Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99
 
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99 You Save: $18.50(49%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J A Lewis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly as expected. Great for camping...
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
great idea and i hope that we never have to use it, my only concern is that it will hold me or my wife. i am 6'5 and she 5'10, and we both have bad backs and knees. like i said i hope that we never have to use but if we do then its better than the alternative
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. The lid also fit on another bucket I had.
Reviewer:
Irvine, Ca
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
This product was very useful and convenience for our camping trip especially for the kids.
Reviewer:
Jimmy from Queens, NY
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
This is a GREAT product. Well made, easy to use and a lifesaver! Well worth the investment.
Reviewer:
Nilton (from Brail)
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Arrived few weeks ago from ACK to my brazilian home address; not yet used but I can already repeat that famous Leonardo Da Vinci's Quote: "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. ” THE MOST important piece of gear to travel inside my DIY off road expedition trailer.
Reviewer:
Wayne Brunelle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket was purchased as part of our disaster preparedness supplies that we hope never to have to use. We bought two, 1 for liquids and 1 for solids. We think they are great and will serve their purpose well. They arrived promptly and are just as advertised. A great addition to our disaster supplies and we may even use them camping.
Reviewer:
Smithfields
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Exactly what we were looking for!
Reviewer:
Aimee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2013
Review:
I purchased the Luggable Loo for our trip home to Oklahoma from California. We have two daughters ages 6 & 8 who have to stop often for bathroom breaks & the public restrooms won't work for us. I am very pleased with the Luggable Loo as it is exactly what I was looking for. The bags are a bit pricey so we're going to use regular trash bags & throw them out after each use. I purchased a privacy tent to use with it. I anticipate this system to work beautifully! Thanks:)
Reviewer:
Sylvia
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2013
Review:
The ACK Luggable Loo is perfect for what I need. It is comfortable to use, easy to transport, and simple to clean. I think the name is adorable as well! I left the label on for my company to admire.
Reviewer:
Michele
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Bought the Luggable Loo for boyfriend who is in the middle of remodeling bathroom, so it's been a life-saver! Thank you, he loves his LL!!!
Reviewer:
GrammieM
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2013
Review:
Great little emergency pottie. Seat height good and cover great for use intended.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.84.199 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat