Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package Product Details.
SRP:  $1,245.01
$1,086.99 You Save: $158.02(13%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Rudder:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
michael crouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
everything was excellent
Reviewer:
Hugh in the Adirondaks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Most stable kayak I have ever been in!! Tracks great and fishing from it is a blast!!!!
Reviewer:
Joe Eggers
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Great kayak, well thought out package. The installation of items included in the package was professionally done before delivery, and the kayaks arrived well packaged and undamaged. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Its a great kayak and a great package. The service and price was awesome. Having it delivered to an address versus a freight depot was huge. Especially in rural Michigan - it saved a 4hr drive. I would highly reccomend ACK!
Reviewer:
Margie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
Got the same kayak as a friend who introduced me to kayaking a year ago. LOVE IT. Found a great company through ACK to buy it from. Shipped well protected and came with everything I needed to start my kayaking fishing experience. LOVE IT!!
Reviewer:
Tyler
Rating:
3
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
The tarpon 120 is great. They didnt install the flush mount rod holders in the back so i was pretty disappointed.
ACK's Response:
sorry about the oversight Tyler. We strive to be better than that.
Reviewer:
G. Wold
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
My first kayak and I love it. I am very pleased. Too many features to mention.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
The Tarpon 12 package arrived two days after I ordered! Everything was well-wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. Kudos to ACK on job well done. I will definitely order from these folks on next purchase.
Reviewer:
dcv878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
timely delivery and it was very well protected-no damage and delivery cost was great, Everything works well on the water. You do want this kayak.
Reviewer:
Brian Trainer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
You want this kayak, best one I have ever owned and ive owned a few
Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
This is my second kayak outfitted for fishing and there are things that I really like about this one. For one thing, I got the light lime. I like it. The hatches are top notch. The kayak is fast and tracks well. It travels well even with a beagle on board (that takes a plunge now and then). I like to paddle so I wanted a kayak that would fill that interest. I am well satisfied. The work AKC did to put the package together was excellent. The excellent paddle and pfd make this an awesome deal. The shipping is incredibly fast and the packaging is a work of art. All the good things others say about Austin Kayak Company is true. The service can't be beat anywhere.
Reviewer:
Chuck Thoma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
Kayak was delivered right to my garage and freight truck driver patiently waited for me to thoroughly inspect kayak to ensure no damage. It was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. It's a great kayak package and those who have seen kayak are really impressed with its features. I've been waiting for the mighty Allegheny River to recede to more normal levels before hitting the water. I can't wait! CT
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat