Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99
 
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I don't normally name drop but Peter saw a need for the most obvious package and he put it together. Anchor, line and snap hook all provided in a vented bag for easy storage and use. Thank Peter for creating the 3.0lb. Folding anchor kit next time you see him.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2009
Review:
Excellent buy. I tried to put my own kit together before I found this kit. You can't find a better bag anywhere. Anchor is easy to use and I am glad to have purchased the three pounder, It can get windy on the east coast and inter-coastal where I am.
Reviewer:
Poach79
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2008
Review:
Anchor does what it's supposed to and that's to hold you in place. Nice little kit, would be nice if it came with the bouy but overall a great value.
Reviewer:
Stingray427
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2008
Review:
Great bang for buck, works nicely when fishing in the port and offshore, would recommend adding some chain to it for high current areas as it will help secure anchor to bottom better.
Reviewer:
maggie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2008
Review:
The item is great. Haven't been able to use it yet but it is just what I wanted.
Reviewer:
Jason Newman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
I use this anchor in the river fishing for small mouth. It has worked great,I couldn't be happier.I would suggest also getting the trolley system too. They work great together.
Reviewer:
Hoang Pham
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2008
Review:
The anchor came in a neat package. Easy storage and easy to use. I used it several times on both a tandem kayak and a single kayak. On one less windy day we hooked both kayaks together and was kept in placed for some great fishing.
Reviewer:
frank.wade
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2008
Review:
Great product,perfect for most conditions,would highly recommend
Reviewer:
fishmaster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2008
Review:
Great a must have for every kayak
Reviewer:
KW Ohio
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
The best accessory I've purchased. If it came with a float, it'd be perfect! If you fish from your kayak, don't even think about it...just get one.
Reviewer:
hkayakb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
great anchor. does the job. i use it for my fishing kayak
Reviewer:
PG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2008
Review:
Folds up nicely to store when not being used. Holds kayak securely even in strong wind and current.
Reviewer:
Niv Amir
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2008
Review:
Great tool very helpful when fishing from the kayak.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.124.198 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat