Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99
 
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99 You Save: $18.50(49%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket is the most economically priced portable toilet. The simple bucket style design and traditional snap-on lid makes this one of the top sellers. The Luggable Loo is an extremely rugged portable toilet for any outdoor adventure. The Luggable Loo is compatible with the standard Double Doodie bag, which means virtually no clean-up and waste disposal is a snap when used together.

• Cover fits any standard size 5 gal pail
• Simple snap-on feature to secure itself to the pail
• Includes seat, cover and bucket
Item #: 9497
Length: 13.5 in / 34.29 cm
Width: 13 in / 33.02 cm
Height: 15.5 in / 39.5 cm
Weight: 3 lb / 1.36 kg
Material: Plastic
Part Number UPC
9853-03 0060823985304
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J A Lewis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly as expected. Great for camping...
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
great idea and i hope that we never have to use it, my only concern is that it will hold me or my wife. i am 6'5 and she 5'10, and we both have bad backs and knees. like i said i hope that we never have to use but if we do then its better than the alternative
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. The lid also fit on another bucket I had.
Reviewer:
Irvine, Ca
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
This product was very useful and convenience for our camping trip especially for the kids.
Reviewer:
Jimmy from Queens, NY
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
This is a GREAT product. Well made, easy to use and a lifesaver! Well worth the investment.
Reviewer:
Nilton (from Brail)
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Arrived few weeks ago from ACK to my brazilian home address; not yet used but I can already repeat that famous Leonardo Da Vinci's Quote: "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. ” THE MOST important piece of gear to travel inside my DIY off road expedition trailer.
Reviewer:
Wayne Brunelle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket was purchased as part of our disaster preparedness supplies that we hope never to have to use. We bought two, 1 for liquids and 1 for solids. We think they are great and will serve their purpose well. They arrived promptly and are just as advertised. A great addition to our disaster supplies and we may even use them camping.
Reviewer:
Smithfields
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Exactly what we were looking for!
Reviewer:
Aimee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2013
Review:
I purchased the Luggable Loo for our trip home to Oklahoma from California. We have two daughters ages 6 & 8 who have to stop often for bathroom breaks & the public restrooms won't work for us. I am very pleased with the Luggable Loo as it is exactly what I was looking for. The bags are a bit pricey so we're going to use regular trash bags & throw them out after each use. I purchased a privacy tent to use with it. I anticipate this system to work beautifully! Thanks:)
Reviewer:
Sylvia
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2013
Review:
The ACK Luggable Loo is perfect for what I need. It is comfortable to use, easy to transport, and simple to clean. I think the name is adorable as well! I left the label on for my company to admire.
Reviewer:
Michele
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Bought the Luggable Loo for boyfriend who is in the middle of remodeling bathroom, so it's been a life-saver! Thank you, he loves his LL!!!
Reviewer:
GrammieM
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2013
Review:
Great little emergency pottie. Seat height good and cover great for use intended.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.244.98 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat