Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99
 
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99 You Save: $19.96(17%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have heard great things about the comfort and performance of this high back jacket from Stohlquist. The cruiser comes in a nice assortment of colors and fits comfortably.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Linny
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Arrived quickly, like the color, fits well and not bulky....love the vest..
Reviewer:
Anonymous Female Sailor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2009
Review:
I use my vest for sail racing. What works well for this vest as opposed other brands selling vests tailored for women is that Stohlquist actually cuts the floatation foam in the chest area to a woman's curves. Much more comfortable! Gusseted stowage pockets are a plus. Low form and well-sized for rations.
Reviewer:
Matt Faske
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
I bought this life vest for my daughters to use based on a recommendation from my sister, and it's fantastic! My sister loves hers and my daughters love this one. Very comfortable and a high back for Sit-On-Top seats. And of course, ACK is incredible in price and service. I called customer support with some questions and they were so friendly and knowledgeable. They are by far my favorite outfitter!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
Excellent life vest! Fits greats. Mesh back is comfortable and lies flat against the seat. Movement is easy while paddling. I highly recommend it. ACK provides great service on orders. I'm amazed at how quickly items arrive.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
I purchased this vest after wearing a men's Stohlquist because I was so impressed with the quality of this brand. Although the men's vest fits my husband wonderfully, it felt bulky to me and required alot of adjustment to make it comfortable. This ladies vest fits perfect and feels less bulky. It is shaped for women, so I highly recommend this for any female, regardless of size. ACK is a wonderful store, as they have the best price and the fastest shipping.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2009
Review:
I haven't had the opportunity to try it out on the water yet, but am looking forward to warmer weather to do so. The fit, pockets, color is nice. My order came in a timely fashion. Price was reasonable,especially like the free shipping & no SALES TAX!
Reviewer:
Helen
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2008
Review:
I purchased this vest as a gift, and the recipient really likes it for kayaking and canoing. She particularly likes the pockets.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.163.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat