Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt

Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt

MSRP:  $54.95
$48.99
 
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $54.95
$48.99 You Save: $5.96(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ahhhh
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
the product that i purchased is intended for light kayaking and I unfortunatly did not know that at the time of purchase if i were to do it over i would just spend the extra cash and buy the neprine skirt but if you are just going to be kayaking the lake or still water than the skirt is perfect.
Reviewer:
ML
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
I love this skirt! It is very easy to install and NO water gets in!
Reviewer:
nwcbrew
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Great skirt. Just to try it out i eskimo rolled my kayak and the skirt held. let a little water in down the back but I was still relatively dry. Great skirt for the recreational kayaker.
Reviewer:
Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Skirt is light and cooler than neoprene for lighter duty hot weather use. Will not replace a proper fitting whitewater skirt for serious water but I did not expect that. Fit is good for the boat intended. Overall a good product.
Reviewer:
Buzz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
The skirt fits like a glove, easy on, easy off and performs well as advertised.
Reviewer:
Ger
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2012
Review:
Was very happy with this skirt. Kept me dry, went on easy, and fit my boat as it should. Would buy this brand over and over again!
Reviewer:
Marshmellow
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
This skirt was everything I wanted it to be. It fits my boat perfectly. Its light weight and keeps me dry.
Reviewer:
gerr
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2012
Review:
fit good , I like it, does the job at a good price. thanks
Reviewer:
densob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Perfect for a light duty skirt. Its fits our Santee 135 boat very well. We look forward to many happy days of paddling.
Reviewer:
tricia
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
Perfect fit, works better than some twice as expensive skirts. ACK products are the best price and quality.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
Perfect fit on my Dimension Jolt. With the fit guide, you know you are getting the right sized skirt. Great quality - just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Walter
Rating:
4
Date:
10/5/2011
Review:
Great price, good fit. Good rec skirt. Lightweight = light duty. The 1.7 fits my Perception Eclipse 17' very well. A little snug in the back but that's because I've adjusted my seat as forward as I can in the kayak--I'm short for my yak.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat