Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
2/18/2010
Review:
Can't say much about this cockpit cover yet. Haven't had it that long. About two weeks. Seems to be make well, the design is OK. So far it is on my kayak hanging under my deck and hasn't been field tested yet. Price was good. I an confident it will serve it's intended purpose.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
Dave Chafin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Covers were great. Functioned very well. Austin Canoe and Kayak personnel were very courteous and helpful. I will use ACK again. Thank You
Reviewer:
Tahoe Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Nice, well made cover for the price. Fits well and does the job. ACK shipped quickly. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is great cover for the price. Keeps dirt and critters out. Have bought 5 of them now for the whole family. Fits great.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2010
Review:
The Seals Cockpit Cover fits great. Have bought several now for other family members. Always satisfied with purchases from this company. Will surely use them again.
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
Arrived in 2 days, very durable and fits perfectly,would definitely order from this company again
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2010
Review:
Wonderful fit! No problem getting them on our Pungo 100 kayaks and seem very secure in a high wind area - Hatteras Island. Keep out critters and rain! Nice addition!
Reviewer:
Nathan Rezeau
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2009
Review:
Smooth transaction. Fast shipping and a great product. I highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Margaret Fraser
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2009
Review:
A great cover for the money - does the job!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
Provides a nice and tight fit. Took a couple times to get it on over the cockpit. Great investment for winter storage and transportation.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
I was looking for a winter and storage cover. It was easy to install and appears quite functional (won't know for sure until next spring) and the price was very competitive. I ordered two--one had the ACK logo and one didn't--that didn't really bother me for my purposes, but some people might have wanted the cosmetics to match.
<<      25         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.47.154 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat