Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
cdec
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2008
Review:
Covers are great on Perception Swifty and Sparky. First time was a struggle, now I can put them on so easily. Obviously the problem was me, not the covers! Customer service @ Austin was superb helping with size and a customer who doesn't know hatch covers from cockpit covers. Many thanks.
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2008
Review:
Nice cover. Fits very snugly. Had trouble getting the cover on the larger of our 2 kayaks, but it fits well and will get easier with time. Great, quick service. Thanks.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2008
Review:
Cover is fine and economical..I had to loosen the elastic cord to get a good fit but no problem.
Reviewer:
jpaddles
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Ordered for my ND Romany. Great cover. First few times I used it I had to fight to get it on the boat because it was so snug. Used the Seals sizing chart. Now it goes on much easier. Best price I found anywhere and I got it the day after I ordered it!
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2008
Review:
Ordered two for Necky Manitous. They work perfectly, nice and snug around the cockpit. There is a bit of slack in the cover material as it stretches over the cockpit interior but no real problem there. I like them and they are relatively easy to put on.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2008
Review:
As a first time kayak owner, I am impressed with the cover I ordered. I am able to use it for storage and transport needs. Great price, perfect fit and definitely critter proof. Great buy!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2008
Review:
I've ordered seven of these covers in three different sizes for my fleet. The only improvement that could be added would be a curved batten/stay to keep water from pooling. Cat tested - critter proof (but still holds up as a feline hammock). Still, very good covers - five stars for the price.
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2008
Review:
This size cover is perfect for the Wliderness Systems Tsunami 140 kayak--and seems to be the best deal around on a cover for my boats. Also, Austin Kayak was great on service and fast on shipping!
Reviewer:
Janice
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2008
Review:
Great fit. Hassle free service, I didn't even have to pay shipping, very quick delivery. I'm glad I found the web site and will be ordering again.
Reviewer:
cornice07
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2008
Review:
Great fitting cover. Keeps the critters out. Also clips onto bungee so you can't lose cover in transport.
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2008
Review:
Since I had trouble getting sizing information from the manufacturer and retailer for my kayak I was worried about the fit. Just got to try it out yesterday and it fits perfect. Quality of the cover looks like it will hold up well and price was definitely reasonable.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2007
Review:
I purchased 3 covers for my sea kayaks and each of them fit like a glove. If you want a cover that fits and stays on then look no further.
<<      30    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.1.216 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat