Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2014
Review:
Great cover. Keeps debris out, and the webbing keeps it in place during transport.
Reviewer:
Scott Eggleston
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
Great dealing with you. Very helpful, Thanks
Reviewer:
CapnJack
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2014
Review:
Cockpit cover as advertised. Fits well. Does the job, at a reasonable price.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
works well
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2014
Review:
cover fit my old town like a glove
Reviewer:
Todd in the Adirondacks
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
These covers are made in the adirondack park. Just another reason I bought them. Fit well. Easy to use. I would recommend.
Reviewer:
perfect
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
The sizing info is very helpful to find the perfect cockpit for my Hurrican Santee 135. The delivery was quick and the price was unbeatable. I use the cockpit cover to minimize the wind blowing into the cockpit, shield rain, and store paddle gears such as paddles, PFD, pump, etc. I recommend the product.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
Perfect fit on a Old Town Loon 111
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2014
Review:
Fits great, will keep out everything I want it to. Well built.
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Great product. Fits perfectly. Doesn't come off when driving on the highway like others I have had.
Reviewer:
W&W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2014
Review:
It took 3 attempts to find the best and easiest to fit cockpit covers for our two older (but new to us) Wilderness Systems kayaks. Finally! These are just great. And, this is a great company - very helpful!
Reviewer:
Lyle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2014
Review:
very good fit and well made, keeps it clean ,dry and insect free when not being used. good price and fast service
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.236 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat