Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ryan S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2017
Review:
Bought to keep water and bugs out during storage. These fit perfect on our Old Town 12' Vapor kayaks after trying some cheaper ones that didn't work. These definitely are not made for being driven with.
Reviewer:
bennie m.
Rating:
3
Date:
2/4/2017
Review:
Cover is fine if all you need is a cover. Not to be used for transportation, will fly off!!
Reviewer:
Cockpit cover
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2016
Review:
Great fit following seals chart.
Reviewer:
Norman A.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2016
Review:
Seals kayak cockpit cover fit perfectly on my older SeaYak kayak thanks to sizing help from customer service.
Reviewer:
Danny
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
I store my Kayaks outside in the woods and needed something to keep the critters, bugs and leaves out. I store them off the ground on saw horses. This cockpit cover worked perfectly. Easy to put on and feels secure. Well made. We'll see for sure in the spring.
Reviewer:
KB
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2016
Review:
Bought this for a Perception Sound 10.5 fishing kayak. Is a bit of a challenge for one person to install but it can be done. Gets easier with practice. Fits very snug and secure. Keeps the dang feral cats out of my yak.
Reviewer:
Paulette D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2016
Review:
Worked perfectly for us! Now we can transport without weather worries.
Reviewer:
michael s.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2016
Review:
Used this on a Necky Rip10. Fit great. Nice deal for the price.
Reviewer:
Michelle G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2016
Review:
I've had the cover about a month. It's easy to put on, has good heavy-duty nylon, and keeps the critters and leaves out. I also appreciate the fact that when the kayak is on the car roof, the cover protects the cockpit and is supposed to improve gas mileage. I had to sew an inside seam that came apart, but that may have resulted from "user-error" when I absentmindedly was trying to fit the cover on from the front of the kayak rather than the back because I wasn't paying attention to my starting point.
Reviewer:
Alicia
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2016
Review:
This is a quality cover and fit our Wilderness Pungo's perfectly!! Keeps critters out of our boats while storing them which is great!
Reviewer:
Todd M.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
Perfect, A little hard to get on alone but once on fits great
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2016
Review:
Fits like a glove...wanted something to cover the opening of my kayak to keep the critters out and this product does just that. High quality...would recommend!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat