Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 5/26/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gimil
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2013
Review:
Good fit and looks solid. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewer:
don b
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
fits very good but it needs a strap for traveling
Reviewer:
Barbara Rufenacht
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Cockpit covers fit well and didn't come off while driving. Recommended you to some friends.
Reviewer:
BR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
This cover fit my kayaks perfectly and seems to be very high quality. It is being used for storage.
Reviewer:
sue
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
Im very happy with the covers that i have ordered and they fit very good and the shipping was awsome very fast i would order again from this company
Reviewer:
LovetoKayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2013
Review:
Seals products are tops. This cover is everything it needs to be to keep the critters out of the yaks whiles storing (unless, of course, the critters decide to chew through the fabric).
Reviewer:
G.Tort
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
thease covers are great they keep everything out that's why this is my 3rd one for 3 diferent kayaks
Reviewer:
MBonanno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover is well made and fits perfectly. The materials are top notch. I would buy a second one in a second. Oh, wait! I did - for my wife's 'yak.
Reviewer:
Eva
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Nice quality. Needs either 2 people or 1 strong person to get on! Easy to get off.
Reviewer:
Jim C
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Product preforms excellently. Great fit as promised. High quality material and craftsmanship. It is used to prevent unwanted critters from entering the kayak cockpit while in storage and on our kayak tours. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
oldben2
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2013
Review:
High quality, fits cockpit great, not too hard to put on but snug enough to keep water out. Used it over a 100 times practicing rolls. In 3 hour session only had to empty kayak once with a couple gallons getting in. Water leaks down my back occasionally so the waist fit could be better, but over all great product.
Reviewer:
Glen from Chinoteague
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2013
Review:
Perfect fit, they stay in place and provide the protection I was expecting
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat