FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Doug W
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
Good product for storage. Put this on my Old Town Trip 10 (size 7 -- large cockpit). Can be challenging to get it on, but works well for storage, but doesn't stay on if used during transport. I recommend getting the cockpit seal if you're looking for a cover for use in transport.
Reviewer:
Phil Motz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2013
Review:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Reviewer:
Jodi Tanner
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
The covers fit perfectly. They were very tough to get on but once on, fit well.
Reviewer:
Kevin Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
I ordered 2 covers and they both have a nice tight fit. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2013
Review:
good cover. I have another Seals product and it is just as good. Seals makes good products. I would recommend.
Reviewer:
Jeff Goodnight
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
I am very pleased with the materials of construction. I have not fitted the cockpit covers to my Kayaks yet as they are stored at this time. I am sure they will work great.
Reviewer:
DJ Merritt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2012
Review:
Cover perfectly fits my Wilderness Pungo.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2012
Review:
Good product fits like a glove
Reviewer:
Jay Runner
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
Keeps rain and leaves out. I'm well satisfied with this cover.
Reviewer:
Kenn
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
Excellent fit, good materials and construction - love that you can pick your specific kayak model. Tough to get it onto the cockpit, but worth the work.
Reviewer:
Diane C.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2012
Review:
Tight fit and I love it. I store my yak in a garage and this cover will keep out rodents and bugs :-)
Reviewer:
CdA Canuck
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Cockpit covers fit kayaks OK and the quality of the material is good. They are a tight fit. Its winter in Idaho and havent had a chance to really use them on the car or on the water. Theyll keep the kayaks clean until spring.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.189.229 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat