FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $26.95
$23.99 You Save: $2.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Oscar
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2015
Review:
It was my second purchase of cockpit seal for my 2nd kayak since I really like the one I bought for my 1st kayak. It is just-size and very good material.
Reviewer:
Elizaveta S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Very useful, fits good
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
Nice cover, fits great, looks great. Good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
Excellent product at a great price. Fits both our kayaks perfectly, and is a very high quality well made product.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2015
Review:
Product is exactly as described. I've used it several times and am totally satisfied.
Reviewer:
Marie R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
The fit guide said I needed a 5.5 to fit a Necky Rip 12 and it is a PERFECT FIT. I love the fact that the critters can't make a nest inside my kayak when I'm not in it. Easy to put on, easy to take off. Sturdy and stylish with the ACK logo on it.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2015
Review:
The fit guide provided the perfect cover for my Jackson Karma RG. Just what I needed to keep the critters out on those overnights on the riverbank.
Reviewer:
Maureen
Rating:
3
Date:
2/12/2015
Review:
Be very careful which model you select for sizing. I selected the Perception Swifty and it told me to get a 4.2. Ended up being too small which I only just found out now since I bought it in the off- season and only just went to put it on today after kayaking. Now I see that they have 2 listed the Swifty DLX or non DLX version, I guess other people made the same mistake.
ACK's Response:
Maureen, we will gladly accept a return on these - sound like they are new, just contact customer service at 888-828-3828
Reviewer:
mark o.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2015
Review:
bought 2 of these for my future beach trophy 126 kayaks.fit perfect great price.easier to put on with 2 people
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2014
Review:
I bought two to keep critters out during storage. The fit guide was accurate and they install easily. View the installation video for instruction on how to put them on. The only downside is that the cockpit must be dry to prevent mildew. The people at Austin Kayak were really friendly and helpful. As well they know the good BBQ places for my next trip to Austin!
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2014
Review:
Good product for the price. Recommend size fits great
Reviewer:
Jim J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2014
Review:
Great cover. Keeps debris out, and the webbing keeps it in place during transport.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat