FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 48 hours.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
I received the life vest in good condition. Tried on vest immediately and found fit comfortable. I like the color and quality of vest. Look forward to first kayaking trip.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2010
Review:
Comfortable and attractive-I can't really tell that I have it on while kayaking. High quality and very functional.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Great product, comfortable, adjustable fit, no squashed girls. ACK had the lowest price on this, and they had free shipping, and it came in two days! No need to shop elsewhere for your kayak accessories! These guys ROCK!
Reviewer:
Action Oma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Great design for the lady kayaker.
Reviewer:
pkohler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
I purchased this vest after seeing the positive reviews. The manufacture and fabric quality is very high. Pockets don't hold much, being slightly gusseted. My only criticism is that it has only a single d-ring inside one pocket as an attachment point for lanyards, etc. It's very comfortable to wear all day long. All in all, a very high quality and functional pfd.
Reviewer:
Postallady
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2010
Review:
I love the Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women!! Very comfortable and adjustable! I got the pink one and have received a lot of compliment on it so far.
Reviewer:
Jan in Pittsburgh
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women is a fabulous vest! It fits great, is comfortable and best of all, has the cut out in the back so that my back is flush with my seat back. Plus it's a great value!
Reviewer:
PNWkayak
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women fits great. Handy pockets.
Reviewer:
GChin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Stohlquist Cruiser High Back Life Vest for Women works great with tall seat in our sit-on-top kayak. Roomy arm hole cuts nice too. Little or no ride-up while paddling.
Reviewer:
Linny
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Arrived quickly, like the color, fits well and not bulky....love the vest..
Reviewer:
Anonymous Female Sailor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2009
Review:
I use my vest for sail racing. What works well for this vest as opposed other brands selling vests tailored for women is that Stohlquist actually cuts the floatation foam in the chest area to a woman's curves. Much more comfortable! Gusseted stowage pockets are a plus. Low form and well-sized for rations.
Reviewer:
Matt Faske
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
I bought this life vest for my daughters to use based on a recommendation from my sister, and it's fantastic! My sister loves hers and my daughters love this one. Very comfortable and a high back for Sit-On-Top seats. And of course, ACK is incredible in price and service. I called customer support with some questions and they were so friendly and knowledgeable. They are by far my favorite outfitter!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.23.22.200 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat