Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff Goodnight
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
I am very pleased with the materials of construction. I have not fitted the cockpit covers to my Kayaks yet as they are stored at this time. I am sure they will work great.
Reviewer:
DJ Merritt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2012
Review:
Cover perfectly fits my Wilderness Pungo.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2012
Review:
Good product fits like a glove
Reviewer:
Jay Runner
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
Keeps rain and leaves out. I'm well satisfied with this cover.
Reviewer:
Kenn
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
Excellent fit, good materials and construction - love that you can pick your specific kayak model. Tough to get it onto the cockpit, but worth the work.
Reviewer:
Diane C.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2012
Review:
Tight fit and I love it. I store my yak in a garage and this cover will keep out rodents and bugs :-)
Reviewer:
CdA Canuck
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Cockpit covers fit kayaks OK and the quality of the material is good. They are a tight fit. Its winter in Idaho and havent had a chance to really use them on the car or on the water. Theyll keep the kayaks clean until spring.
Reviewer:
M
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Nice cover- great fit! This is the place to go, they know all the sizes!
Reviewer:
Jeff M
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Love the thing!
Reviewer:
Tran
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Perfect fit. Thanks
Reviewer:
MB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Very satisfied with the cockpit covers we ordered for our kayaks. Easy to put on and fit nice and tight. We ordered them to keep bugs from moving in and they do exactly that. Would recommend to others. Thank you.
Reviewer:
MTR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
We ordered four of these cockpit covers. I debated which ones to buy based on other reviews but ultimately decided we did not need covers for travel so these are perfect for our kayaks. They were not difficult to put on and fit snugly. We are very pleased with the product and the service we received.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.229.76 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat