Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99
 
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $31.95
$23.99 You Save: $7.96(25%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit cover will keep your kayak from becoming a home to woodland creatures and insects when not in use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sophie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2016
Review:
Easy to put on by myself but tight enough to stay in place during transport.
Reviewer:
Matthew T.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2016
Review:
I bought the 5.5 size for my Wilderness Systems Aspire 105 as per the sizing guide. It fits great, and was easy to put on without a second pair of hands. I will definitely be adding a belly strap around it while driving down the road just to make sure it stays in place, but it is nice and snug without one for storage.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Ordered two different sizes, one for each of my 10 and 12 ft Wilderness Systems kayaks. Both fit perfectly as specified by the Seals sizing chart. Also, both were easy to install and were exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Gail
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2015
Review:
Great service and product.
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2015
Review:
fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
Naedr
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2015
Review:
Great cover. Have used this model cover on three different kayaks and they have all fit great. Have used them on a Perception Prodigy, a Folbot Citibot, and a Dagger Axis. Have had them on when on the highway with no problem.
Reviewer:
Creekdeacon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Does what it's supposed to.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2015
Review:
I'll give it a 5 as it does cover the cockpit well, stays on running down I-10 or the Texas farm to market roads but although the video for installation is helpful 2 people is the real trick. When only one then follow the video instructions but be prepared at two or more attempts before installed. A must to keep critters out and especially the Texas dirt dobbers from building multiple nest's in your Yak.
Reviewer:
CMH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2015
Review:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover for the Perception Swifty Fantastic fit!
Reviewer:
Oscar
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2015
Review:
It was my second purchase of cockpit seal for my 2nd kayak since I really like the one I bought for my 1st kayak. It is just-size and very good material.
Reviewer:
Elizaveta S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Very useful, fits good
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
Nice cover, fits great, looks great. Good value for the money.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat