Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.

Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.

$24.99
 
 
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I don't normally name drop but Peter saw a need for the most obvious package and he put it together. Anchor, line and snap hook all provided in a vented bag for easy storage and use. Thank Peter for creating the 3.0lb. Folding anchor kit next time you see him.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
KDFROSTY
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Works great, easy to deploy and retrieve. Would be nice if it came with a float, but for this price it's still a great value!
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Easy to use. Tried with ACK anchor trolley kit & anchor float in the Gulf of Mexico by Pensacola Beach and it held my 14' kayak in place in 2-3' waves.
Reviewer:
BigV
Rating:
3
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Good value and it serves its purpose. The anchor's open and closure casting design has too much play (a little loose and sloppy).
Reviewer:
lemon monkey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
solid buy!
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Keeps my kayak right where I want it. Perfect!
Reviewer:
Tom Widmer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Best price & fast shipping.
Reviewer:
larry whittemore
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2010
Review:
Great company to deal with. Good product at a good price. Fast and friendly service. Very professional. Highly recommended. Will deal with again.
Reviewer:
jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great value,it is a great anchor it and an even better one for the money.
Reviewer:
John Zakrinsky
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2009
Review:
Used out in Biscyane Bay, FL. It held my tandem kayak perfectly while fishing. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Hoang Pham
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I bought the same anchor in the past, and was very impressed with it. Thus I bought a second one for my son. The anchor is light enough, that it can be carried without much hassle. The bag is very useful for transport and storage. Even at 3.0 lbs, the anchor was able to hold two 10 foot kayaks in placed. I definitely recommend this item.
Reviewer:
ward
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2009
Review:
Works great even in windy conditions. Austin Kayak shipped very quickly with good communications, so I highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
Debbie M
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Great package and price!
<<      5         >>
Live Chat