Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Covers well and keeps out bugs, debris, water etc., but it's very tight fitting - having two people to put it on is a big help.
Reviewer:
AG
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Cover is not water proof, it is just water resistant.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
Great product and price fast shipping thanks ACK
Reviewer:
lisa c.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Fits great! This is the second time I've ordered Seals cockpit covers. They arrive quickly and fit well. They are a great product!
Reviewer:
DITROLL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Excellent cover--fit just as recommended. ACK is a good place to buy kayaks and kayaking stuff.
Reviewer:
Liz W.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
I ordered a stock cover for my Perception Prodigy and it's awesome! Keeps the critters out when my yak is stored. I then ordered a custom cover for my son's Ascend 10 and it's just as awesome. Great product, excellent service. Would definitely recommend both Seals and ACK!
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
4
Date:
4/20/2013
Review:
Cockpit cover was well represented. It was sized right & works well. I'm satisfied.
Reviewer:
Doug W
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
Good product for storage. Put this on my Old Town Trip 10 (size 7 -- large cockpit). Can be challenging to get it on, but works well for storage, but doesn't stay on if used during transport. I recommend getting the cockpit seal if you're looking for a cover for use in transport.
Reviewer:
Phil Motz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2013
Review:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Reviewer:
Jodi Tanner
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
The covers fit perfectly. They were very tough to get on but once on, fit well.
Reviewer:
Kevin Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
I ordered 2 covers and they both have a nice tight fit. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2013
Review:
good cover. I have another Seals product and it is just as good. Seals makes good products. I would recommend.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat