Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bewibe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
I was very pleased with the cover, especially at this price. It's fairly easy to get on and although not made for transport, kept out a light rain while I had my kayak on top of the car for transport.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover could not be found in stores in my neighborhood and your price was the best,also the product was excellent.
Reviewer:
Susan Clark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The price was right and the fit was great! I couldn't be happier with my Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover.
Reviewer:
jake
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Great covers at a great price.
Reviewer:
Doolittle Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover arrived on time. Product was in good condition and what the website represented. Very happy. Thanks
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is just what I was looking for with a great price.
Reviewer:
pbuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Good quality cover for the price. A little hard to get on by yourself but doable with a little practice. Shipping was super fast. Great service from ACK!
Reviewer:
JMS
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Difficult for one person to secure to kayak. Easy with two people.
Reviewer:
Jon Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Right size, right price. Great web site
Reviewer:
Willapa Won
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
Everyone else has already said it all. These covers are wonderful.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Works great! Tight fit, can put on by myself. Minimal sagging in the middle.
Reviewer:
JulieGNH
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Nice covers, when you finally get them on. Difficult for one person, but if you have tons of patience, you can do it.
<<      27         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.127.111 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat