Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pbuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Good quality cover for the price. A little hard to get on by yourself but doable with a little practice. Shipping was super fast. Great service from ACK!
Reviewer:
JMS
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Difficult for one person to secure to kayak. Easy with two people.
Reviewer:
Jon Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Right size, right price. Great web site
Reviewer:
Willapa Won
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
Everyone else has already said it all. These covers are wonderful.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Works great! Tight fit, can put on by myself. Minimal sagging in the middle.
Reviewer:
JulieGNH
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Nice covers, when you finally get them on. Difficult for one person, but if you have tons of patience, you can do it.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
Does exactly as advertised. Great product.
Reviewer:
PJ of Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Cockpit covers are well made with quality material. I purchased two - the sizing chart was easy and accurate. Snug fit. Fair pricing and quick shipment. Thanks.
Reviewer:
happykayak
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Just what I was looking for! Two sports stores in my local area couldn't help me. One didn't offer to order one for me and the other said they only carried skirts for kayaks. Thank goodness Austin Kayak took care of my need. Fits great! I'll pass on the word of great service.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
It does what it is supposed to! Stays on at 55+ mph in heavy rain and crosswind. Fits great. Having trouble getting it on? Try straddling the boat, fastening bow-end, then pulling back to stern-end along each side of the combing while holding the boat with your legs...by the way, you'll need two hands! Thanks again, ACK. You're the best!
Reviewer:
Patricia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
Fits my Chatham like a glove!
Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2009
Review:
Great product at a good price. Can't put it on by myself as it is pretty snug. However, from looking at other reviews, possibly I will be able to figure it out!
<<      26         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.122.194 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat