Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ronda
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2008
Review:
It is nice and snug but it was hard to get it onto my Kayak with just me. It kept popping off but I got it after about 5 frustrating minutes. If one person helps you then it will take about 20 seconds to get it on. I like how snug it fits.
Reviewer:
David Chapman
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2008
Review:
The quality of the materials used in this cockpit cover is very good. The elastic shock cord is very tight around around the rim of the cockpit. I am very dissatisfied that the losseness of the excess material allows a significant amount or rainwater to puddle in the cover. I suspect I was sent the wrong size, or a mis-labeled item.
Reviewer:
Lars
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
Price was reasonable and size/ performance met expectations. ACK support was superb. Am completely satisfied
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
I bought two covers for Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100. Great fit, best price I could find and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
T. Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Very much enjoy my 3 kayak covers. all 3 fit well, easy to order, received quickly. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Ragatech
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Sizes were dead on. Had to adjust 1 of 3 for fit but definitely comparable to Brand H at better price.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2008
Review:
Work as advertised...the sizing chart was right on the money.
Reviewer:
Barbie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2008
Review:
I ordered covers for two different sized kayaks, and I am extremely pleased with both of them.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2008
Review:
The cover fit well on my Sundance 9.5 kayak cockpit. With the addition of a strap to wrap all the way around the middle of the kayak, including the cover, I trailered my two kayaks on their sides, cockpit side out, about 1200 miles with no problems - the cover did not come off. The cover still looks great and fits great after the trip.
Reviewer:
cdec
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2008
Review:
Covers are great on Perception Swifty and Sparky. First time was a struggle, now I can put them on so easily. Obviously the problem was me, not the covers! Customer service @ Austin was superb helping with size and a customer who doesn't know hatch covers from cockpit covers. Many thanks.
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2008
Review:
Nice cover. Fits very snugly. Had trouble getting the cover on the larger of our 2 kayaks, but it fits well and will get easier with time. Great, quick service. Thanks.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2008
Review:
Cover is fine and economical..I had to loosen the elastic cord to get a good fit but no problem.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat