Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave Chafin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Covers were great. Functioned very well. Austin Canoe and Kayak personnel were very courteous and helpful. I will use ACK again. Thank You
Reviewer:
Tahoe Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Nice, well made cover for the price. Fits well and does the job. ACK shipped quickly. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is great cover for the price. Keeps dirt and critters out. Have bought 5 of them now for the whole family. Fits great.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2010
Review:
The Seals Cockpit Cover fits great. Have bought several now for other family members. Always satisfied with purchases from this company. Will surely use them again.
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
Arrived in 2 days, very durable and fits perfectly,would definitely order from this company again
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2010
Review:
Wonderful fit! No problem getting them on our Pungo 100 kayaks and seem very secure in a high wind area - Hatteras Island. Keep out critters and rain! Nice addition!
Reviewer:
Nathan Rezeau
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2009
Review:
Smooth transaction. Fast shipping and a great product. I highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Margaret Fraser
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2009
Review:
A great cover for the money - does the job!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
Provides a nice and tight fit. Took a couple times to get it on over the cockpit. Great investment for winter storage and transportation.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
I was looking for a winter and storage cover. It was easy to install and appears quite functional (won't know for sure until next spring) and the price was very competitive. I ordered two--one had the ACK logo and one didn't--that didn't really bother me for my purposes, but some people might have wanted the cosmetics to match.
Reviewer:
Bob C.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2009
Review:
So far so good. I put them on then stored my kayaks away for the winter so come Spring I will be able to better tell how they worked. But they appear to be everything the description said.
Reviewer:
Jared E.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Fits nicely. Hopefully no more bird nests in my boats.
<<      26         >>
Live chat by BoldChat