FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99
 
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Bucket
MSRP:  $37.49
$18.99 You Save: $18.50(49%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
(swackadelic)
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
Great product. I used one of these in Iraq and Afghanistan.
Reviewer:
mdicarlo
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2014
Review:
Very comfy toilet, happy camper!
Reviewer:
Jeannie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
I'm 62 years young...there was NO WAY I was going to walk to the restrooms at the campsite in the middle of the night during a severe CA. drought with the sound of coyotes calling out in the night. This was the coolest thing ever to take camping for nighttime use...although I wouldn't use it for "big jobs"! LOL. But a recommendation I would have would be to include one blue packet for every liner rather than just one in the box of bags. It was going to be a bit tedious to try to fit the bag into the ziplock so I just toted to the campsites restroom in the morning and dumped into the toilet and flushed...hey! Works for me...just include one blue for each bag and you'd be golden!!
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
Very functional, for a great price. An excellent value.
Reviewer:
Pamela
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat & Bucket This set was a lifesaver for us for about 10 days. We had sold our home and were in between our new home not being here yet (we bought a 5th wheel camper and were awaiting delivery) and staying in our garage.....;0) This set is quality. The seat snaps securely onto the bucket. The added packets of chemicals were a blessing!! I will reccomend this to everyone as a great option and would say that would be good for camping too.
Reviewer:
Keriann
Rating:
4
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Works great. It's just a bit bulky and takes up a lot of room in the trunk of my car. I think the folding 3 leg portable toilet might be best for transporting. But this one is very sturdy.
Reviewer:
NE
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2014
Review:
I used one of these on a two- week camping trip a few years ago. It was just right for middle of the night needs. Gave it away, thinking I wouldn't go camping again. Sure enough, had to order a replacement. Austin Kayak got it to me ahead of the promised delivery date.
Reviewer:
Snoman52
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2014
Review:
Order received promptly at great price. Have not used the product but the "big men" in my family, myself included, think this was made for much smaller people. Would use if necessary but not sure it's made for men!
Reviewer:
Cher
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2014
Review:
Good price, good quality for the price, fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
It will do for a potty. Made for smaller people for sure. Was wrapped in really smelly styrofoam. Just nasty! Haven't tried it yet...
Reviewer:
big don
Rating:
4
Date:
10/31/2013
Review:
your new loo has given great relief and an excuse to read the wall street journal with more time on my hands as i no longer have to hunt up a outhouse. thanks again
Reviewer:
Janet Zinn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
I purchased these portable toilets for victims of the floods in Colorado. Many people in the western part of the state had lost their homes and were living in tents, the toilets were invaluable to them.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.68.132 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat