Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
julie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
very nice product. it does take 2 people to put it on. but now am clipping it in sections and now can put it on myself. very well made and fits excellent.
Reviewer:
Lee G.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2009
Review:
I needed a cockpit cover to keep critters and wasps out when I'm not using it. This cover fits great and seems to be pretty well made.
Reviewer:
Anax
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2009
Review:
I was impressed with the guide which allowed me to select the fitted cover for my kayak. The cover worked perfectly and is relatively easy to put on. It stays on when trailering.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
Bought this cover for '06 Loon-too tight for one person to put on-I suspect it will get easier with use-but well worth the $ at about half of what the Old Town cover goes for. As long as you have help it is a good cover and excellent value.
Reviewer:
elaine
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Very cool. Hard to get on with one person though.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2009
Review:
Easy to adjust, snug fit, and keeps the boats dry. I use these on four singles and a triple cockpit kayak with no problems. Already logged 1000 highway miles on the last one purchased in sleet and rain. Also use them as a waterproof liner in the stowage areas while paddling.
Reviewer:
Kenny Lane
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
The delivery was extremely quick. The material and workmanship in the cover was very good. The cover was not loose on my kayak as it tight with a very snug fit around the cockpit. I'm very happy with this product.
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The cover fits great and is easy to put on and adjust. Your Delivery is the fastest I've ever seen.
Reviewer:
Ronda
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2008
Review:
It is nice and snug but it was hard to get it onto my Kayak with just me. It kept popping off but I got it after about 5 frustrating minutes. If one person helps you then it will take about 20 seconds to get it on. I like how snug it fits.
Reviewer:
David Chapman
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2008
Review:
The quality of the materials used in this cockpit cover is very good. The elastic shock cord is very tight around around the rim of the cockpit. I am very dissatisfied that the losseness of the excess material allows a significant amount or rainwater to puddle in the cover. I suspect I was sent the wrong size, or a mis-labeled item.
Reviewer:
Lars
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
Price was reasonable and size/ performance met expectations. ACK support was superb. Am completely satisfied
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
I bought two covers for Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100. Great fit, best price I could find and quick delivery.
<<      28         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.99.71 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat