Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Liz Simmons
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
This PFD is definitely worth the price, slightly above some of the others, but it looks nice, and has lots of pockets and mesh. The fit is small, so size large and above (I wear size 14 in women's clothes) need to go with the Plus size, and even then I had to let out all the tighteners. ACK was great to work with when I had to exchange sizes, and each time shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
Sandra
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2014
Review:
Just great. Good price, quick service. Will certainly buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Paddlegrandmom
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2013
Review:
Stohlquist PFD - Best PFD I ever had; have been using it most of the summer, most recently 2 days ago. Comfort and fit are excellent. I would give it a 5.
Reviewer:
MSO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
I like the way the vest hugs my body and does not rub on my arms. The multiple adjustments are the key to the fit. Thank you ACK one week and it was here.
Reviewer:
Cricket
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
I've had a Stohlquist BetSea for a couple of years and love it. I added the Cruiser since it has a mesh back that works better with my new kayak's back band. The key reason for my 5- star rating is that, like the BetSea, the Cruiser is totally adjustable to fit almost any figure.
Reviewer:
cc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
I purchased the M/L based on the measurements given on this site. I thought the vest was horrible. Then I went to a local store, where someone knowledgable fitted me, and I ended up with this same vest in the XS/S. Now that I have the correct size, I love this product. It does not ride up when I am sitting, and there is no rubbing under the arms. So in my case anyway, with a 35 chest, I needed to go down a size. Also, the blue is very pretty.
Reviewer:
Lake girl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is a very nice vest. I am busty and have broad shoulders. It took me awhile to get the fit perfect but once I did I found it to be very comfortable. I used to use a ski vest so it took awhile to get used to the rounded padding in front, but it's all good now. I love the mango color too. It is really mango, even though it looks more yellow on my computer. I bet the blue is nice. Good quality. Lots of adjustments. Fits breast nicely with a slight bit of breast support. Go for it is a nice deal and a good price for the quality.
Reviewer:
tanyacda
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
This vest is very comfortable for kayaking. My first outing I wore a standard flotation vest and my arms rubbed while I rowed as well as the front pushing against my chin. This vest is SO much more comfortable. I love the front pockets as well to store my whistle, gloves, lip balm, power bar .. all the essentials. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
WM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
Very comfortable. Great range on motion when paddling.
Reviewer:
Very comfortable for drag
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
very comfy-doesn't bind or sit low when kayaking.
Reviewer:
MK
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
Ordered this PFD for my wife. PFD is great quality and was exactly what she was looking for. It fits her perfectly and she says it is very comfortable. Opted for the high back version due to us having sit in kayak's and it could not work any better! We have been ordering things from Austin Kayak for several months now. This company and its employees impress me everytime as they ship within the same day and are always quick to respond back to any questions. I have even asked rigging questions which has nothing to do with their products, but they still respond back with all the help they can give! This is the only site I have decided to get my kayaking gear from! Thanks
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat