Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim C
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Product preforms excellently. Great fit as promised. High quality material and craftsmanship. It is used to prevent unwanted critters from entering the kayak cockpit while in storage and on our kayak tours. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
oldben2
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2013
Review:
High quality, fits cockpit great, not too hard to put on but snug enough to keep water out. Used it over a 100 times practicing rolls. In 3 hour session only had to empty kayak once with a couple gallons getting in. Water leaks down my back occasionally so the waist fit could be better, but over all great product.
Reviewer:
Glen from Chinoteague
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2013
Review:
Perfect fit, they stay in place and provide the protection I was expecting
Reviewer:
tray
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Good product. Left my yak atop my car overnite in a solid rain storm and it kept the inside of my boat dry.
Reviewer:
Michigander
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Kayak Cockpit Cover - I ordered (2) cockpit covers for my kayaks about a month ago and was quite pleased with the ordering process, the availability (shipped in 2 days) and the overall quality and construction of the product. I will only be using it to protect my clean cockpit from creepy- crawlers as they are stored on outdoors during the summer. So far, they seem to be doing a fabulous job! Hard to get on the first couple of times but well worth being able to go out WITHOUT my little friends who used to want hitch a free ride!
Reviewer:
Mark in DC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
Great price! Great materials! Great shipping! Great fit (I got two for two different 'yaks - both fit perfectly! OK - All around a great deal!
Reviewer:
Fellsmere Filly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Works great but it's a really tight fit and a bear to put on.
Reviewer:
Bchamp Family
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2013
Review:
Works as promised.
Reviewer:
Patrick Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Happy to find custom covers for our new (used) kayaks which we purchased from friends who did not have covers.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
4
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Just what I needed to keep my kayak cockpit clean & dry during storage and travel.
Reviewer:
Great Fit
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Bought these for some Swifty 9.5's and they fit perfect! Very well made.
Reviewer:
Lynda Begnaud
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2013
Review:
Great product. Just what we needed to keep the bugs out.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.153.104 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat