Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
good price, fits perfectly, works great!
Reviewer:
al-r
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
I got one for my primary yak, and now will get more for the other yaks.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Anna M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
This is a great cover for my kayak and the price is awesome. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to keep bugs, leaves and other critters out of the kayak during the year.
Reviewer:
lakelady
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Cover fits tight and keeps out "critters". Just want I wanted.
Reviewer:
AL-R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2010
Review:
I ordered them one size bigger for versatility and to get em on easier. I found them to be fine and good, they hold on very good on the road trips..good price also.
Reviewer:
Curtis Kirby
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
Product works great and was the best price anywhere! Thanks
Reviewer:
bay paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
this fit my cockpit great.venture kayak skye 17' also a great price.
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2010
Review:
Works great - wanted something that was easy to put on and get off.
Reviewer:
scott
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Keeps out bugs and creeping things @ a good price
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2010
Review:
These covers are great and do what they're designed to do. They are very hard to put on the kayak by oneself though.
Reviewer:
cazzyclan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
The service was wonderful. The salesperson new right what I needed. The cover is a perfect fit. Thx to you all.
<<      25         >>
Live Chat