Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99 You Save: $9.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
R Starr
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
spray skirt works great to keep you fairly dry even when your up on your side, keeps rain out great!
Reviewer:
SK
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
I ordered this to use on a planned sub- freezing flatwater river paddle. A rainstorm dumped 3" of rain just prior to the paddle, leaving us with plenty of rapids to play in. I stayed dry and warm, despite not zipping the tunnel all the way. This will come in handy for the balance of our winter paddles, provided all the waterways don't freeze!
Reviewer:
Hammer Paddle
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2013
Review:
This spray skirt is fantastic. As soon as the members of my kayak group saw it three more people ordered it. It fits my Perception Carolina 12 perfectly. It is heavier than some and doesn't sag in my lap like some. The zipper front makes it easy to grab things from the cockpit and the two exterior pockets allow my cell phone in its pelican case to be ready when needed. This is a great product.
Reviewer:
MARSHALL GILLESPIE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Great skirt for what it is designed for. Not as water tight as neoprene, but excellent choice for moderate water resistance.
Reviewer:
MSO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
The skirt is a proper fit and the zipper is a great idea. I've only used it once so little input to add. Can only rate workman ship The service was spot on.
Reviewer:
Yakkin' ALL ova
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Awesome skirt for my old town trip 10 (humungo cockpit). Very well made,good materials, made in good ol' USA! ACK had cheapest price around couldn't be happier with product or the transaction. What are you waiting for?! BUY IT!!!!
Reviewer:
David A
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
The SEALS spray skirt was sized perfectly for my kayak It is good quality and a snug fit, but easy to attach. It was shipped out quickly. Highly recommend this company!
Reviewer:
Tmaida17
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Love it!!
Reviewer:
Ethan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2013
Review:
It worked perfectly. Hit some standing waves and stayed dry on the inside. The pockets are great, too.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Easy to install. Waterproof and keeps me warmer on winter paddles. Love the zipper for having access to all my gear!
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2013
Review:
First skirt I have owned and it is great. Works outstanding on size for me and the kayak.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
Great product at a good price
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.200.90 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat