FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket - Product Reviews
Return to Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket Product Details.
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99 You Save: $18.50(49%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keriann
Rating:
4
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Works great. It's just a bit bulky and takes up a lot of room in the trunk of my car. I think the folding 3 leg portable toilet might be best for transporting. But this one is very sturdy.
Reviewer:
NE
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2014
Review:
I used one of these on a two- week camping trip a few years ago. It was just right for middle of the night needs. Gave it away, thinking I wouldn't go camping again. Sure enough, had to order a replacement. Austin Kayak got it to me ahead of the promised delivery date.
Reviewer:
Snoman52
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2014
Review:
Order received promptly at great price. Have not used the product but the "big men" in my family, myself included, think this was made for much smaller people. Would use if necessary but not sure it's made for men!
Reviewer:
Cher
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2014
Review:
Good price, good quality for the price, fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
It will do for a potty. Made for smaller people for sure. Was wrapped in really smelly styrofoam. Just nasty! Haven't tried it yet...
Reviewer:
big don
Rating:
4
Date:
10/31/2013
Review:
your new loo has given great relief and an excuse to read the wall street journal with more time on my hands as i no longer have to hunt up a outhouse. thanks again
Reviewer:
Janet Zinn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
I purchased these portable toilets for victims of the floods in Colorado. Many people in the western part of the state had lost their homes and were living in tents, the toilets were invaluable to them.
Reviewer:
Me
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2013
Review:
It was a life saver especially in the middle of the night!
Reviewer:
michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
This is simplicity at its best. So easy to use, store and works great
Reviewer:
J A Lewis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly as expected. Great for camping...
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
great idea and i hope that we never have to use it, my only concern is that it will hold me or my wife. i am 6'5 and she 5'10, and we both have bad backs and knees. like i said i hope that we never have to use but if we do then its better than the alternative
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. The lid also fit on another bucket I had.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat