FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens Product Details.
MSRP:  $109.95
$89.00 You Save: $20.95(19%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ADK Dreamer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
I tried this on at a local retailer and liked the fit however, I did NOT like the cost. I found this much cheaper on ACK and received it quickly. The PFD is well made with zippers placed in good locations for easy access. It was comfortable on my 3- hour kayak paddle. Although it is a little bulky in front, it did not hinder my paddling and this is the most comfortable PDF I have ever worn. Service was swift and I'd buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Byron and Kerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
International purchase [Australia]. I purchased this for my wife after speaking with the Stohlquist staff about her intentions for the product and her measurements. My wife is absolutely delighted with the service and the product; form and function is perfect. We check a lot of local stock before deciding to import - absolutely no regrets - highly recommended. The only hassle and it was hardly worth mentioning is that the courier wasn't willing to leave the parcel at the door - so we ended up picking it up from the depot.
Reviewer:
melta
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
Fits my curvy shape and I dont even know its on. Love it.
Reviewer:
Liz Simmons
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
This PFD is definitely worth the price, slightly above some of the others, but it looks nice, and has lots of pockets and mesh. The fit is small, so size large and above (I wear size 14 in women's clothes) need to go with the Plus size, and even then I had to let out all the tighteners. ACK was great to work with when I had to exchange sizes, and each time shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
Sandra
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2014
Review:
Just great. Good price, quick service. Will certainly buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Paddlegrandmom
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2013
Review:
Stohlquist PFD - Best PFD I ever had; have been using it most of the summer, most recently 2 days ago. Comfort and fit are excellent. I would give it a 5.
Reviewer:
MSO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
I like the way the vest hugs my body and does not rub on my arms. The multiple adjustments are the key to the fit. Thank you ACK one week and it was here.
Reviewer:
Cricket
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
I've had a Stohlquist BetSea for a couple of years and love it. I added the Cruiser since it has a mesh back that works better with my new kayak's back band. The key reason for my 5- star rating is that, like the BetSea, the Cruiser is totally adjustable to fit almost any figure.
Reviewer:
cc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
I purchased the M/L based on the measurements given on this site. I thought the vest was horrible. Then I went to a local store, where someone knowledgable fitted me, and I ended up with this same vest in the XS/S. Now that I have the correct size, I love this product. It does not ride up when I am sitting, and there is no rubbing under the arms. So in my case anyway, with a 35 chest, I needed to go down a size. Also, the blue is very pretty.
Reviewer:
Lake girl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is a very nice vest. I am busty and have broad shoulders. It took me awhile to get the fit perfect but once I did I found it to be very comfortable. I used to use a ski vest so it took awhile to get used to the rounded padding in front, but it's all good now. I love the mango color too. It is really mango, even though it looks more yellow on my computer. I bet the blue is nice. Good quality. Lots of adjustments. Fits breast nicely with a slight bit of breast support. Go for it is a nice deal and a good price for the quality.
Reviewer:
tanyacda
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
This vest is very comfortable for kayaking. My first outing I wore a standard flotation vest and my arms rubbed while I rowed as well as the front pushing against my chin. This vest is SO much more comfortable. I love the front pockets as well to store my whistle, gloves, lip balm, power bar .. all the essentials. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
WM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
Very comfortable. Great range on motion when paddling.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.213.10 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat