FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
KB
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2016
Review:
Bought this for a Perception Sound 10.5 fishing kayak. Is a bit of a challenge for one person to install but it can be done. Gets easier with practice. Fits very snug and secure. Keeps the dang feral cats out of my yak.
Reviewer:
Paulette D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2016
Review:
Worked perfectly for us! Now we can transport without weather worries.
Reviewer:
michael s.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2016
Review:
Used this on a Necky Rip10. Fit great. Nice deal for the price.
Reviewer:
Michelle G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2016
Review:
I've had the cover about a month. It's easy to put on, has good heavy-duty nylon, and keeps the critters and leaves out. I also appreciate the fact that when the kayak is on the car roof, the cover protects the cockpit and is supposed to improve gas mileage. I had to sew an inside seam that came apart, but that may have resulted from "user-error" when I absentmindedly was trying to fit the cover on from the front of the kayak rather than the back because I wasn't paying attention to my starting point.
Reviewer:
Alicia
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2016
Review:
This is a quality cover and fit our Wilderness Pungo's perfectly!! Keeps critters out of our boats while storing them which is great!
Reviewer:
Todd M.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
Perfect, A little hard to get on alone but once on fits great
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2016
Review:
Fits like a glove...wanted something to cover the opening of my kayak to keep the critters out and this product does just that. High quality...would recommend!!
Reviewer:
Sandra Rakow
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2016
Review:
Cover fits great and was very good price. Would recommend this cover from your company to anyone looking for one. Our daughter also has your cover for her kayak.
Reviewer:
Sophie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2016
Review:
Easy to put on by myself but tight enough to stay in place during transport.
Reviewer:
Matthew T.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2016
Review:
I bought the 5.5 size for my Wilderness Systems Aspire 105 as per the sizing guide. It fits great, and was easy to put on without a second pair of hands. I will definitely be adding a belly strap around it while driving down the road just to make sure it stays in place, but it is nice and snug without one for storage.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Ordered two different sizes, one for each of my 10 and 12 ft Wilderness Systems kayaks. Both fit perfectly as specified by the Seals sizing chart. Also, both were easy to install and were exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Gail
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2015
Review:
Great service and product.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat