Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cockpit cover
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2016
Review:
Great fit following seals chart.
Reviewer:
Norman A.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2016
Review:
Seals kayak cockpit cover fit perfectly on my older SeaYak kayak thanks to sizing help from customer service.
Reviewer:
Danny
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
I store my Kayaks outside in the woods and needed something to keep the critters, bugs and leaves out. I store them off the ground on saw horses. This cockpit cover worked perfectly. Easy to put on and feels secure. Well made. We'll see for sure in the spring.
Reviewer:
KB
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2016
Review:
Bought this for a Perception Sound 10.5 fishing kayak. Is a bit of a challenge for one person to install but it can be done. Gets easier with practice. Fits very snug and secure. Keeps the dang feral cats out of my yak.
Reviewer:
Paulette D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2016
Review:
Worked perfectly for us! Now we can transport without weather worries.
Reviewer:
michael s.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2016
Review:
Used this on a Necky Rip10. Fit great. Nice deal for the price.
Reviewer:
Michelle G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2016
Review:
I've had the cover about a month. It's easy to put on, has good heavy-duty nylon, and keeps the critters and leaves out. I also appreciate the fact that when the kayak is on the car roof, the cover protects the cockpit and is supposed to improve gas mileage. I had to sew an inside seam that came apart, but that may have resulted from "user-error" when I absentmindedly was trying to fit the cover on from the front of the kayak rather than the back because I wasn't paying attention to my starting point.
Reviewer:
Alicia
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2016
Review:
This is a quality cover and fit our Wilderness Pungo's perfectly!! Keeps critters out of our boats while storing them which is great!
Reviewer:
Todd M.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
Perfect, A little hard to get on alone but once on fits great
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2016
Review:
Fits like a glove...wanted something to cover the opening of my kayak to keep the critters out and this product does just that. High quality...would recommend!!
Reviewer:
Sandra Rakow
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2016
Review:
Cover fits great and was very good price. Would recommend this cover from your company to anyone looking for one. Our daughter also has your cover for her kayak.
Reviewer:
Sophie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2016
Review:
Easy to put on by myself but tight enough to stay in place during transport.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat