Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
trvlrerik
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
I purchased this cover for use for storage only, which it is great at keeping stuff out of the cockpit. I would not use this particular model for use in transport. I am guessing without a strap going around the boat it would blow off. Perfect inexpensive cover for keeping bugs and animals out of a stored boat.
Reviewer:
Deanna
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly. Heavy-Duty elastic w/ tight seal. It should keep the critters out and hold up.
Reviewer:
gimil
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2013
Review:
Good fit and looks solid. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewer:
don b
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
fits very good but it needs a strap for traveling
Reviewer:
Barbara Rufenacht
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Cockpit covers fit well and didn't come off while driving. Recommended you to some friends.
Reviewer:
BR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
This cover fit my kayaks perfectly and seems to be very high quality. It is being used for storage.
Reviewer:
sue
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
Im very happy with the covers that i have ordered and they fit very good and the shipping was awsome very fast i would order again from this company
Reviewer:
LovetoKayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2013
Review:
Seals products are tops. This cover is everything it needs to be to keep the critters out of the yaks whiles storing (unless, of course, the critters decide to chew through the fabric).
Reviewer:
G.Tort
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
thease covers are great they keep everything out that's why this is my 3rd one for 3 diferent kayaks
Reviewer:
MBonanno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover is well made and fits perfectly. The materials are top notch. I would buy a second one in a second. Oh, wait! I did - for my wife's 'yak.
Reviewer:
Eva
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Nice quality. Needs either 2 people or 1 strong person to get on! Easy to get off.
Reviewer:
Jim C
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Product preforms excellently. Great fit as promised. High quality material and craftsmanship. It is used to prevent unwanted critters from entering the kayak cockpit while in storage and on our kayak tours. I highly recommend this product.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat