Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt

Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt

MSRP:  $54.95
$48.99
 
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $54.95
$48.99 You Save: $5.96(11%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
12/22/2012
Review:
I bought a size 7 for my Pungo. Good product but it needed modification inorder to fit over my PFD and thus over the back of the seat. I wear a size 42 jacket, so if you are larger, do not get this skirt. It will not fit you without some work on it.
ACK's Response:
Skirts are typically designed to be worn under the PFD, if worn around the PFD the tunnel will not be as tight and may allow water into the kayak.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
I received the spray skirt in a timely fashion and it fit perfectly. This is a well made product at a good price.
Reviewer:
Larry McCarver
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Used it on the LLano river fly fishing at Octoborfisch. Ive used spray skirts while white water kayaking in Washington, but fishing from a SINK was new. It performed quite well. The added benefit being it made a great stripping basket.
Reviewer:
Ashley M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
LOVE IT! It keeps all water out. The only problem Ive had with it is the opening for your body. I wish it was a little bigger so that during cold weather, I could wear 5 layers and a life jacket and fit comfortably through the opening. Other than that, it is great!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Bought it for my Necky Rip which has a large cockpit. Fits perfect. Had it on the river this past weekend going through some decent rapids. Worked great and only came off when I wanted it to.
Reviewer:
SWP
Rating:
2
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
I bought a size 7. If you really need a skirt and your kayak needs a 7, get another kayak. The cockpit is so large that it is very difficult or impossible to get the skirt on by yourself. The skirt seems to be very well made, though.
Reviewer:
Ken Johnson
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Works great for the price. Just add some good suspenders for the final touch. ACK is a great company for good prices and quick delivery. I have been recomending them to all my friends.
Reviewer:
nzybff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
perfect fit
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
The spray skirt was exactly what I was looking for. Moreover, I was highly impressed by the ACKs efficient and prompt service. I ordered from Europe and received the material in less than one week. Thank you ACK!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Completely happy with this product
Reviewer:
John M
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Very nice. Arrived right on schedule.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Great skirt for the money ,fit was perfect and easy to determine in sizing chart.
Live Chat