Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2017
Review:
Fast service, and they fit great!
Reviewer:
Doreen Marcoccio
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2017
Review:
Perfect fit. Great quality and fast service.
Reviewer:
C. C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2017
Review:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Excellent quality - fits perfectly - love it!
Reviewer:
Tori
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2017
Review:
The covers fits our Emotion Glide very well. handled light rain well, but a heavy downpour was too much for them. Pulled off and dumped water into the kayak. Still better than nothing for most rain events.
Reviewer:
Marshall S
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2017
Review:
This cover works great! Haven't had any water leaking into the cock[it during rain storms or travel. Great buy, great product.
Reviewer:
Garland
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2017
Review:
Great product, stays put even at speeds of 70 mph + on top of truck. Highly recommended
Reviewer:
Marilyn
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2017
Review:
I've tried several covers and none of them would fit. Kayak is kept in the garage where there is a lot of sawdust, spiders, and things that just get layed around and on. Wben we take them out there is usually a dirt road involved. This cover keeps it all out. It's right fitting and dissent blow off going down the road. I kinda look like a spider getting it on, it's a tight fit and could probable be loosened up. But since I don't want to lose the way it keeps, dirt and critters out I'll leave it like it is.
Reviewer:
Jim Hegg
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2017
Review:
Perfect fit, good quality and great price
Reviewer:
Mimi Z
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2017
Review:
Great cover to keep water and bugs out when my kayak is not in use!
Reviewer:
Collin G.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2017
Review:
The cover is a little tough to get on by myself, but I feel like it has to be to fit effectively. Though water resistant it is not waterproof and so if water is allowed to pool over the cockpit it will be able to leak through. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Ryan S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2017
Review:
Bought to keep water and bugs out during storage. These fit perfect on our Old Town 12' Vapor kayaks after trying some cheaper ones that didn't work. These definitely are not made for being driven with.
Reviewer:
bennie m.
Rating:
3
Date:
2/4/2017
Review:
Cover is fine if all you need is a cover. Not to be used for transportation, will fly off!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat