Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99
 
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I don't normally name drop but Peter saw a need for the most obvious package and he put it together. Anchor, line and snap hook all provided in a vented bag for easy storage and use. Thank Peter for creating the 3.0lb. Folding anchor kit next time you see him.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Keeps my kayak right where I want it. Perfect!
Reviewer:
Tom Widmer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Best price & fast shipping.
Reviewer:
larry whittemore
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2010
Review:
Great company to deal with. Good product at a good price. Fast and friendly service. Very professional. Highly recommended. Will deal with again.
Reviewer:
jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great value,it is a great anchor it and an even better one for the money.
Reviewer:
John Zakrinsky
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2009
Review:
Used out in Biscyane Bay, FL. It held my tandem kayak perfectly while fishing. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Hoang Pham
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I bought the same anchor in the past, and was very impressed with it. Thus I bought a second one for my son. The anchor is light enough, that it can be carried without much hassle. The bag is very useful for transport and storage. Even at 3.0 lbs, the anchor was able to hold two 10 foot kayaks in placed. I definitely recommend this item.
Reviewer:
ward
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2009
Review:
Works great even in windy conditions. Austin Kayak shipped very quickly with good communications, so I highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
Debbie M
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Great package and price!
Reviewer:
talljetsfan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2009
Review:
Sweet little package! Very happy with my purchase and as usual, ACK stands head & shoulders above the rest! I never shop anywhere else and I live in Florida!
Reviewer:
austinm4506@gmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
The product is great. Unfortunately I am going to have to order another one. Only because I was an idiot and dropped it in really fast water "had to cut it" The anchor is great I will am definitely ordering another one.
Reviewer:
mpiercey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2009
Review:
Great Product, works effortlessly, digs in well and easy to retrieve. Priced right with a nice case to store it in.
Reviewer:
DS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2009
Review:
Great, order on time and everything was as should be. Will order from them again!!
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat