Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Maureen
Rating:
3
Date:
2/12/2015
Review:
Be very careful which model you select for sizing. I selected the Perception Swifty and it told me to get a 4.2. Ended up being too small which I only just found out now since I bought it in the off- season and only just went to put it on today after kayaking. Now I see that they have 2 listed the Swifty DLX or non DLX version, I guess other people made the same mistake.
ACK's Response:
Maureen, we will gladly accept a return on these - sound like they are new, just contact customer service at 888-828-3828
Reviewer:
mark o.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2015
Review:
bought 2 of these for my future beach trophy 126 kayaks.fit perfect great price.easier to put on with 2 people
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2014
Review:
I bought two to keep critters out during storage. The fit guide was accurate and they install easily. View the installation video for instruction on how to put them on. The only downside is that the cockpit must be dry to prevent mildew. The people at Austin Kayak were really friendly and helpful. As well they know the good BBQ places for my next trip to Austin!
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2014
Review:
Good product for the price. Recommend size fits great
Reviewer:
Jim J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2014
Review:
Great cover. Keeps debris out, and the webbing keeps it in place during transport.
Reviewer:
Scott Eggleston
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
Great dealing with you. Very helpful, Thanks
Reviewer:
CapnJack
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2014
Review:
Cockpit cover as advertised. Fits well. Does the job, at a reasonable price.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
works well
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2014
Review:
cover fit my old town like a glove
Reviewer:
Todd in the Adirondacks
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
These covers are made in the adirondack park. Just another reason I bought them. Fit well. Easy to use. I would recommend.
Reviewer:
perfect
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
The sizing info is very helpful to find the perfect cockpit for my Hurrican Santee 135. The delivery was quick and the price was unbeatable. I use the cockpit cover to minimize the wind blowing into the cockpit, shield rain, and store paddle gears such as paddles, PFD, pump, etc. I recommend the product.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
Perfect fit on a Old Town Loon 111
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat