Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover - Clearance
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bettyboop
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
Product fit perfectly - drove cross country with kayak loaded ontop of truck with cockpit cover on with no problems - customer support was greatly appreciated!
Reviewer:
trvlrerik
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
I purchased this cover for use for storage only, which it is great at keeping stuff out of the cockpit. I would not use this particular model for use in transport. I am guessing without a strap going around the boat it would blow off. Perfect inexpensive cover for keeping bugs and animals out of a stored boat.
Reviewer:
Deanna
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly. Heavy-Duty elastic w/ tight seal. It should keep the critters out and hold up.
Reviewer:
gimil
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2013
Review:
Good fit and looks solid. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewer:
don b
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
fits very good but it needs a strap for traveling
Reviewer:
Barbara Rufenacht
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Cockpit covers fit well and didn't come off while driving. Recommended you to some friends.
Reviewer:
BR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
This cover fit my kayaks perfectly and seems to be very high quality. It is being used for storage.
Reviewer:
sue
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
Im very happy with the covers that i have ordered and they fit very good and the shipping was awsome very fast i would order again from this company
Reviewer:
LovetoKayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2013
Review:
Seals products are tops. This cover is everything it needs to be to keep the critters out of the yaks whiles storing (unless, of course, the critters decide to chew through the fabric).
Reviewer:
G.Tort
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
thease covers are great they keep everything out that's why this is my 3rd one for 3 diferent kayaks
Reviewer:
MBonanno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover is well made and fits perfectly. The materials are top notch. I would buy a second one in a second. Oh, wait! I did - for my wife's 'yak.
Reviewer:
Eva
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Nice quality. Needs either 2 people or 1 strong person to get on! Easy to get off.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.122.194 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat