Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Henry at "Geared" canoe a
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
The item is exactly as depicted and described. Works well for storage to keep the critters and misc. debris out.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Fits like it was made for my exact kayak model (Trophy 126). Very happy with it.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Fits great; very sturdy and waterproof. When I let rainwater collect and pool in it, there did seem to be some moisture that got through. The very stylish ACK symbol also adds to it's appeal.
Reviewer:
Albert
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
Great fit on my Perception Prodigy 12. The 5.5 as suggested by the fit questionnaire fits nice and snug. Great quality construction and value. I needed something to keep the wrens from building nests in it...
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
2/18/2010
Review:
Can't say much about this cockpit cover yet. Haven't had it that long. About two weeks. Seems to be make well, the design is OK. So far it is on my kayak hanging under my deck and hasn't been field tested yet. Price was good. I an confident it will serve it's intended purpose.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
Dave Chafin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Covers were great. Functioned very well. Austin Canoe and Kayak personnel were very courteous and helpful. I will use ACK again. Thank You
Reviewer:
Tahoe Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Nice, well made cover for the price. Fits well and does the job. ACK shipped quickly. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is great cover for the price. Keeps dirt and critters out. Have bought 5 of them now for the whole family. Fits great.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2010
Review:
The Seals Cockpit Cover fits great. Have bought several now for other family members. Always satisfied with purchases from this company. Will surely use them again.
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
Arrived in 2 days, very durable and fits perfectly,would definitely order from this company again
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2010
Review:
Wonderful fit! No problem getting them on our Pungo 100 kayaks and seem very secure in a high wind area - Hatteras Island. Keep out critters and rain! Nice addition!
<<      25         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.89.60.200 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat