Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2009
Review:
Easy to adjust, snug fit, and keeps the boats dry. I use these on four singles and a triple cockpit kayak with no problems. Already logged 1000 highway miles on the last one purchased in sleet and rain. Also use them as a waterproof liner in the stowage areas while paddling.
Reviewer:
Kenny Lane
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
The delivery was extremely quick. The material and workmanship in the cover was very good. The cover was not loose on my kayak as it tight with a very snug fit around the cockpit. I'm very happy with this product.
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The cover fits great and is easy to put on and adjust. Your Delivery is the fastest I've ever seen.
Reviewer:
Ronda
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2008
Review:
It is nice and snug but it was hard to get it onto my Kayak with just me. It kept popping off but I got it after about 5 frustrating minutes. If one person helps you then it will take about 20 seconds to get it on. I like how snug it fits.
Reviewer:
David Chapman
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2008
Review:
The quality of the materials used in this cockpit cover is very good. The elastic shock cord is very tight around around the rim of the cockpit. I am very dissatisfied that the losseness of the excess material allows a significant amount or rainwater to puddle in the cover. I suspect I was sent the wrong size, or a mis-labeled item.
Reviewer:
Lars
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
Price was reasonable and size/ performance met expectations. ACK support was superb. Am completely satisfied
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
I bought two covers for Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100. Great fit, best price I could find and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
T. Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Very much enjoy my 3 kayak covers. all 3 fit well, easy to order, received quickly. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Ragatech
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Sizes were dead on. Had to adjust 1 of 3 for fit but definitely comparable to Brand H at better price.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2008
Review:
Work as advertised...the sizing chart was right on the money.
Reviewer:
Barbie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2008
Review:
I ordered covers for two different sized kayaks, and I am extremely pleased with both of them.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2008
Review:
The cover fit well on my Sundance 9.5 kayak cockpit. With the addition of a strap to wrap all the way around the middle of the kayak, including the cover, I trailered my two kayaks on their sides, cockpit side out, about 1200 miles with no problems - the cover did not come off. The cover still looks great and fits great after the trip.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.194.120 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat