Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package
SRP:  $1,261.01
$1,099.89
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak Fishing Package
SRP:  $1,261.01
$1,099.89 You Save: $161.12(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Take the Tarpon 120 and stretch it two feet, add a flatter foot well and you have the 140. All of the great features of the 120 with more room to stand and exceptional storage. The fishing packaged added to make this a seaworthy vessel from the minute you get it. Now if you could only remember the poem from caddyshack to christen it.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2014
Review:
excellent package deal and truly exceptional customer service; our first tarpon 120 was purchased from E. coast outdoor closing famous retailer couple of years ago for my son and we had to return it twice as it was coming damaged in transit due to poor packing(wrapped in only plastic sheet, that's all) and only on third time it was acceptable, but when we decided to go with Austin Kayak for the second Tarpon angler package for me, the kayak was shipped promptly and delivered in excellent condition with superb packing at first try(industrial duty bubble wrap all around, cardboard on both ends, plastic sheeting, all parts intact and not a scratch)...i am using it fourth weekend already, so far on inland lake to get experience, but my son used his for two years with success in Lake Michigan in calm waters and in Marina when it is quite windy and Tarpon 120 performed excellent...very sturdy yak...i am 6' 1" and my son is 6'3" and the seat is great, even for 6 hours of fishing, and plenty of leg room...s/m vest fits more athletic type person and l/xl vest fine for bigger chests(mine is 52" around)...Scotty bait caster rod holder is perfect and flash mount rod holders are great to hold a net or extra rod...shop with confidence here and you will not regret! hope it helps and thanks, guys, for superior shopping experience!
Reviewer:
michael crouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
everything was excellent
Reviewer:
Hugh in the Adirondaks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Most stable kayak I have ever been in!! Tracks great and fishing from it is a blast!!!!
Reviewer:
Joe Eggers
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Great kayak, well thought out package. The installation of items included in the package was professionally done before delivery, and the kayaks arrived well packaged and undamaged. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Its a great kayak and a great package. The service and price was awesome. Having it delivered to an address versus a freight depot was huge. Especially in rural Michigan - it saved a 4hr drive. I would highly reccomend ACK!
Reviewer:
Margie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
Got the same kayak as a friend who introduced me to kayaking a year ago. LOVE IT. Found a great company through ACK to buy it from. Shipped well protected and came with everything I needed to start my kayaking fishing experience. LOVE IT!!
Reviewer:
Tyler
Rating:
3
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
The tarpon 120 is great. They didnt install the flush mount rod holders in the back so i was pretty disappointed.
ACK's Response:
sorry about the oversight Tyler. We strive to be better than that.
Reviewer:
G. Wold
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
My first kayak and I love it. I am very pleased. Too many features to mention.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
The Tarpon 12 package arrived two days after I ordered! Everything was well-wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. Kudos to ACK on job well done. I will definitely order from these folks on next purchase.
Reviewer:
dcv878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
timely delivery and it was very well protected-no damage and delivery cost was great, Everything works well on the water. You do want this kayak.
Reviewer:
Brian Trainer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
You want this kayak, best one I have ever owned and ive owned a few
Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
This is my second kayak outfitted for fishing and there are things that I really like about this one. For one thing, I got the light lime. I like it. The hatches are top notch. The kayak is fast and tracks well. It travels well even with a beagle on board (that takes a plunge now and then). I like to paddle so I wanted a kayak that would fill that interest. I am well satisfied. The work AKC did to put the package together was excellent. The excellent paddle and pfd make this an awesome deal. The shipping is incredibly fast and the packaging is a work of art. All the good things others say about Austin Kayak Company is true. The service can't be beat anywhere.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.235.83 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat