FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sherri J
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2010
Review:
Fast delivery! Exactly what I ordered. Good price. Thank you!
Reviewer:
Dawn
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Too early for me to comment as only tried it on the kayak as a fit which is tight and snug. I will try it now as Fall is enveloping us and the wind blows and I need to stay dryer...Fit is tight and challenging to put on while in kayak.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
well priced , well made product. Too soon to evaluate as we have not had right conditions to use. Great fit although challenging to put on solo, would definitely recommend.
Reviewer:
Phillip
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Bought it for a Swifty 9.5. Took it down classII river and it did great! Kept the splash out and stayed dry. Fit great on the kayak also. Great Price.
Reviewer:
J. Hoklin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great product for the price . . . nothing fancy but it does the job of keeping water off the person in the kayak. Easy to put on as well.
Reviewer:
Steve, Orlando,FL
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
Bought this for my Emotion Comet Kayak, the size chart was perfect. A good all round product with no obvious floors. I wish the draw string around the body would pull a little tighter thats all.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Great skirt for the price. Took two of these out with mine and my wife's kayak on Lake Michigan. Worked great when the waves were coming over the cockpits. Kept us dry where it counts! They stay on the cockpit great, and fit well around the body.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
love this product. works very well
Reviewer:
Idahogal
Rating:
4
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
Kinda hard to get it on with just one person
Reviewer:
Annie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
Fast shipping was great and personnel on telephone were very helpful.
Reviewer:
hutchtom
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Best price for this standard item. This is the fourth spray skit I've purchased (lots of boats). It performed very well under stormy conditions of 2-3 foot waves. Even though it's not rated for whitewater, it kept me dry.
Reviewer:
mosesw
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
The Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt is of good quality construction and materials. Nice fit for my daughter's kayak. Unfortunately did not fit mine for which it was purchased. Good function for light duty activities. Make sure your size requirements are standard.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.168.212 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat