FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99 You Save: $9.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 1-2 Weeks.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
Looks well made, but have not used it yet. I like that it has the stay in it to keep it convex to shed the water. It was shipped from Texas to Maryland scarey fast. I love to order stuff from ACK.
Reviewer:
pattiwak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2010
Review:
Great skirt. Dry at last, I am enjoying my winter paddling so much more.
Reviewer:
lostsoul
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
the skirt performed flawlessly & is unbelievably comfortable!!!!!
Reviewer:
Alabama Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
This is my second seals sneak spray skirt and if I need another this is what I will order.
Reviewer:
Peter
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
I found that this Seals Sneak skirt is real easy to get into and out of thanks to the zipper. It is best that you use a shorter life jacket to keep the water from seeping into the zipper
Reviewer:
fredneck
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2010
Review:
worked great, no leaking thru zipper
Reviewer:
rbourg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
well made and easy to use. zipper makes it easy to vent in warm weather.
Reviewer:
Happy Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
The spray skirt works just great & I love the zipper so that I can get to things in my cockpit. The zipper side compartments are very useful. I've already used the skirt three times. I have an old Winderness kayak but my cockpit size did not match the chart so I tried several skirts from friends to determine the size to order.
Reviewer:
nashville paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
i honestly havent used it yet so i give it 4 stars for now. I tried it on me and the boat at home and fits fine. Skirts are always awkward to get in/out of but its not bad at all once you get the hang. The zipper looks like it will come in handy for cockpit access. I wish it had been available in any color besides black...but it was a great deal.
Reviewer:
Bev Buss
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2010
Review:
I love my spray skirt. I recently used it when we took a trip to Colorado and went kayaking on several large lakes and reservoirs where it gets quite windy creating some rough water. My spray skirt fit snugly around my cockpit and kept me warm and dry. What could have been a rather wet and crappy paddle was instead a dry and challenging outting.
Reviewer:
bbbrn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
I love this spray skirt! Easy to get on and off and works well in moderate seas.
Reviewer:
espada1972
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Great product. Currently live in Maine and some of the lakes get small waves especially when it gusts/high winds. This product kept me dry and confident. Have not tried it on the ocean/bay yet, but look forward in doing so. Would be hesistant on anything to severe, but great for my style of kayaking leisure.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.228.89 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat