Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Coky Michel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
A good cover for a reasonable price- I would definitely get them again.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover was just what I needed to keep bugs out of my kayak
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover works great at a good price. Fast shipping and a pleasure to deal with ACK.
Reviewer:
Mel
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Covers the cockpit nicely. Just have to make the sure bungee is tied tighly! We had the bungee come untied when putting the cover on and lost the little black plastic piece, but its still usable without it. Good quality for the price.
Reviewer:
Bewibe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
I was very pleased with the cover, especially at this price. It's fairly easy to get on and although not made for transport, kept out a light rain while I had my kayak on top of the car for transport.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover could not be found in stores in my neighborhood and your price was the best,also the product was excellent.
Reviewer:
Susan Clark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The price was right and the fit was great! I couldn't be happier with my Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover.
Reviewer:
jake
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Great covers at a great price.
Reviewer:
Doolittle Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover arrived on time. Product was in good condition and what the website represented. Very happy. Thanks
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is just what I was looking for with a great price.
Reviewer:
pbuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Good quality cover for the price. A little hard to get on by yourself but doable with a little practice. Shipping was super fast. Great service from ACK!
Reviewer:
JMS
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Difficult for one person to secure to kayak. Easy with two people.
<<      27         >>
Live chat by BoldChat