Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens

Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens

MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99
 
 
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99 You Save: $19.96(17%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have heard great things about the comfort and performance of this high back jacket from Stohlquist. The cruiser comes in a nice assortment of colors and fits comfortably.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
SL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Fits a womans figure well and is comfortable while paddling. It took me a long time to find a paddling pfd that fit this well and felt comfortable, even when the weather is hot. Compared to other brands, the price for this pfd is reasonable.
Reviewer:
Denna
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
I love this PFD. The high cut back is great for kayaking. So many ways to adjust the fit. I can even use it for my older grandchildren by making small adjustments. I love ordering from ACK.....they ship faster and pack better than any place I have ever ordered from!
Reviewer:
Five O
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Excellent product, my wife really likes it
Reviewer:
Denna M
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Love the way this PFD fits! Plenty of adjustments to get it just right! Comfortable & fits above the seat on my SOT kayak. I got the mango color, it is pretty & will show up better than a lot of colors. Would have loved lime green, but that wasnt an option....LOL! The delivery was super fast! Thank you ACK....will definitely shop with you for all my kayaking needs!
Reviewer:
Carol Ann Chidlaw
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
This is a great, and stylish, lifejacket. Comfortable enough to wear all day, fits well. I got the black with flowers because I wanted flowers ... but sure would have been nice to have another color. Black is HOT in the Deep South. I would buy this lifejacket again, and recommend it to any woman.
Reviewer:
gls
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
The ability to adjust the Cruiser to your body shape is great! Great product and would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Mary Hawes
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
I love mine. It actually fits. Lots of adjustments and it is comfortable while paddling my kayak.
Reviewer:
gfmun
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
I just purchased one of these for my wife and she really loves it. Very comfortable with the high back and multiple adjustments.
Reviewer:
mrsgad
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2012
Review:
There's plenty of adjustments which should accommodate just about every woman. Highly recommended!
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2012
Review:
Lots of adjustments which made it a great fit. I would definitely recommend it.
Reviewer:
bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
The life vest lives up to its description. Very comfortable. The adjusting straps really help to give a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Jean
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2011
Review:
Well, these things are not primarily intended for comfort; however, this one has many adjustable straps to help with that. It stays down out of my face. Nice chest hollows to accommodate breasts.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat