FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
LovetoKayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2013
Review:
Seals products are tops. This cover is everything it needs to be to keep the critters out of the yaks whiles storing (unless, of course, the critters decide to chew through the fabric).
Reviewer:
G.Tort
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
thease covers are great they keep everything out that's why this is my 3rd one for 3 diferent kayaks
Reviewer:
MBonanno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover is well made and fits perfectly. The materials are top notch. I would buy a second one in a second. Oh, wait! I did - for my wife's 'yak.
Reviewer:
Eva
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Nice quality. Needs either 2 people or 1 strong person to get on! Easy to get off.
Reviewer:
Jim C
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Product preforms excellently. Great fit as promised. High quality material and craftsmanship. It is used to prevent unwanted critters from entering the kayak cockpit while in storage and on our kayak tours. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
oldben2
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2013
Review:
High quality, fits cockpit great, not too hard to put on but snug enough to keep water out. Used it over a 100 times practicing rolls. In 3 hour session only had to empty kayak once with a couple gallons getting in. Water leaks down my back occasionally so the waist fit could be better, but over all great product.
Reviewer:
Glen from Chinoteague
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2013
Review:
Perfect fit, they stay in place and provide the protection I was expecting
Reviewer:
tray
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Good product. Left my yak atop my car overnite in a solid rain storm and it kept the inside of my boat dry.
Reviewer:
Michigander
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Kayak Cockpit Cover - I ordered (2) cockpit covers for my kayaks about a month ago and was quite pleased with the ordering process, the availability (shipped in 2 days) and the overall quality and construction of the product. I will only be using it to protect my clean cockpit from creepy- crawlers as they are stored on outdoors during the summer. So far, they seem to be doing a fabulous job! Hard to get on the first couple of times but well worth being able to go out WITHOUT my little friends who used to want hitch a free ride!
Reviewer:
Mark in DC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
Great price! Great materials! Great shipping! Great fit (I got two for two different 'yaks - both fit perfectly! OK - All around a great deal!
Reviewer:
Fellsmere Filly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Works great but it's a really tight fit and a bear to put on.
Reviewer:
Bchamp Family
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2013
Review:
Works as promised.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat