Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jpaddles
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Ordered for my ND Romany. Great cover. First few times I used it I had to fight to get it on the boat because it was so snug. Used the Seals sizing chart. Now it goes on much easier. Best price I found anywhere and I got it the day after I ordered it!
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2008
Review:
Ordered two for Necky Manitous. They work perfectly, nice and snug around the cockpit. There is a bit of slack in the cover material as it stretches over the cockpit interior but no real problem there. I like them and they are relatively easy to put on.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2008
Review:
As a first time kayak owner, I am impressed with the cover I ordered. I am able to use it for storage and transport needs. Great price, perfect fit and definitely critter proof. Great buy!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2008
Review:
I've ordered seven of these covers in three different sizes for my fleet. The only improvement that could be added would be a curved batten/stay to keep water from pooling. Cat tested - critter proof (but still holds up as a feline hammock). Still, very good covers - five stars for the price.
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2008
Review:
This size cover is perfect for the Wliderness Systems Tsunami 140 kayak--and seems to be the best deal around on a cover for my boats. Also, Austin Kayak was great on service and fast on shipping!
Reviewer:
Janice
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2008
Review:
Great fit. Hassle free service, I didn't even have to pay shipping, very quick delivery. I'm glad I found the web site and will be ordering again.
Reviewer:
cornice07
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2008
Review:
Great fitting cover. Keeps the critters out. Also clips onto bungee so you can't lose cover in transport.
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2008
Review:
Since I had trouble getting sizing information from the manufacturer and retailer for my kayak I was worried about the fit. Just got to try it out yesterday and it fits perfect. Quality of the cover looks like it will hold up well and price was definitely reasonable.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2007
Review:
I purchased 3 covers for my sea kayaks and each of them fit like a glove. If you want a cover that fits and stays on then look no further.
<<      29    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.215.209 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat