Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens

Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens

MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99
 
 
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99 You Save: $19.96(17%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have heard great things about the comfort and performance of this high back jacket from Stohlquist. The cruiser comes in a nice assortment of colors and fits comfortably.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jane L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2016
Review:
I just received this PFD. The first thing I did was to fit this to my body according to the instructions. While I have yet to use the vest during a kayaking trip I am impressed with the comfort this vest allows. I am of ample bust size and this jacket fits beautifuly. No more feeling like my chest is in a vise and I am being squeezed to death. I'm looking forward with some time on the water in this vest. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Reviewer:
Carolyn M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2016
Review:
I am quite pleased with the Stohlquist Cruiser PFD. It's very comfortable, and the extra adjustments really help make it fit perfectly. I have the XS/S (5'1", 115lbs) and am actually able to make it fit tight enough. The only negative is that Stohlquist did not put another clip or fastener at the bottom, because as it is designed now if the zipper breaks (and you are in fast moving water), you could be in trouble. I recommend it for flat water or class I but nothing higher.
Reviewer:
Carolyn M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2016
Review:
Wore my new Cruiser PFD yesterday and found it to be quite comfortable. Love having large, zippered pockets for any items that I take on the lake/river. My other pfd had one small pocket that barely held my phone with only a velcro closure. The multiple straps and the padded shoulders added to the comfort level. Also, this pfd doesn't ride up on me when seated in the kayak as my other pfd does, even though both are cinched up properly and they are both XS/S in size. Good value! And ACK's service was superior, as always!!
Reviewer:
Megan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2016
Review:
I recently bought this life jacket for kayaking, and it is by far one of the most comfortable easy to use life jackets out there. I would highly recommend it. I do not have a big bust, but even with a smaller one I appreciate the contouring for a women's body.
Reviewer:
Janet Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2016
Review:
GREAT Product! I like it!!
Reviewer:
Lori B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
Life vest fits well and is extremely comfortable. Does not ride up and the high back is perfect for my sit on kayak.
Reviewer:
Isla Hombre
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
Bought this as a gift for a friend. Looked like a really nice quality vest when I received it. I think she is really going to like it. Sorry I can't review the functionality.
Reviewer:
SS My Toy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2014
Review:
I'm average size 5'-5" and 130. This pfd fit like a glove. very comfortable the first time I put it on. Not bulky does not interfere with paddling. Love the half back. With the discounts offered by ACK this was a very good buy.
Reviewer:
ADK Dreamer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
I tried this on at a local retailer and liked the fit however, I did NOT like the cost. I found this much cheaper on ACK and received it quickly. The PFD is well made with zippers placed in good locations for easy access. It was comfortable on my 3- hour kayak paddle. Although it is a little bulky in front, it did not hinder my paddling and this is the most comfortable PDF I have ever worn. Service was swift and I'd buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Byron and Kerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
International purchase [Australia]. I purchased this for my wife after speaking with the Stohlquist staff about her intentions for the product and her measurements. My wife is absolutely delighted with the service and the product; form and function is perfect. We check a lot of local stock before deciding to import - absolutely no regrets - highly recommended. The only hassle and it was hardly worth mentioning is that the courier wasn't willing to leave the parcel at the door - so we ended up picking it up from the depot.
Reviewer:
melta
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
Fits my curvy shape and I dont even know its on. Love it.
Reviewer:
Liz Simmons
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
This PFD is definitely worth the price, slightly above some of the others, but it looks nice, and has lots of pockets and mesh. The fit is small, so size large and above (I wear size 14 in women's clothes) need to go with the Plus size, and even then I had to let out all the tighteners. ACK was great to work with when I had to exchange sizes, and each time shipping was fast!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat