Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99
 
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99 You Save: $19.96(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have heard great things about the comfort and performance of this high back jacket from Stohlquist. The cruiser comes in a nice assortment of colors and fits comfortably.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ardgroom
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
This vest performed as I read in other reviews. It does not ride up and does not interfere with my shoulders/upper arms when paddling. The front pockets are good size. However, I would like to see some places to hook some items like a whistle, etc.
Reviewer:
JulieinAlabama
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
This fits really well--just a few tugs on the straps and the vest feels like it was made for me. It is not bulky or inhibiting in any way. I bought the Mango color and it is beautiful.
Reviewer:
cjw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2011
Review:
Very pleased with vest
Reviewer:
ssinger
Rating:
3
Date:
5/26/2011
Review:
too stiff and bulky
Reviewer:
Kayaker in NC
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Great Vest! Very Comfortable!
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2011
Review:
If your are "big" in the front like I am, you will love this women's specific vest. The high back keeps the vest from riding up so you can paddle in comfort for hours. As always, ACK stocks nothing but the best quality products, and they give you outstanding service.
Reviewer:
Lynn in N.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
Yes, this vest works for me, mainly because it has less padding around the breast area and therefore does not compress me so I can hardly breath. I bought a plus size (I usually take a 14 size) and it is comfortable. I like the pockets.
Reviewer:
J. Hamilton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2010
Review:
High back makes it comfortable in the kayak
Reviewer:
Duke
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2010
Review:
Vest is very comfortable. Takes a bit to get used to the flotation padding being up front but so far has not got in my way.
Reviewer:
Liz E
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2010
Review:
Great vest! I find the Stohlquist Cruiser vest to be SO comfortable & cute! I never want to take it off! ACK had a great price & fast shipping! Thank you!
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
I wasn't sure at first if this was the vest for me, but after trying it out, it definitely is! The padding in the front is very bulky, and I was worried it would affect paddling, but it doesn't get in the way at all. The women's styling is definitely a plus, and the high back is great with a sit in kayak. The pockets are perfect for holding a few things you may need to bring along. Love the blue color that I purchased.
Reviewer:
life vest
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2010
Review:
very comfortable and the back gives a lot of support and extra cushion leaning up against the kayak. Has nice zipper compartment for keys. Love the look, designed for the woman in mind
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.35.130 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat