Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
well priced , well made product. Too soon to evaluate as we have not had right conditions to use. Great fit although challenging to put on solo, would definitely recommend.
Reviewer:
Phillip
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Bought it for a Swifty 9.5. Took it down classII river and it did great! Kept the splash out and stayed dry. Fit great on the kayak also. Great Price.
Reviewer:
J. Hoklin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great product for the price . . . nothing fancy but it does the job of keeping water off the person in the kayak. Easy to put on as well.
Reviewer:
Steve, Orlando,FL
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
Bought this for my Emotion Comet Kayak, the size chart was perfect. A good all round product with no obvious floors. I wish the draw string around the body would pull a little tighter thats all.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Great skirt for the price. Took two of these out with mine and my wife's kayak on Lake Michigan. Worked great when the waves were coming over the cockpits. Kept us dry where it counts! They stay on the cockpit great, and fit well around the body.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
love this product. works very well
Reviewer:
Idahogal
Rating:
4
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
Kinda hard to get it on with just one person
Reviewer:
Annie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
Fast shipping was great and personnel on telephone were very helpful.
Reviewer:
hutchtom
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Best price for this standard item. This is the fourth spray skit I've purchased (lots of boats). It performed very well under stormy conditions of 2-3 foot waves. Even though it's not rated for whitewater, it kept me dry.
Reviewer:
mosesw
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
The Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt is of good quality construction and materials. Nice fit for my daughter's kayak. Unfortunately did not fit mine for which it was purchased. Good function for light duty activities. Make sure your size requirements are standard.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
I bought this skirt for my girlfriends Perception Prodigy, She went through a mild class 2 with a couple big waves and her gear didn't get wet, even though this skirt isn't rated for whitewater, you could easily run some class 2's Overall I would rate it a 5 for the price
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2009
Review:
We like to kayak early in the spring and late in the fall, so it works great for cooler water and rough water kayaking. Fits great. Am very satisfied with this spray skirt.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat