Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 1.5 lbs. - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 1.5 lbs. Product Details.
$19.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Del
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2009
Review:
Excellent little anchor, perfect for stream fishing. Folding part works great. Bag not worth $10 but nice anyway for storage & rope.
Reviewer:
Daddy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Good package deal.
Reviewer:
keeper
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
Compact yet has great holding power. Also the ring on the bottom allows you to rig it so it's untangable.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
The Kayak 1.5 lbs. Folding Anchor Kit is cheaper than buying all the parts separately, plus you get a cool bag to keep everything together.
Reviewer:
Robbie
Rating:
3
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
Everything works okay except the rope, it frayed on the first trip down the river!
Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2009
Review:
Everything you need for your kayak anchor. Great price and well constructed materials.
Reviewer:
kathy & lesly
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
It holds great for a little anchor. We were held secure in winds without moving.
Reviewer:
Al
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2009
Review:
Very nice. Compact, works great and comes with plenty of line
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2009
Review:
i was not sure when i received the anchor that it would work for me(it is small). but i took it out fishing in a strong breeze and it held me in place, i was impressed! it is small, comes in a nice bag, i am very happy with this anchor.
Reviewer:
Big C
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2008
Review:
Works great for floating with float tube on the river!
Reviewer:
Andy & Julie Payne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Works well and as expected.
Reviewer:
JesseC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2008
Review:
Just the right size for anchoring when fishing in my kayak. Lightweight too - lot better than coffee can/eye bolt/cement anchor like dad used.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.50.239 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat