FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99
 
Seals Inlander Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $49.95
$48.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Inlander spray skirt is a skirt I really enjoy using on calm days without a lot of wind.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
Nice skirt for the price. For colder weather, keeps the splashes out and the legs a little warmer. Not super tight around my torso like a neoprene skit so some waves can give you some seepage there. Perfect recreational skirt.
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2014
Review:
Great skirt! Fits our old town kayak perfectly. Quick Shipping.
Reviewer:
Elliot
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2014
Review:
Best value spray skirt IMO. Fits great. High quality and made in the US!
Reviewer:
gimil
Rating:
4
Date:
11/15/2013
Review:
Good fit and quality. Waistband a little tight(I'm a size 34). Yes, I would recommend the skirt!
Reviewer:
Ted Knudson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
Great Service Thanks.
Reviewer:
Sizing Referece Wrong
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2013
Review:
I have an Old Town Vapor 10 XT. It's claimed size is 7 or 8... It's too small. I'll have to see if customer service will let me swap out! It fit my Dolphin Aruba 10 they need to reccoment the next largest size for Old Town's Vapor 10 XT. Thanks Customer Service in advance...
ACK's Response:
Size 7 is the correct size for the Vapor, you may have to adjust the knot in the end of the bungee cord around the rand to get it to fit easier.
Reviewer:
George from MN
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2013
Review:
Only used it once but it had a good seal and kept the water out.
Reviewer:
Lukethe Drifter
Rating:
4
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
The skirt is great it fits my Magnum 80 perfect easy to put on and easy pull off. I have not tried to roll in it the water here is too col but it didn't leak a drop in pouring down rain and creak water splashing all over it. I'm completely satisfied.
Reviewer:
item was perfect
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
seals inlander kayak skirt
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
12/22/2012
Review:
I bought a size 7 for my Pungo. Good product but it needed modification inorder to fit over my PFD and thus over the back of the seat. I wear a size 42 jacket, so if you are larger, do not get this skirt. It will not fit you without some work on it.
ACK's Response:
Skirts are typically designed to be worn under the PFD, if worn around the PFD the tunnel will not be as tight and may allow water into the kayak.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
I received the spray skirt in a timely fashion and it fit perfectly. This is a well made product at a good price.
Reviewer:
Larry McCarver
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Used it on the LLano river fly fishing at Octoborfisch. Ive used spray skirts while white water kayaking in Washington, but fishing from a SINK was new. It performed quite well. The added benefit being it made a great stripping basket.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.220.160 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat