Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2015
Review:
fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
Naedr
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2015
Review:
Great cover. Have used this model cover on three different kayaks and they have all fit great. Have used them on a Perception Prodigy, a Folbot Citibot, and a Dagger Axis. Have had them on when on the highway with no problem.
Reviewer:
Creekdeacon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Does what it's supposed to.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2015
Review:
I'll give it a 5 as it does cover the cockpit well, stays on running down I-10 or the Texas farm to market roads but although the video for installation is helpful 2 people is the real trick. When only one then follow the video instructions but be prepared at two or more attempts before installed. A must to keep critters out and especially the Texas dirt dobbers from building multiple nest's in your Yak.
Reviewer:
CMH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2015
Review:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover for the Perception Swifty Fantastic fit!
Reviewer:
Oscar
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2015
Review:
It was my second purchase of cockpit seal for my 2nd kayak since I really like the one I bought for my 1st kayak. It is just-size and very good material.
Reviewer:
Elizaveta S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Very useful, fits good
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
Nice cover, fits great, looks great. Good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
Excellent product at a great price. Fits both our kayaks perfectly, and is a very high quality well made product.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2015
Review:
Product is exactly as described. I've used it several times and am totally satisfied.
Reviewer:
Marie R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
The fit guide said I needed a 5.5 to fit a Necky Rip 12 and it is a PERFECT FIT. I love the fact that the critters can't make a nest inside my kayak when I'm not in it. Easy to put on, easy to take off. Sturdy and stylish with the ACK logo on it.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2015
Review:
The fit guide provided the perfect cover for my Jackson Karma RG. Just what I needed to keep the critters out on those overnights on the riverbank.
Live Chat