Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 48 hours.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gfmun
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
I just purchased one of these for my wife and she really loves it. Very comfortable with the high back and multiple adjustments.
Reviewer:
mrsgad
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2012
Review:
There's plenty of adjustments which should accommodate just about every woman. Highly recommended!
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2012
Review:
Lots of adjustments which made it a great fit. I would definitely recommend it.
Reviewer:
bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
The life vest lives up to its description. Very comfortable. The adjusting straps really help to give a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Jean
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2011
Review:
Well, these things are not primarily intended for comfort; however, this one has many adjustable straps to help with that. It stays down out of my face. Nice chest hollows to accommodate breasts.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
I like the many adjustments. Very comfortable for kayaking, bright pretty color. I would recomment it.
Reviewer:
karen
Rating:
4
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
On first try it seemed a little too bulky when I put it one, though with a few adjustments it felt comfortable and not constricting.
Reviewer:
Outdoors Girl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Love it. I am about 125# and got the XS/SM size. It fit really nice and didn't move around while kayaking or rub on my arms. Plus I love that it matched the color of my kayak. Would defintely recommend.
Reviewer:
steph
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
I really like the fit of this life vest, especially across the chest. Definitely more comfortable than others I've tried. Stays out of my face, a real plus.
Reviewer:
falconsusi
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2011
Review:
At first try on I wasn't sure I liked this life vest, but after a good bit of adjustments I found just the perfect fit for me. I also have the Mona Lisa life vest by MTI and find that it rubs on the insides of my arms, but the Cruiser does not. After a good bit of kayaking in this vest I am really glad I purchased it. I really enjoy having the large front pockets for keys and other stuff. The high back is very comfortable in my touring and in my recreational kayaks. I bought the pink color and it is highly visible and exactly the shade shown.
Reviewer:
Ardgroom
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
This vest performed as I read in other reviews. It does not ride up and does not interfere with my shoulders/upper arms when paddling. The front pockets are good size. However, I would like to see some places to hook some items like a whistle, etc.
Reviewer:
JulieinAlabama
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
This fits really well--just a few tugs on the straps and the vest feels like it was made for me. It is not bulky or inhibiting in any way. I bought the Mango color and it is beautiful.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.18.232 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat