FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 1.5 lbs. - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Folding Anchor Kit 1.5 lbs. Product Details.
$19.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
smb
Rating:
3
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
The package did not include the clip shown in the photo, but was a reasonably good deal anyway. The mesh bag is better than a drysack as one needs the rope to dryout before storing.
Reviewer:
alan
Rating:
3
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
Everything was good except the anchor won't lock in the open position. Still happy with it though. shipping was great as always
Reviewer:
badmonkey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2011
Review:
very happy after I got the cord sent, it didn't come with it but was happily sent no questions
Reviewer:
Jim Talone
Rating:
4
Date:
12/30/2010
Review:
I had the larger one (3 pound) and forgot to secure it the first time I tried it. Both seem excellent for a kayak. I put 18 inches of chain on the bigger one and will probably do the same with this one. I have a Hobie tandem and am not sure the smaller one will suffice without the extra weight of a chain.
Reviewer:
JEH
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
great addition to my kayak, ready to use
Reviewer:
Trey
Rating:
4
Date:
10/25/2010
Review:
I use these anchors on my SUP and Expedition Windsurfer. They fold up and store neatly out of the way. The holding capacity is good for a small anchor. I would purchase again and highly recommend for kayaks, SUPs and of course the Expedition Windsurfer.
Reviewer:
Joni Moore
Rating:
2
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Too lightweight to hold a kayak.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Perfect size and a life saver when you find that perfect fishing hole.
Reviewer:
fireassassin
Rating:
4
Date:
7/5/2010
Review:
Great anchor! does what I need it to and priced right.
Reviewer:
Woody
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
This anchor is just what I need when I find a spot to fish and want to stay there with the changing tides.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
Great little compact anchor
Reviewer:
elteebee
Rating:
4
Date:
4/4/2010
Review:
works great. Kept my kayak in place. Nice little package.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.127.10 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat