Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
I ordered 2 covers and they both have a nice tight fit. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2013
Review:
good cover. I have another Seals product and it is just as good. Seals makes good products. I would recommend.
Reviewer:
Jeff Goodnight
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
I am very pleased with the materials of construction. I have not fitted the cockpit covers to my Kayaks yet as they are stored at this time. I am sure they will work great.
Reviewer:
DJ Merritt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2012
Review:
Cover perfectly fits my Wilderness Pungo.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2012
Review:
Good product fits like a glove
Reviewer:
Jay Runner
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
Keeps rain and leaves out. I'm well satisfied with this cover.
Reviewer:
Kenn
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
Excellent fit, good materials and construction - love that you can pick your specific kayak model. Tough to get it onto the cockpit, but worth the work.
Reviewer:
Diane C.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2012
Review:
Tight fit and I love it. I store my yak in a garage and this cover will keep out rodents and bugs :-)
Reviewer:
CdA Canuck
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Cockpit covers fit kayaks OK and the quality of the material is good. They are a tight fit. Its winter in Idaho and havent had a chance to really use them on the car or on the water. Theyll keep the kayaks clean until spring.
Reviewer:
M
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Nice cover- great fit! This is the place to go, they know all the sizes!
Reviewer:
Jeff M
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Love the thing!
Reviewer:
Tran
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Perfect fit. Thanks
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.70.14 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat