Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
tigerob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2014
Review:
Well worth the money. I bought 3 more and they all fit perfectly!
Reviewer:
Bettyboop
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
Product fit perfectly - drove cross country with kayak loaded ontop of truck with cockpit cover on with no problems - customer support was greatly appreciated!
Reviewer:
trvlrerik
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
I purchased this cover for use for storage only, which it is great at keeping stuff out of the cockpit. I would not use this particular model for use in transport. I am guessing without a strap going around the boat it would blow off. Perfect inexpensive cover for keeping bugs and animals out of a stored boat.
Reviewer:
Deanna
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly. Heavy-Duty elastic w/ tight seal. It should keep the critters out and hold up.
Reviewer:
gimil
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2013
Review:
Good fit and looks solid. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewer:
don b
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
fits very good but it needs a strap for traveling
Reviewer:
Barbara Rufenacht
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Cockpit covers fit well and didn't come off while driving. Recommended you to some friends.
Reviewer:
BR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
This cover fit my kayaks perfectly and seems to be very high quality. It is being used for storage.
Reviewer:
sue
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
Im very happy with the covers that i have ordered and they fit very good and the shipping was awsome very fast i would order again from this company
Reviewer:
LovetoKayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2013
Review:
Seals products are tops. This cover is everything it needs to be to keep the critters out of the yaks whiles storing (unless, of course, the critters decide to chew through the fabric).
Reviewer:
G.Tort
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
thease covers are great they keep everything out that's why this is my 3rd one for 3 diferent kayaks
Reviewer:
MBonanno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover is well made and fits perfectly. The materials are top notch. I would buy a second one in a second. Oh, wait! I did - for my wife's 'yak.
<<      5         >>
Live Chat