Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Todd in the Adirondacks
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
These covers are made in the adirondack park. Just another reason I bought them. Fit well. Easy to use. I would recommend.
Reviewer:
perfect
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
The sizing info is very helpful to find the perfect cockpit for my Hurrican Santee 135. The delivery was quick and the price was unbeatable. I use the cockpit cover to minimize the wind blowing into the cockpit, shield rain, and store paddle gears such as paddles, PFD, pump, etc. I recommend the product.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
Perfect fit on a Old Town Loon 111
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2014
Review:
Fits great, will keep out everything I want it to. Well built.
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Great product. Fits perfectly. Doesn't come off when driving on the highway like others I have had.
Reviewer:
W&W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2014
Review:
It took 3 attempts to find the best and easiest to fit cockpit covers for our two older (but new to us) Wilderness Systems kayaks. Finally! These are just great. And, this is a great company - very helpful!
Reviewer:
Lyle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2014
Review:
very good fit and well made, keeps it clean ,dry and insect free when not being used. good price and fast service
Reviewer:
Bruce
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2014
Review:
Cover works perfect, keeping my kayak clean and dry inside during storage
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2014
Review:
Very good product, recomend to others.
Reviewer:
tigerob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2014
Review:
Well worth the money. I bought 3 more and they all fit perfectly!
Reviewer:
Bettyboop
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
Product fit perfectly - drove cross country with kayak loaded ontop of truck with cockpit cover on with no problems - customer support was greatly appreciated!
Reviewer:
trvlrerik
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
I purchased this cover for use for storage only, which it is great at keeping stuff out of the cockpit. I would not use this particular model for use in transport. I am guessing without a strap going around the boat it would blow off. Perfect inexpensive cover for keeping bugs and animals out of a stored boat.
Live chat by BoldChat