Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover works great at a good price. Fast shipping and a pleasure to deal with ACK.
Reviewer:
Mel
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Covers the cockpit nicely. Just have to make the sure bungee is tied tighly! We had the bungee come untied when putting the cover on and lost the little black plastic piece, but its still usable without it. Good quality for the price.
Reviewer:
Bewibe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
I was very pleased with the cover, especially at this price. It's fairly easy to get on and although not made for transport, kept out a light rain while I had my kayak on top of the car for transport.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover could not be found in stores in my neighborhood and your price was the best,also the product was excellent.
Reviewer:
Susan Clark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The price was right and the fit was great! I couldn't be happier with my Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover.
Reviewer:
jake
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Great covers at a great price.
Reviewer:
Doolittle Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover arrived on time. Product was in good condition and what the website represented. Very happy. Thanks
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is just what I was looking for with a great price.
Reviewer:
pbuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Good quality cover for the price. A little hard to get on by yourself but doable with a little practice. Shipping was super fast. Great service from ACK!
Reviewer:
JMS
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Difficult for one person to secure to kayak. Easy with two people.
Reviewer:
Jon Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Right size, right price. Great web site
Reviewer:
Willapa Won
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
Everyone else has already said it all. These covers are wonderful.
<<      26         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat