Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99
 
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 3 lbs.
$24.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I don't normally name drop but Peter saw a need for the most obvious package and he put it together. Anchor, line and snap hook all provided in a vented bag for easy storage and use. Thank Peter for creating the 3.0lb. Folding anchor kit next time you see him.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff pope
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2015
Review:
This anchor is awesome! Highly recommended. I have used this in high wind on my kayak with no movement. Easy to use and store. Get one!
Reviewer:
L J R.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2015
Review:
Nice kit for carrying an anchor. Only detractor is carabiner is zinc plated vs stainless steel, so it won't last long in saltwater. Anchor is hot dipped galvinized, so it should be fine, based on my experience.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2015
Review:
Just dandy
Reviewer:
kong x.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2015
Review:
Kit works well. Haven't had the need to break it off yet with the zip tie.
Reviewer:
Thomas M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2015
Review:
Good anchor. Light weight, but works great.
Reviewer:
Michael A.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Nice kit, has everything you need.
Reviewer:
Justin Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Kit works very well.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Kit works as designed. Use with a YakAttack Sidewinder to help manage your anchor line.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Works perfect on the small rivers I fish on in Michigan. Holds in the current OK with my pro angler and have only hung it on a log once and the tie wrap release broke as is designed to do and retrieved the anchor without a problem.
Reviewer:
Billie Calvert
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2014
Review:
I got this for my son and he loved it. good price for me.
Reviewer:
Flats HUnter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2014
Review:
Nice anchor kit, easy to stored in the included bag.
Reviewer:
Kevin D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2013
Review:
Big fan of the rigging instructions which will save your anchor (and yourself) when it gets stuck. Great product for use anywhere there's some structure to grab onto, may not be best for use on smooth/sandy bottom though
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat