Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99
 
Seals Sneak Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.99 You Save: $9.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Seals sneak kayak skirt is a real heavy duty option for longer trips that require being ready for changing weather conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark Ginsberg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Perfect product for the purpose of keeping a paddler dry and comfortable. I particularly like the zippered deck which allows you to get to your pockets, etc.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
I got 2 of these for my son and I to use on a Carolina 14.5 and a sea lion. Both newbies to kayaking we used these on a short river trip (41 mi 2 days) and they worked well. When a frog choker hits, you will get a drip of water through the zipper after a while but most of it flows off. Plowing through troughs it keeps the water out also, unless you leave it unzipped, then it channels cold water to exciting locations. I couldnt wear a skirt without a zipper in warm weather for 8 hours and the 15 year old called the zip pockets "snack pockets" 10 seconds after seeing them. I hit a rapid poorly and demonstrated a wet exit with the skirt on for the scouts. Its my story and I'll tell it my way. Skirt worked as it should.
Reviewer:
R Starr
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
spray skirt works great to keep you fairly dry even when your up on your side, keeps rain out great!
Reviewer:
SK
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
I ordered this to use on a planned sub- freezing flatwater river paddle. A rainstorm dumped 3" of rain just prior to the paddle, leaving us with plenty of rapids to play in. I stayed dry and warm, despite not zipping the tunnel all the way. This will come in handy for the balance of our winter paddles, provided all the waterways don't freeze!
Reviewer:
Hammer Paddle
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2013
Review:
This spray skirt is fantastic. As soon as the members of my kayak group saw it three more people ordered it. It fits my Perception Carolina 12 perfectly. It is heavier than some and doesn't sag in my lap like some. The zipper front makes it easy to grab things from the cockpit and the two exterior pockets allow my cell phone in its pelican case to be ready when needed. This is a great product.
Reviewer:
MARSHALL GILLESPIE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Great skirt for what it is designed for. Not as water tight as neoprene, but excellent choice for moderate water resistance.
Reviewer:
MSO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
The skirt is a proper fit and the zipper is a great idea. I've only used it once so little input to add. Can only rate workman ship The service was spot on.
Reviewer:
Yakkin' ALL ova
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Awesome skirt for my old town trip 10 (humungo cockpit). Very well made,good materials, made in good ol' USA! ACK had cheapest price around couldn't be happier with product or the transaction. What are you waiting for?! BUY IT!!!!
Reviewer:
David A
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
The SEALS spray skirt was sized perfectly for my kayak It is good quality and a snug fit, but easy to attach. It was shipped out quickly. Highly recommend this company!
Reviewer:
Tmaida17
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Love it!!
Reviewer:
Ethan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2013
Review:
It worked perfectly. Hit some standing waves and stayed dry on the inside. The pockets are great, too.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Easy to install. Waterproof and keeps me warmer on winter paddles. Love the zipper for having access to all my gear!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.74.186 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat