Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$17.99
 
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$17.99 You Save: $19.50(52%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Janet Zinn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
I purchased these portable toilets for victims of the floods in Colorado. Many people in the western part of the state had lost their homes and were living in tents, the toilets were invaluable to them.
Reviewer:
Me
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2013
Review:
It was a life saver especially in the middle of the night!
Reviewer:
michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
This is simplicity at its best. So easy to use, store and works great
Reviewer:
J A Lewis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly as expected. Great for camping...
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
great idea and i hope that we never have to use it, my only concern is that it will hold me or my wife. i am 6'5 and she 5'10, and we both have bad backs and knees. like i said i hope that we never have to use but if we do then its better than the alternative
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. The lid also fit on another bucket I had.
Reviewer:
Irvine, Ca
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
This product was very useful and convenience for our camping trip especially for the kids.
Reviewer:
Jimmy from Queens, NY
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
This is a GREAT product. Well made, easy to use and a lifesaver! Well worth the investment.
Reviewer:
Nilton (from Brail)
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Arrived few weeks ago from ACK to my brazilian home address; not yet used but I can already repeat that famous Leonardo Da Vinci's Quote: "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. ” THE MOST important piece of gear to travel inside my DIY off road expedition trailer.
Reviewer:
Wayne Brunelle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket was purchased as part of our disaster preparedness supplies that we hope never to have to use. We bought two, 1 for liquids and 1 for solids. We think they are great and will serve their purpose well. They arrived promptly and are just as advertised. A great addition to our disaster supplies and we may even use them camping.
Reviewer:
Smithfields
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Exactly what we were looking for!
Reviewer:
Aimee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2013
Review:
I purchased the Luggable Loo for our trip home to Oklahoma from California. We have two daughters ages 6 & 8 who have to stop often for bathroom breaks & the public restrooms won't work for us. I am very pleased with the Luggable Loo as it is exactly what I was looking for. The bags are a bit pricey so we're going to use regular trash bags & throw them out after each use. I purchased a privacy tent to use with it. I anticipate this system to work beautifully! Thanks:)
Live chat by BoldChat