Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
I was looking for a winter and storage cover. It was easy to install and appears quite functional (won't know for sure until next spring) and the price was very competitive. I ordered two--one had the ACK logo and one didn't--that didn't really bother me for my purposes, but some people might have wanted the cosmetics to match.
Reviewer:
Bob C.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2009
Review:
So far so good. I put them on then stored my kayaks away for the winter so come Spring I will be able to better tell how they worked. But they appear to be everything the description said.
Reviewer:
Jared E.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Fits nicely. Hopefully no more bird nests in my boats.
Reviewer:
David FL
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
We bought 2 of these Seals Cockpit Covers, one is for a wilderness systems Pungo classic, the other is for an old town vapor 10. Both take size 7. The cover fits both kayaks, but is a little hard to get on the vapor 10, goes on the Pungo with ease.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2009
Review:
No problems, the cover was well made and the fit could not have been better.
Reviewer:
Coky Michel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
A good cover for a reasonable price- I would definitely get them again.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover was just what I needed to keep bugs out of my kayak
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover works great at a good price. Fast shipping and a pleasure to deal with ACK.
Reviewer:
Mel
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Covers the cockpit nicely. Just have to make the sure bungee is tied tighly! We had the bungee come untied when putting the cover on and lost the little black plastic piece, but its still usable without it. Good quality for the price.
Reviewer:
Bewibe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
I was very pleased with the cover, especially at this price. It's fairly easy to get on and although not made for transport, kept out a light rain while I had my kayak on top of the car for transport.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover could not be found in stores in my neighborhood and your price was the best,also the product was excellent.
Reviewer:
Susan Clark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The price was right and the fit was great! I couldn't be happier with my Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover.
<<      26         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.191.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat