FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
joseph lindner
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
excellent product at a fantastic price!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
3
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Cover size is just right, but the bungee cord is way too short. It should be longer and come with a sliding clip to add tension after the cover is in place. I had to jury rig a lengthening and the clip.
Reviewer:
Adirondack paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Ordered these for a Perception Acadia and a Wilderness Systems Tsunami 125. It was a great price and the covers work very well.
Reviewer:
Boo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Good fit - guidance for the proper size was perfect.
Reviewer:
Terrie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
Ordered these covers for 2 Old Town Vapor 10 kayaks my husband and I just purchased and they fit great! Great bargain and they seem to be well made.
Reviewer:
HarleyGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Excellent product, does exactly what they say it does.
Reviewer:
gene-o
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Great product, quality material & workmanship, well worth the money.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
I got the wrong size. ACK tried to help size it at the time it was ordered but the Kayak was too new and the info (size) was not available. We guest wrong. I'm currently waiting for a new size that they were able to confirm.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
good price, fits perfectly, works great!
Reviewer:
al-r
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
I got one for my primary yak, and now will get more for the other yaks.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Anna M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
This is a great cover for my kayak and the price is awesome. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to keep bugs, leaves and other critters out of the kayak during the year.
<<      25         >>
Live Chat