Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Elliot
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2014
Review:
Best value spray skirt IMO. Fits great. High quality and made in the US!
Reviewer:
gimil
Rating:
4
Date:
11/15/2013
Review:
Good fit and quality. Waistband a little tight(I'm a size 34). Yes, I would recommend the skirt!
Reviewer:
Ted Knudson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
Great Service Thanks.
Reviewer:
Sizing Referece Wrong
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2013
Review:
I have an Old Town Vapor 10 XT. It's claimed size is 7 or 8... It's too small. I'll have to see if customer service will let me swap out! It fit my Dolphin Aruba 10 they need to reccoment the next largest size for Old Town's Vapor 10 XT. Thanks Customer Service in advance...
ACK's Response:
Size 7 is the correct size for the Vapor, you may have to adjust the knot in the end of the bungee cord around the rand to get it to fit easier.
Reviewer:
George from MN
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2013
Review:
Only used it once but it had a good seal and kept the water out.
Reviewer:
Lukethe Drifter
Rating:
4
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
The skirt is great it fits my Magnum 80 perfect easy to put on and easy pull off. I have not tried to roll in it the water here is too col but it didn't leak a drop in pouring down rain and creak water splashing all over it. I'm completely satisfied.
Reviewer:
item was perfect
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
seals inlander kayak skirt
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
12/22/2012
Review:
I bought a size 7 for my Pungo. Good product but it needed modification inorder to fit over my PFD and thus over the back of the seat. I wear a size 42 jacket, so if you are larger, do not get this skirt. It will not fit you without some work on it.
ACK's Response:
Skirts are typically designed to be worn under the PFD, if worn around the PFD the tunnel will not be as tight and may allow water into the kayak.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
I received the spray skirt in a timely fashion and it fit perfectly. This is a well made product at a good price.
Reviewer:
Larry McCarver
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Used it on the LLano river fly fishing at Octoborfisch. Ive used spray skirts while white water kayaking in Washington, but fishing from a SINK was new. It performed quite well. The added benefit being it made a great stripping basket.
Reviewer:
Ashley M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
LOVE IT! It keeps all water out. The only problem Ive had with it is the opening for your body. I wish it was a little bigger so that during cold weather, I could wear 5 layers and a life jacket and fit comfortably through the opening. Other than that, it is great!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Bought it for my Necky Rip which has a large cockpit. Fits perfect. Had it on the river this past weekend going through some decent rapids. Worked great and only came off when I wanted it to.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat