Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Great Product. Material is good. Works very well. No problems getting it on. It does make it a bit more challenging to get it up on top of the car.
Reviewer:
noshoes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Worth the money
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Covers were just what I was looking for - very good quality and they even kept the rain out. My wife can use the kayaks again with no fear of spiders!!
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
covers are working fine. I even got it on the 1st try. Thanks
Reviewer:
julie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
very nice product. it does take 2 people to put it on. but now am clipping it in sections and now can put it on myself. very well made and fits excellent.
Reviewer:
Lee G.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2009
Review:
I needed a cockpit cover to keep critters and wasps out when I'm not using it. This cover fits great and seems to be pretty well made.
Reviewer:
Anax
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2009
Review:
I was impressed with the guide which allowed me to select the fitted cover for my kayak. The cover worked perfectly and is relatively easy to put on. It stays on when trailering.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
Bought this cover for '06 Loon-too tight for one person to put on-I suspect it will get easier with use-but well worth the $ at about half of what the Old Town cover goes for. As long as you have help it is a good cover and excellent value.
Reviewer:
elaine
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Very cool. Hard to get on with one person though.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2009
Review:
Easy to adjust, snug fit, and keeps the boats dry. I use these on four singles and a triple cockpit kayak with no problems. Already logged 1000 highway miles on the last one purchased in sleet and rain. Also use them as a waterproof liner in the stowage areas while paddling.
Reviewer:
Kenny Lane
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
The delivery was extremely quick. The material and workmanship in the cover was very good. The cover was not loose on my kayak as it tight with a very snug fit around the cockpit. I'm very happy with this product.
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The cover fits great and is easy to put on and adjust. Your Delivery is the fastest I've ever seen.
<<      29         >>
Live chat by BoldChat