Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Does exactly as advertised. Great product.
Reviewer:
PJ of Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Cockpit covers are well made with quality material. I purchased two - the sizing chart was easy and accurate. Snug fit. Fair pricing and quick shipment. Thanks.
Reviewer:
happykayak
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Just what I was looking for! Two sports stores in my local area couldn't help me. One didn't offer to order one for me and the other said they only carried skirts for kayaks. Thank goodness Austin Kayak took care of my need. Fits great! I'll pass on the word of great service.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
It does what it is supposed to! Stays on at 55+ mph in heavy rain and crosswind. Fits great. Having trouble getting it on? Try straddling the boat, fastening bow-end, then pulling back to stern-end along each side of the combing while holding the boat with your legs...by the way, you'll need two hands! Thanks again, ACK. You're the best!
Reviewer:
Patricia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
Fits my Chatham like a glove!
Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2009
Review:
Great product at a good price. Can't put it on by myself as it is pretty snug. However, from looking at other reviews, possibly I will be able to figure it out!
Reviewer:
Chris R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Great Product. Material is good. Works very well. No problems getting it on. It does make it a bit more challenging to get it up on top of the car.
Reviewer:
noshoes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Worth the money
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Covers were just what I was looking for - very good quality and they even kept the rain out. My wife can use the kayaks again with no fear of spiders!!
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
covers are working fine. I even got it on the 1st try. Thanks
Reviewer:
julie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
very nice product. it does take 2 people to put it on. but now am clipping it in sections and now can put it on myself. very well made and fits excellent.
Reviewer:
Lee G.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2009
Review:
I needed a cockpit cover to keep critters and wasps out when I'm not using it. This cover fits great and seems to be pretty well made.
<<      28         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.243.51 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat