Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J.Lachapelle
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2011
Review:
Great product for the price. Very snug fit and does keep you dry.
Reviewer:
BRR
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
great price and shipped in 2 days
Reviewer:
Sheri
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2011
Review:
This skirt fits very well. The shipping time was unbelievable! Very quick. I will shop here again.
Reviewer:
Florida Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
This spray skirt is terrific. Easy to put on and works great. I would definitely recommend it. The quality of "Seals" is again apparent in this product.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
We were concerned the skirt wouldn't fit the oversized cockpit on my wife's Perception Sparky 9.5, but it fit perfectly! And we tried it out on open water a week later, and it worked perfectly. Shipping was very fast. We will return to ACK in the future. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
ShineThru
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2011
Review:
Works great! We love it!
Reviewer:
CHARLEY KEMP
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2010
Review:
The service is incredible. I really enjoyed doing business with this company. I will continue to do business here.
Reviewer:
Randy F. Massey
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2010
Review:
LOVE IT. Came fast, great service. Thanks
Reviewer:
Sherri J
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2010
Review:
Love it! Keeps the cold water out from the paddle drips. Best of all it keeps the spiders and leaves out of the boat when I hit the overhanging river brush.
Reviewer:
Emily
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Wonderful Skirt for out on lakes. The fit was perfect and it kept me totally dry. Also nice for fall/spring. Keeps all the wind out and is nice and black so the sun on it keeps you warm!
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Works well and the price was great. Has kept us dry. The size was right on.
Reviewer:
Sherri J
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2010
Review:
Fast delivery! Exactly what I ordered. Good price. Thank you!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.17.26 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat