Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.

Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.

$24.99
 
 
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I don't normally name drop but Peter saw a need for the most obvious package and he put it together. Anchor, line and snap hook all provided in a vented bag for easy storage and use. Thank Peter for creating the 3.0lb. Folding anchor kit next time you see him.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matthew D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2016
Review:
This did the job for my big game II. I like the breakaway feature to retrieve the anchor if it gets hung in rocks or brush.
Reviewer:
Chester M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
great little anchor that works just as advertised. I use on an Ocean Kayak BG2 and it holds true and steady on just about any bottom surface I have used on - sand, mud, and rock.
Reviewer:
Brian H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2015
Review:
The anchor is small and compact yet very strong. This kit comes with everything you need. Can't make your own for the price you would pay through ACK.
Reviewer:
Jeff pope
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2015
Review:
This anchor is awesome! Highly recommended. I have used this in high wind on my kayak with no movement. Easy to use and store. Get one!
Reviewer:
L J R.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2015
Review:
Nice kit for carrying an anchor. Only detractor is carabiner is zinc plated vs stainless steel, so it won't last long in saltwater. Anchor is hot dipped galvinized, so it should be fine, based on my experience.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2015
Review:
Just dandy
Reviewer:
kong x.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2015
Review:
Kit works well. Haven't had the need to break it off yet with the zip tie.
Reviewer:
Thomas M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2015
Review:
Good anchor. Light weight, but works great.
Reviewer:
Michael A.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Nice kit, has everything you need.
Reviewer:
Justin Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Kit works very well.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Kit works as designed. Use with a YakAttack Sidewinder to help manage your anchor line.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Works perfect on the small rivers I fish on in Michigan. Holds in the current OK with my pro angler and have only hung it on a log once and the tie wrap release broke as is designed to do and retrieved the anchor without a problem.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat