Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
I love love love this vest! I am top heavy and it fits perfectly around "the ladies" plus it is so comfortable. It drys very quickly even the pockets. ACK delivered it in less then a week with free shipping. I could not ask for more.
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
I received the life vest in good condition. Tried on vest immediately and found fit comfortable. I like the color and quality of vest. Look forward to first kayaking trip.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2010
Review:
Comfortable and attractive-I can't really tell that I have it on while kayaking. High quality and very functional.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Great product, comfortable, adjustable fit, no squashed girls. ACK had the lowest price on this, and they had free shipping, and it came in two days! No need to shop elsewhere for your kayak accessories! These guys ROCK!
Reviewer:
Action Oma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Great design for the lady kayaker.
Reviewer:
pkohler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
I purchased this vest after seeing the positive reviews. The manufacture and fabric quality is very high. Pockets don't hold much, being slightly gusseted. My only criticism is that it has only a single d-ring inside one pocket as an attachment point for lanyards, etc. It's very comfortable to wear all day long. All in all, a very high quality and functional pfd.
Reviewer:
Postallady
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2010
Review:
I love the Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women!! Very comfortable and adjustable! I got the pink one and have received a lot of compliment on it so far.
Reviewer:
Jan in Pittsburgh
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women is a fabulous vest! It fits great, is comfortable and best of all, has the cut out in the back so that my back is flush with my seat back. Plus it's a great value!
Reviewer:
PNWkayak
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women fits great. Handy pockets.
Reviewer:
GChin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women works great with tall seat in our sit-on-top kayak. Roomy arm hole cuts nice too. Little or no ride-up while paddling.
Reviewer:
Linny
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Arrived quickly, like the color, fits well and not bulky....love the vest..
Reviewer:
Anonymous Female Sailor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2009
Review:
I use my vest for sail racing. What works well for this vest as opposed other brands selling vests tailored for women is that Stohlquist actually cuts the floatation foam in the chest area to a woman's curves. Much more comfortable! Gusseted stowage pockets are a plus. Low form and well-sized for rations.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.205.61 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat