Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lynn in N.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
Yes, this vest works for me, mainly because it has less padding around the breast area and therefore does not compress me so I can hardly breath. I bought a plus size (I usually take a 14 size) and it is comfortable. I like the pockets.
Reviewer:
J. Hamilton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2010
Review:
High back makes it comfortable in the kayak
Reviewer:
Duke
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2010
Review:
Vest is very comfortable. Takes a bit to get used to the flotation padding being up front but so far has not got in my way.
Reviewer:
Liz E
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2010
Review:
Great vest! I find the Stohlquist Cruiser vest to be SO comfortable & cute! I never want to take it off! ACK had a great price & fast shipping! Thank you!
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
I wasn't sure at first if this was the vest for me, but after trying it out, it definitely is! The padding in the front is very bulky, and I was worried it would affect paddling, but it doesn't get in the way at all. The women's styling is definitely a plus, and the high back is great with a sit in kayak. The pockets are perfect for holding a few things you may need to bring along. Love the blue color that I purchased.
Reviewer:
life vest
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2010
Review:
very comfortable and the back gives a lot of support and extra cushion leaning up against the kayak. Has nice zipper compartment for keys. Love the look, designed for the woman in mind
Reviewer:
Dwis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Great fit. Light weight and very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Wife loves the vest.. It works so much better with the high back rests on our sit on top Manta Rays.. Her old one always road up because the pad in the back kept getting wedged on top of her seat back.. Not anymore..
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
I love love love this vest! I am top heavy and it fits perfectly around "the ladies" plus it is so comfortable. It drys very quickly even the pockets. ACK delivered it in less then a week with free shipping. I could not ask for more.
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
I received the life vest in good condition. Tried on vest immediately and found fit comfortable. I like the color and quality of vest. Look forward to first kayaking trip.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2010
Review:
Comfortable and attractive-I can't really tell that I have it on while kayaking. High quality and very functional.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Great product, comfortable, adjustable fit, no squashed girls. ACK had the lowest price on this, and they had free shipping, and it came in two days! No need to shop elsewhere for your kayak accessories! These guys ROCK!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.243.23.129 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat