Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
Arrived in 2 days, very durable and fits perfectly,would definitely order from this company again
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2010
Review:
Wonderful fit! No problem getting them on our Pungo 100 kayaks and seem very secure in a high wind area - Hatteras Island. Keep out critters and rain! Nice addition!
Reviewer:
Nathan Rezeau
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2009
Review:
Smooth transaction. Fast shipping and a great product. I highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Margaret Fraser
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2009
Review:
A great cover for the money - does the job!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
Provides a nice and tight fit. Took a couple times to get it on over the cockpit. Great investment for winter storage and transportation.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
I was looking for a winter and storage cover. It was easy to install and appears quite functional (won't know for sure until next spring) and the price was very competitive. I ordered two--one had the ACK logo and one didn't--that didn't really bother me for my purposes, but some people might have wanted the cosmetics to match.
Reviewer:
Bob C.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2009
Review:
So far so good. I put them on then stored my kayaks away for the winter so come Spring I will be able to better tell how they worked. But they appear to be everything the description said.
Reviewer:
Jared E.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Fits nicely. Hopefully no more bird nests in my boats.
Reviewer:
David FL
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
We bought 2 of these Seals Cockpit Covers, one is for a wilderness systems Pungo classic, the other is for an old town vapor 10. Both take size 7. The cover fits both kayaks, but is a little hard to get on the vapor 10, goes on the Pungo with ease.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2009
Review:
No problems, the cover was well made and the fit could not have been better.
Reviewer:
Coky Michel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
A good cover for a reasonable price- I would definitely get them again.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover was just what I needed to keep bugs out of my kayak
<<      25         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.200.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat