Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Skirt is light and cooler than neoprene for lighter duty hot weather use. Will not replace a proper fitting whitewater skirt for serious water but I did not expect that. Fit is good for the boat intended. Overall a good product.
Reviewer:
Buzz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
The skirt fits like a glove, easy on, easy off and performs well as advertised.
Reviewer:
Ger
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2012
Review:
Was very happy with this skirt. Kept me dry, went on easy, and fit my boat as it should. Would buy this brand over and over again!
Reviewer:
Marshmellow
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
This skirt was everything I wanted it to be. It fits my boat perfectly. Its light weight and keeps me dry.
Reviewer:
gerr
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2012
Review:
fit good , I like it, does the job at a good price. thanks
Reviewer:
densob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Perfect for a light duty skirt. Its fits our Santee 135 boat very well. We look forward to many happy days of paddling.
Reviewer:
tricia
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
Perfect fit, works better than some twice as expensive skirts. ACK products are the best price and quality.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
Perfect fit on my Dimension Jolt. With the fit guide, you know you are getting the right sized skirt. Great quality - just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Walter
Rating:
4
Date:
10/5/2011
Review:
Great price, good fit. Good rec skirt. Lightweight = light duty. The 1.7 fits my Perception Eclipse 17' very well. A little snug in the back but that's because I've adjusted my seat as forward as I can in the kayak--I'm short for my yak.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2011
Review:
Fits fine. Good quality. Just what I was hoping for when I ordered it. Austin Kayak ships very fast! Thanks.
Reviewer:
timmy
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
seals 7 spray skirt, fits very well great product, alot less than other competitors
Reviewer:
Ann
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2011
Review:
I have used this skirt continuously on my Jackson Rogue. It never fails! Best price around. For a rec skirt, it does a heck of a job, even in a few Class 3's that were encountered on the Delaware. Nice buy.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.169.37 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat