Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99
 
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99 You Save: $9.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Seals sneak kayak skirt is a real heavy duty option for longer trips that require being ready for changing weather conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
cb of mi
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
was hoping for other than black, but excellent product (used mainly on rough days to keep the 50 deg lake mi water off me). easy size pick, great pricing (try finding a better deal), no shipping, no tax, can't beat ack!!
Reviewer:
PETER PORTENERS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I really can not review the skirt as I have not taken out of the package yet. (I ordered it too late in the season but we certainly will be ready to go out in the Fall when the water and weather cool down). I can attest that the seller sent it QUICKLY and I am very satisfied with their service. Thanks again for the quick delivery.
Reviewer:
anonymous
Rating:
1
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Caution about this skirt - especially for women. It can only be used by taller paddlers. The tunnel is ridiculously long. I'm not short but I had to trade it to a six foot tall male for an older skirt that I could use. There should be a "tall people ONLY" warning in the description. Rip off.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
The skirt performed very well and the pockets are very handy. An option of other colors would have been nice.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
Looks well made, but have not used it yet. I like that it has the stay in it to keep it convex to shed the water. It was shipped from Texas to Maryland scarey fast. I love to order stuff from ACK.
Reviewer:
pattiwak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2010
Review:
Great skirt. Dry at last, I am enjoying my winter paddling so much more.
Reviewer:
lostsoul
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
the skirt performed flawlessly & is unbelievably comfortable!!!!!
Reviewer:
Alabama Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
This is my second seals sneak spray skirt and if I need another this is what I will order.
Reviewer:
Peter
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
I found that this Seals Sneak skirt is real easy to get into and out of thanks to the zipper. It is best that you use a shorter life jacket to keep the water from seeping into the zipper
Reviewer:
fredneck
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2010
Review:
worked great, no leaking thru zipper
Reviewer:
rbourg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
well made and easy to use. zipper makes it easy to vent in warm weather.
Reviewer:
Happy Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
The spray skirt works just great & I love the zipper so that I can get to things in my cockpit. The zipper side compartments are very useful. I've already used the skirt three times. I have an old Winderness kayak but my cockpit size did not match the chart so I tried several skirts from friends to determine the size to order.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat