Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens

Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens

MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99
 
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99 You Save: $19.96(17%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have heard great things about the comfort and performance of this high back jacket from Stohlquist. The cruiser comes in a nice assortment of colors and fits comfortably.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cricket
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
I've had a Stohlquist BetSea for a couple of years and love it. I added the Cruiser since it has a mesh back that works better with my new kayak's back band. The key reason for my 5- star rating is that, like the BetSea, the Cruiser is totally adjustable to fit almost any figure.
Reviewer:
cc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
I purchased the M/L based on the measurements given on this site. I thought the vest was horrible. Then I went to a local store, where someone knowledgable fitted me, and I ended up with this same vest in the XS/S. Now that I have the correct size, I love this product. It does not ride up when I am sitting, and there is no rubbing under the arms. So in my case anyway, with a 35 chest, I needed to go down a size. Also, the blue is very pretty.
Reviewer:
Lake girl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is a very nice vest. I am busty and have broad shoulders. It took me awhile to get the fit perfect but once I did I found it to be very comfortable. I used to use a ski vest so it took awhile to get used to the rounded padding in front, but it's all good now. I love the mango color too. It is really mango, even though it looks more yellow on my computer. I bet the blue is nice. Good quality. Lots of adjustments. Fits breast nicely with a slight bit of breast support. Go for it is a nice deal and a good price for the quality.
Reviewer:
tanyacda
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
This vest is very comfortable for kayaking. My first outing I wore a standard flotation vest and my arms rubbed while I rowed as well as the front pushing against my chin. This vest is SO much more comfortable. I love the front pockets as well to store my whistle, gloves, lip balm, power bar .. all the essentials. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
WM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
Very comfortable. Great range on motion when paddling.
Reviewer:
Very comfortable for drag
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
very comfy-doesn't bind or sit low when kayaking.
Reviewer:
MK
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
Ordered this PFD for my wife. PFD is great quality and was exactly what she was looking for. It fits her perfectly and she says it is very comfortable. Opted for the high back version due to us having sit in kayak's and it could not work any better! We have been ordering things from Austin Kayak for several months now. This company and its employees impress me everytime as they ship within the same day and are always quick to respond back to any questions. I have even asked rigging questions which has nothing to do with their products, but they still respond back with all the help they can give! This is the only site I have decided to get my kayaking gear from! Thanks
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Got this PFD for my wife. She loves it. It's totally adjustable and it fits her perfectly. She likes that you can adjust it because she can have it fit perfectly no matter if she wears a sweatshirt or jacket under it or just a t-shirt.
Reviewer:
SL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Fits a womans figure well and is comfortable while paddling. It took me a long time to find a paddling pfd that fit this well and felt comfortable, even when the weather is hot. Compared to other brands, the price for this pfd is reasonable.
Reviewer:
Denna
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
I love this PFD. The high cut back is great for kayaking. So many ways to adjust the fit. I can even use it for my older grandchildren by making small adjustments. I love ordering from ACK.....they ship faster and pack better than any place I have ever ordered from!
Reviewer:
Five O
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Excellent product, my wife really likes it
Live Chat