Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lars
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
Price was reasonable and size/ performance met expectations. ACK support was superb. Am completely satisfied
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
I bought two covers for Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100. Great fit, best price I could find and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
T. Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Very much enjoy my 3 kayak covers. all 3 fit well, easy to order, received quickly. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Ragatech
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Sizes were dead on. Had to adjust 1 of 3 for fit but definitely comparable to Brand H at better price.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2008
Review:
Work as advertised...the sizing chart was right on the money.
Reviewer:
Barbie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2008
Review:
I ordered covers for two different sized kayaks, and I am extremely pleased with both of them.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2008
Review:
The cover fit well on my Sundance 9.5 kayak cockpit. With the addition of a strap to wrap all the way around the middle of the kayak, including the cover, I trailered my two kayaks on their sides, cockpit side out, about 1200 miles with no problems - the cover did not come off. The cover still looks great and fits great after the trip.
Reviewer:
cdec
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2008
Review:
Covers are great on Perception Swifty and Sparky. First time was a struggle, now I can put them on so easily. Obviously the problem was me, not the covers! Customer service @ Austin was superb helping with size and a customer who doesn't know hatch covers from cockpit covers. Many thanks.
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2008
Review:
Nice cover. Fits very snugly. Had trouble getting the cover on the larger of our 2 kayaks, but it fits well and will get easier with time. Great, quick service. Thanks.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2008
Review:
Cover is fine and economical..I had to loosen the elastic cord to get a good fit but no problem.
Reviewer:
jpaddles
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Ordered for my ND Romany. Great cover. First few times I used it I had to fight to get it on the boat because it was so snug. Used the Seals sizing chart. Now it goes on much easier. Best price I found anywhere and I got it the day after I ordered it!
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2008
Review:
Ordered two for Necky Manitous. They work perfectly, nice and snug around the cockpit. There is a bit of slack in the cover material as it stretches over the cockpit interior but no real problem there. I like them and they are relatively easy to put on.
Live chat by BoldChat