Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
Very high quality cover..excellent materials.Could not attach to my kayak opening without assistance,but expect..hope..it will loosen up over time. The ability to "fit" the cover to the kayak could easily be improved by adding a cinch type mechanism at rear of cover in place of plastic tubing, and making cord a couple of inches longer than mine was.The customer service by Austin folks was excellent!!
Reviewer:
Natha
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
Great fit for my Mainstream Patriot. Was a little concerned about fit before purchasing since my cockpit is large, but it fits great. I had to learn the knack of getting it on by myself but once learned we're good to go!
Reviewer:
Kelvin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Fits great and is easy to put on by yourself. Will buy again if this one ever wears out. Made in the USA.
Reviewer:
Henry at "Geared" canoe a
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
The item is exactly as depicted and described. Works well for storage to keep the critters and misc. debris out.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Fits like it was made for my exact kayak model (Trophy 126). Very happy with it.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Fits great; very sturdy and waterproof. When I let rainwater collect and pool in it, there did seem to be some moisture that got through. The very stylish ACK symbol also adds to it's appeal.
Reviewer:
Albert
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
Great fit on my Perception Prodigy 12. The 5.5 as suggested by the fit questionnaire fits nice and snug. Great quality construction and value. I needed something to keep the wrens from building nests in it...
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
2/18/2010
Review:
Can't say much about this cockpit cover yet. Haven't had it that long. About two weeks. Seems to be make well, the design is OK. So far it is on my kayak hanging under my deck and hasn't been field tested yet. Price was good. I an confident it will serve it's intended purpose.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
Dave Chafin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Covers were great. Functioned very well. Austin Canoe and Kayak personnel were very courteous and helpful. I will use ACK again. Thank You
Reviewer:
Tahoe Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Nice, well made cover for the price. Fits well and does the job. ACK shipped quickly. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover is great cover for the price. Keeps dirt and critters out. Have bought 5 of them now for the whole family. Fits great.
<<      25         >>
Live chat by BoldChat