Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 5/26/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
tray
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Good product. Left my yak atop my car overnite in a solid rain storm and it kept the inside of my boat dry.
Reviewer:
Michigander
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Kayak Cockpit Cover - I ordered (2) cockpit covers for my kayaks about a month ago and was quite pleased with the ordering process, the availability (shipped in 2 days) and the overall quality and construction of the product. I will only be using it to protect my clean cockpit from creepy- crawlers as they are stored on outdoors during the summer. So far, they seem to be doing a fabulous job! Hard to get on the first couple of times but well worth being able to go out WITHOUT my little friends who used to want hitch a free ride!
Reviewer:
Mark in DC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
Great price! Great materials! Great shipping! Great fit (I got two for two different 'yaks - both fit perfectly! OK - All around a great deal!
Reviewer:
Fellsmere Filly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Works great but it's a really tight fit and a bear to put on.
Reviewer:
Bchamp Family
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2013
Review:
Works as promised.
Reviewer:
Patrick Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Happy to find custom covers for our new (used) kayaks which we purchased from friends who did not have covers.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
4
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Just what I needed to keep my kayak cockpit clean & dry during storage and travel.
Reviewer:
Great Fit
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Bought these for some Swifty 9.5's and they fit perfect! Very well made.
Reviewer:
Lynda Begnaud
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2013
Review:
Great product. Just what we needed to keep the bugs out.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Covers well and keeps out bugs, debris, water etc., but it's very tight fitting - having two people to put it on is a big help.
Reviewer:
AG
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Cover is not water proof, it is just water resistant.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
Great product and price fast shipping thanks ACK
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat