Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Col
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2010
Review:
Excellent customer service assisted me in getting an exact fit for a cockpit cover for my atypical kayak. Fits like a glove!
Reviewer:
SG
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
This cover is excellent. It is easily attached by a single person. And it is offered at a great price.
Reviewer:
Dean
Rating:
3
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
The cover is well-made, however, the size (1.7) listed for my son's Old Town Rush, isn't an exact match as it doesn't fit taunt over the cockpit. Unfortunately, we still had to use as we were headed out on a trip and needed a cover but didn't have the time to return for a better fit. Still it stayed on and worked well enough despite not being an exact fit.
Reviewer:
CS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Elastic on the cover makes for a good fit. Easy to put on and take off. Worth the price.
Reviewer:
Ed Krzeminski
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
We could not find the right size kayak covers anywhere in our retail area to fit our new Fusion kayaks by Future Beach (with their wider cockpit size). Your Size 5.2 covers fit them perfectly! We are extremely pleased with our two Seals Kayak Cockpit Covers! Your service was prompt and accurate, and we would gladly deal with Austin again.
Reviewer:
joseph lindner
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
excellent product at a fantastic price!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
3
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Cover size is just right, but the bungee cord is way too short. It should be longer and come with a sliding clip to add tension after the cover is in place. I had to jury rig a lengthening and the clip.
Reviewer:
Adirondack paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Ordered these for a Perception Acadia and a Wilderness Systems Tsunami 125. It was a great price and the covers work very well.
Reviewer:
Boo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Good fit - guidance for the proper size was perfect.
Reviewer:
Terrie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
Ordered these covers for 2 Old Town Vapor 10 kayaks my husband and I just purchased and they fit great! Great bargain and they seem to be well made.
Reviewer:
HarleyGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Excellent product, does exactly what they say it does.
Reviewer:
gene-o
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Great product, quality material & workmanship, well worth the money.
<<      25         >>
Live Chat