Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Works great! Tight fit, can put on by myself. Minimal sagging in the middle.
Reviewer:
JulieGNH
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Nice covers, when you finally get them on. Difficult for one person, but if you have tons of patience, you can do it.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Does exactly as advertised. Great product.
Reviewer:
PJ of Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Cockpit covers are well made with quality material. I purchased two - the sizing chart was easy and accurate. Snug fit. Fair pricing and quick shipment. Thanks.
Reviewer:
happykayak
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Just what I was looking for! Two sports stores in my local area couldn't help me. One didn't offer to order one for me and the other said they only carried skirts for kayaks. Thank goodness Austin Kayak took care of my need. Fits great! I'll pass on the word of great service.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
It does what it is supposed to! Stays on at 55+ mph in heavy rain and crosswind. Fits great. Having trouble getting it on? Try straddling the boat, fastening bow-end, then pulling back to stern-end along each side of the combing while holding the boat with your legs...by the way, you'll need two hands! Thanks again, ACK. You're the best!
Reviewer:
Patricia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
Fits my Chatham like a glove!
Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2009
Review:
Great product at a good price. Can't put it on by myself as it is pretty snug. However, from looking at other reviews, possibly I will be able to figure it out!
Reviewer:
Chris R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Great Product. Material is good. Works very well. No problems getting it on. It does make it a bit more challenging to get it up on top of the car.
Reviewer:
noshoes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Worth the money
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Covers were just what I was looking for - very good quality and they even kept the rain out. My wife can use the kayaks again with no fear of spiders!!
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
covers are working fine. I even got it on the 1st try. Thanks
<<      28         >>
Live chat by BoldChat