FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99
 
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99 You Save: $9.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Seals sneak kayak skirt is a real heavy duty option for longer trips that require being ready for changing weather conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MARSHALL GILLESPIE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Great skirt for what it is designed for. Not as water tight as neoprene, but excellent choice for moderate water resistance.
Reviewer:
MSO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
The skirt is a proper fit and the zipper is a great idea. I've only used it once so little input to add. Can only rate workman ship The service was spot on.
Reviewer:
Yakkin' ALL ova
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Awesome skirt for my old town trip 10 (humungo cockpit). Very well made,good materials, made in good ol' USA! ACK had cheapest price around couldn't be happier with product or the transaction. What are you waiting for?! BUY IT!!!!
Reviewer:
David A
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
The SEALS spray skirt was sized perfectly for my kayak It is good quality and a snug fit, but easy to attach. It was shipped out quickly. Highly recommend this company!
Reviewer:
Tmaida17
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Love it!!
Reviewer:
Ethan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2013
Review:
It worked perfectly. Hit some standing waves and stayed dry on the inside. The pockets are great, too.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Easy to install. Waterproof and keeps me warmer on winter paddles. Love the zipper for having access to all my gear!
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2013
Review:
First skirt I have owned and it is great. Works outstanding on size for me and the kayak.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
Great product at a good price
Reviewer:
jibfreshie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Product works as described, good snug fit
Reviewer:
Clydecrashcup
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2012
Review:
Product is as advertised, the fit was perfect. Hard to use right now because of fridgid temp and ice on water. Look forward to using it in the spring.
Reviewer:
Guseman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
Excellent skirt, best yet, I've spent a lot of time with it since I bought it, can't say enough about it, love it
Live chat by BoldChat