Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ashley M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
LOVE IT! It keeps all water out. The only problem Ive had with it is the opening for your body. I wish it was a little bigger so that during cold weather, I could wear 5 layers and a life jacket and fit comfortably through the opening. Other than that, it is great!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Bought it for my Necky Rip which has a large cockpit. Fits perfect. Had it on the river this past weekend going through some decent rapids. Worked great and only came off when I wanted it to.
Reviewer:
SWP
Rating:
2
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
I bought a size 7. If you really need a skirt and your kayak needs a 7, get another kayak. The cockpit is so large that it is very difficult or impossible to get the skirt on by yourself. The skirt seems to be very well made, though.
Reviewer:
Ken Johnson
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Works great for the price. Just add some good suspenders for the final touch. ACK is a great company for good prices and quick delivery. I have been recomending them to all my friends.
Reviewer:
nzybff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
perfect fit
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
The spray skirt was exactly what I was looking for. Moreover, I was highly impressed by the ACKs efficient and prompt service. I ordered from Europe and received the material in less than one week. Thank you ACK!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Completely happy with this product
Reviewer:
John M
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Very nice. Arrived right on schedule.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Great skirt for the money ,fit was perfect and easy to determine in sizing chart.
Reviewer:
ahhhh
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
the product that i purchased is intended for light kayaking and I unfortunatly did not know that at the time of purchase if i were to do it over i would just spend the extra cash and buy the neprine skirt but if you are just going to be kayaking the lake or still water than the skirt is perfect.
Reviewer:
ML
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
I love this skirt! It is very easy to install and NO water gets in!
Reviewer:
nwcbrew
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Great skirt. Just to try it out i eskimo rolled my kayak and the skirt held. let a little water in down the back but I was still relatively dry. Great skirt for the recreational kayaker.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.147.106 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat