Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michigander
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Kayak Cockpit Cover - I ordered (2) cockpit covers for my kayaks about a month ago and was quite pleased with the ordering process, the availability (shipped in 2 days) and the overall quality and construction of the product. I will only be using it to protect my clean cockpit from creepy- crawlers as they are stored on outdoors during the summer. So far, they seem to be doing a fabulous job! Hard to get on the first couple of times but well worth being able to go out WITHOUT my little friends who used to want hitch a free ride!
Reviewer:
Mark in DC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
Great price! Great materials! Great shipping! Great fit (I got two for two different 'yaks - both fit perfectly! OK - All around a great deal!
Reviewer:
Fellsmere Filly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Works great but it's a really tight fit and a bear to put on.
Reviewer:
Bchamp Family
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2013
Review:
Works as promised.
Reviewer:
Patrick Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Happy to find custom covers for our new (used) kayaks which we purchased from friends who did not have covers.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
4
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Just what I needed to keep my kayak cockpit clean & dry during storage and travel.
Reviewer:
Great Fit
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Bought these for some Swifty 9.5's and they fit perfect! Very well made.
Reviewer:
Lynda Begnaud
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2013
Review:
Great product. Just what we needed to keep the bugs out.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Covers well and keeps out bugs, debris, water etc., but it's very tight fitting - having two people to put it on is a big help.
Reviewer:
AG
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Cover is not water proof, it is just water resistant.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
Great product and price fast shipping thanks ACK
Reviewer:
lisa c.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Fits great! This is the second time I've ordered Seals cockpit covers. They arrive quickly and fit well. They are a great product!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.67.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat