Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jean
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2011
Review:
Well, these things are not primarily intended for comfort; however, this one has many adjustable straps to help with that. It stays down out of my face. Nice chest hollows to accommodate breasts.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
I like the many adjustments. Very comfortable for kayaking, bright pretty color. I would recomment it.
Reviewer:
karen
Rating:
4
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
On first try it seemed a little too bulky when I put it one, though with a few adjustments it felt comfortable and not constricting.
Reviewer:
Outdoors Girl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Love it. I am about 125# and got the XS/SM size. It fit really nice and didn't move around while kayaking or rub on my arms. Plus I love that it matched the color of my kayak. Would defintely recommend.
Reviewer:
steph
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
I really like the fit of this life vest, especially across the chest. Definitely more comfortable than others I've tried. Stays out of my face, a real plus.
Reviewer:
falconsusi
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2011
Review:
At first try on I wasn't sure I liked this life vest, but after a good bit of adjustments I found just the perfect fit for me. I also have the Mona Lisa life vest by MTI and find that it rubs on the insides of my arms, but the Cruiser does not. After a good bit of kayaking in this vest I am really glad I purchased it. I really enjoy having the large front pockets for keys and other stuff. The high back is very comfortable in my touring and in my recreational kayaks. I bought the pink color and it is highly visible and exactly the shade shown.
Reviewer:
Ardgroom
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
This vest performed as I read in other reviews. It does not ride up and does not interfere with my shoulders/upper arms when paddling. The front pockets are good size. However, I would like to see some places to hook some items like a whistle, etc.
Reviewer:
JulieinAlabama
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
This fits really well--just a few tugs on the straps and the vest feels like it was made for me. It is not bulky or inhibiting in any way. I bought the Mango color and it is beautiful.
Reviewer:
cjw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2011
Review:
Very pleased with vest
Reviewer:
ssinger
Rating:
3
Date:
5/26/2011
Review:
too stiff and bulky
Reviewer:
Kayaker in NC
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Great Vest! Very Comfortable!
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2011
Review:
If your are "big" in the front like I am, you will love this women's specific vest. The high back keeps the vest from riding up so you can paddle in comfort for hours. As always, ACK stocks nothing but the best quality products, and they give you outstanding service.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.23.67.57 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat