FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
scott
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Keeps out bugs and creeping things @ a good price
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2010
Review:
These covers are great and do what they're designed to do. They are very hard to put on the kayak by oneself though.
Reviewer:
cazzyclan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
The service was wonderful. The salesperson new right what I needed. The cover is a perfect fit. Thx to you all.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Purchased for an Old Town loon - couldn't find anything locally that fit. This top fit perfectly, was cheaper than the local ones, and is better quality.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Great quality product. The Seals cockpit cross reference is a great tool. It was hard to get on by myself, but i figured out a trick that works for me. Attach it to one end and sit on it while straddling the boat and put the rest on.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
I got 2 seal covers and they both fit great. I wish I had ordered them sooner. They are just what we needed to keep the kayaks from getting things in the cock-pit.
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
Very high quality cover..excellent materials.Could not attach to my kayak opening without assistance,but expect..hope..it will loosen up over time. The ability to "fit" the cover to the kayak could easily be improved by adding a cinch type mechanism at rear of cover in place of plastic tubing, and making cord a couple of inches longer than mine was.The customer service by Austin folks was excellent!!
Reviewer:
Natha
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
Great fit for my Mainstream Patriot. Was a little concerned about fit before purchasing since my cockpit is large, but it fits great. I had to learn the knack of getting it on by myself but once learned we're good to go!
Reviewer:
Kelvin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Fits great and is easy to put on by yourself. Will buy again if this one ever wears out. Made in the USA.
Reviewer:
Henry at "Geared" canoe a
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
The item is exactly as depicted and described. Works well for storage to keep the critters and misc. debris out.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Fits like it was made for my exact kayak model (Trophy 126). Very happy with it.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Fits great; very sturdy and waterproof. When I let rainwater collect and pool in it, there did seem to be some moisture that got through. The very stylish ACK symbol also adds to it's appeal.
<<      25         >>
Live chat by BoldChat