like it. The hatches are top notch. The kayak is fast and tracks well. It travels well even with a beagle on board (that takes a plunge now and then). I like to paddle so I wanted a kayak that would fill that interest. I am well satisfied. The work AKC did to put the package together was excellent. The excellent paddle and pfd make this an awesome deal. The shipping is incredibly fast and the packaging is a work of art. All the good things others say about Austin Kayak Company is true. The service can't be beat anywhere.
Reviewer:
Chuck Thoma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
Kayak was delivered right to my garage and freight truck driver patiently waited for me to thoroughly inspect kayak to ensure no damage. It was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. It's a great kayak package and those who have seen kayak are really impressed with its features. I've been waiting for the mighty Allegheny River to recede to more normal levels before hitting the water. I can't wait! CT
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.6.247 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat