Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PJ of Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Cockpit covers are well made with quality material. I purchased two - the sizing chart was easy and accurate. Snug fit. Fair pricing and quick shipment. Thanks.
Reviewer:
happykayak
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Just what I was looking for! Two sports stores in my local area couldn't help me. One didn't offer to order one for me and the other said they only carried skirts for kayaks. Thank goodness Austin Kayak took care of my need. Fits great! I'll pass on the word of great service.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
It does what it is supposed to! Stays on at 55+ mph in heavy rain and crosswind. Fits great. Having trouble getting it on? Try straddling the boat, fastening bow-end, then pulling back to stern-end along each side of the combing while holding the boat with your legs...by the way, you'll need two hands! Thanks again, ACK. You're the best!
Reviewer:
Patricia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
Fits my Chatham like a glove!
Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2009
Review:
Great product at a good price. Can't put it on by myself as it is pretty snug. However, from looking at other reviews, possibly I will be able to figure it out!
Reviewer:
Chris R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Great Product. Material is good. Works very well. No problems getting it on. It does make it a bit more challenging to get it up on top of the car.
Reviewer:
noshoes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Worth the money
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Covers were just what I was looking for - very good quality and they even kept the rain out. My wife can use the kayaks again with no fear of spiders!!
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
covers are working fine. I even got it on the 1st try. Thanks
Reviewer:
julie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
very nice product. it does take 2 people to put it on. but now am clipping it in sections and now can put it on myself. very well made and fits excellent.
Reviewer:
Lee G.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2009
Review:
I needed a cockpit cover to keep critters and wasps out when I'm not using it. This cover fits great and seems to be pretty well made.
Reviewer:
Anax
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2009
Review:
I was impressed with the guide which allowed me to select the fitted cover for my kayak. The cover worked perfectly and is relatively easy to put on. It stays on when trailering.
<<      27         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.195.158 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat