FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
I bought this skirt for my girlfriends Perception Prodigy, She went through a mild class 2 with a couple big waves and her gear didn't get wet, even though this skirt isn't rated for whitewater, you could easily run some class 2's Overall I would rate it a 5 for the price
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2009
Review:
We like to kayak early in the spring and late in the fall, so it works great for cooler water and rough water kayaking. Fits great. Am very satisfied with this spray skirt.
Reviewer:
kayakdude
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2009
Review:
works very well!!! has large pull strap so it easily removes. I liked it so well i bought another for my other kayak. best price and FREE SHIPPING!!!!!!!!! WHAT A DEAL!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
35 220lbs
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2009
Review:
This skirt fits my yak but I must say it is really only good as a splash guard. Fit is fine but be aware this skirt is just to keep drips out and not even for an extended yak trip. I have this for when I am being lazy and a neoprene for when I am doing anything more than a lazy paddle.
Reviewer:
50 year old man
Rating:
4
Date:
4/2/2009
Review:
The skirt fits tight and it is strong.
Reviewer:
50 year old man
Rating:
4
Date:
4/2/2009
Review:
The skirt fits tight and it is strong.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2008
Review:
Bought this to help keep me warm so I could Kayak longer in the season here in Virginia. Fit my Pamlico 120 perfectly. Used it on Smith Mountain Lake with no problems. Can't wait to try it on the James River in the spring.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2008
Review:
I would give it a 5+. Purchased the Inlander for my Seda Glider. Use is generally confined to smaller inland lakes where wave action is not generally a problem. Got caught out in a thunderstorm with heavy rain--I got soaked but the inside of the boat remained absolutely dry. This leads me to believe that the "light conditions" deal is not all that accurate. This is a good quality skirt at a very reasonable price and I would unconditionally recommend the product...
Reviewer:
Lars
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
ACK support was superb. Product fit as advertised, bought one for my Dirgio 120 & loon 120- am completely satisfied.
Reviewer:
Fran
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2008
Review:
Purchased two skirts to keep the sun off our legs and they do the job. These are light duty skirts and not sure how they will hold up in white water. We are very happy with them.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2008
Review:
I purchased this skirt for my Prodigy 10 and it works great. I am a first time kayaker and took the skirt to use it down the Guadalupe and in and around some local lakes, it is easy enough to take on and off, and provides the protection needed in the rapids. Great product, made well. 5.5 size for the Prodigy 10.
Reviewer:
Glenn/Joanne Dean
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2008
Review:
I have used my spray skirt on my Old Town Dirigo 120 once in white water , class III rapids and Joanne and I both used them in our crossing from St Andrews Pk to Shell Island in Panama City FL Both trips the skirts did very well. Even though they are designed as calm water skirts they did a great job in white water and a great job in our Bay crossing. Both trips I/we had waves breaking over our boats and the skirts did not come off or leak water.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.61.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat