Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Quality product, well made.
Reviewer:
James Owen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Wonderful service good Company. Great Product. The Phone salesman was very helpful!!!
Reviewer:
Jan G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Excellent cover, great fit, great quality! Will definitely buy another for my next kayak!
Reviewer:
Chip
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
I am sure to buy again down the road---perfect fit---
Reviewer:
cc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
excellent product great company
Reviewer:
Cathy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
Awesome cover, very good quality and fit! Didn't think it was going to fit at first as it has a very tight fit around the rim of the kayak opening but finally got it stretched on. Once I had it on the kayak and it sat for a while it now comes off and on with ease. Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to keep the critters out of their boat when it is in storage.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Quality materials, product; perfect fit; keeps the spiders out of the kayak while stored under the trees on the beach
Reviewer:
BRR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
works great, easy to install
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Bought 4 covers for my Kayaks, Very pleased with fit and protection they provide, Now I don't have to stick my head inside to see if any critters have made a home there.
Reviewer:
suzy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Great price and a great fit. No insects or animals can get in.
Reviewer:
Col
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2010
Review:
Excellent customer service assisted me in getting an exact fit for a cockpit cover for my atypical kayak. Fits like a glove!
Reviewer:
SG
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
This cover is excellent. It is easily attached by a single person. And it is offered at a great price.
<<      25         >>
Live Chat