Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99
 
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99 You Save: $9.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Seals Sneak kayak spray skirt is the perfect skirt for medium duty conditions. Constructed with medium-weight coated pack cloth, double-stitched and sealed seams, water-resistant zipper and and adjustable neoprene waistband with removable suspenders. Light to moderate conditions.

• Medium-weight coated nylon packcloth
• Adjustable neoprene waistband with removable suspenders
• Dual zippered mesh accessory pockets, tensioned deck stay
• Double-stitched and sealed seams and rim grip/safety slip technology
• Water-resistant zipper provides easy access and added comfort
Item #: 969
Skirt Type: Recreational
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 1.4 A-Z1.4BKSS 0872244007257
Black - 1.7 A-Z1.7BKSS 0872244003945
Black - 2.2 A-Z2.2BKSS 0872244003952
Black - 2.5 A-Z2.5BKSS 0872244000425
Black - 4.2 A-Z4.2BKSS 0872244001293
Black - 5.0 A-Z5.0BKSS 0872244001330
Black - 5.2 A-Z5.2BKSS 0872244001309
Black - 5.5 A-Z5.5BKSS 0872244001316
Black - 5.7 A-Z5.7BKSS 0872244001323
Black - 6.7 A-Z6.7BKSS 0872244001361
Black - 7.0 A-Z7.0BKSS 0872244001347
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
Seals Spray Skirts - Sizing
Seals Fit Guide
 
Cockpit Size Guide (Click Here)
 
Tunnel Sizing for Whitewater Skirts (Click Here)

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2013
Review:
First skirt I have owned and it is great. Works outstanding on size for me and the kayak.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
Great product at a good price
Reviewer:
jibfreshie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Product works as described, good snug fit
Reviewer:
Clydecrashcup
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2012
Review:
Product is as advertised, the fit was perfect. Hard to use right now because of fridgid temp and ice on water. Look forward to using it in the spring.
Reviewer:
Guseman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
Excellent skirt, best yet, I've spent a lot of time with it since I bought it, can't say enough about it, love it
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
Fits and works as it should. Have always had good luck with seal spray skirts! Give it a five.
Reviewer:
David F
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
Overall I am really happy with the skirt. First, I have a Liquid Logic XP 10 and fits really well. I can get into the boat with the skirt already on. As I said, it fits well, keeps me dry and of course still gives me access to the water bottle down in the boat via the zipper. My only complaint is the suspenders should have a button or something in the back to attach, instead they slide over a connector and putting them on while in the boat was a pain, so in the end, you really need to put the skirt on before you get in the boat. I realize this is what your supposed do anyway, but it was nice to have it already on the boat, get in and then zip up, but the suspenders made this a hassle. I have NOT tried to roll with skirt, but the inside of the boat stayed dry in with waves going over the boat and other normal conditions. Overall, would recommend this skirt to anyone and would buy again.
Reviewer:
Jay Runner
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
This skirt keeps me dry and warm, and the cockpit dry. It is very convenient with the longitudinal zipper (very high quality) and pockets. Made in the USA, seems to be made under a high standard of quality control. Money well spent, imo. After only a few miles I was already well pleased with this skirt. I'm 5'11' 225 lbs. and would not want the tunnel much tighter -- keeping in mind that tightness is necessary. After it is on a minute or two I don't notice it at all, however. Also, no major surf at my location on the Gulf, idk about using this for serious Atlantic / Pacific sea kayaking. I paddle mostly the rivers, bays, and bayous.
Reviewer:
JOE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
VERY WELL MADE PRODUCT. I USED IT ON MY PONGO 14KAYAK. WORKS PERFECT ON MY KAYAK. QUALITY IS TOP SHELF. AMERICAN MADE BABY !! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO MY FRIENDS FOR SURE. SEALS IS TOP QUALITY AND THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL SHOWS. THANK YOU TO THE AUSTIN COMPANY FOR PAYING ATTENTION TO WHAT THEY SELL. THE AUSTIN COMPANY EVIDENTLY SELLS WHAT THEY WOULD WANT TO OWN THEMSELVES. QUALITY IS IMPORTANT TO THEM, KUDOS TO THE AUSTIN COMPANY. THANK YOU FOR THE EXPERIENCE, J.R.
Reviewer:
Bill E
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
I would give this product a A plus.
Reviewer:
MT girl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
This is a great spray skirt for a recreational kayak. The two zippered pockets work well for sunscreen, snacks, and other small items, and, being used to whitewater spray skirts, I really like how it unzips so you can access the cockpit without releasing the spray skirt. A lifejacket fits easily over it, and the spray skirt is easy to attach and disengage from the cockpit. A nifty feature is a stiffener that you can adjust with an interior strap that bows the spray skirt upwards slightly to give more room for your knees. The spray skirt keeps me dry and warm, but I recommend wearing a dry top, since arms can get wet if you rest them on the spray skirt. Im looking forward to continuing my kayak explorations until the lakes freeze over, and this spray skirt will definitely extend my kayaking season!
Reviewer:
Karen B.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
I ordered the Seals Sneak spray skirt 3 days before leaving for a two week kayak trip with fingers crossed that it would arrive in time. As promised, it was at my door 2 days after my order. The spray skirt did its job as promised. It kept the cockpit dry and repelled water from waves over the bow. the zipper did not leak. I did however have slight leakage from side waves. Very happy with the product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.115.122 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat