Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
I got the wrong size. ACK tried to help size it at the time it was ordered but the Kayak was too new and the info (size) was not available. We guest wrong. I'm currently waiting for a new size that they were able to confirm.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
good price, fits perfectly, works great!
Reviewer:
al-r
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
I got one for my primary yak, and now will get more for the other yaks.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Anna M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
This is a great cover for my kayak and the price is awesome. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to keep bugs, leaves and other critters out of the kayak during the year.
Reviewer:
lakelady
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Cover fits tight and keeps out "critters". Just want I wanted.
Reviewer:
AL-R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2010
Review:
I ordered them one size bigger for versatility and to get em on easier. I found them to be fine and good, they hold on very good on the road trips..good price also.
Reviewer:
Curtis Kirby
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
Product works great and was the best price anywhere! Thanks
Reviewer:
bay paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
this fit my cockpit great.venture kayak skye 17' also a great price.
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2010
Review:
Works great - wanted something that was easy to put on and get off.
Reviewer:
scott
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Keeps out bugs and creeping things @ a good price
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2010
Review:
These covers are great and do what they're designed to do. They are very hard to put on the kayak by oneself though.
<<      26         >>
Live Chat