Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99
 
Stohlquist Cruiser Life Jacket - PFD Womens
MSRP:  $114.95
$94.99 You Save: $19.96(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have heard great things about the comfort and performance of this high back jacket from Stohlquist. The cruiser comes in a nice assortment of colors and fits comfortably.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lori B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
Life vest fits well and is extremely comfortable. Does not ride up and the high back is perfect for my sit on kayak.
Reviewer:
Isla Hombre
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
Bought this as a gift for a friend. Looked like a really nice quality vest when I received it. I think she is really going to like it. Sorry I can't review the functionality.
Reviewer:
SS My Toy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2014
Review:
I'm average size 5'-5" and 130. This pfd fit like a glove. very comfortable the first time I put it on. Not bulky does not interfere with paddling. Love the half back. With the discounts offered by ACK this was a very good buy.
Reviewer:
ADK Dreamer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
I tried this on at a local retailer and liked the fit however, I did NOT like the cost. I found this much cheaper on ACK and received it quickly. The PFD is well made with zippers placed in good locations for easy access. It was comfortable on my 3- hour kayak paddle. Although it is a little bulky in front, it did not hinder my paddling and this is the most comfortable PDF I have ever worn. Service was swift and I'd buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Byron and Kerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
International purchase [Australia]. I purchased this for my wife after speaking with the Stohlquist staff about her intentions for the product and her measurements. My wife is absolutely delighted with the service and the product; form and function is perfect. We check a lot of local stock before deciding to import - absolutely no regrets - highly recommended. The only hassle and it was hardly worth mentioning is that the courier wasn't willing to leave the parcel at the door - so we ended up picking it up from the depot.
Reviewer:
melta
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
Fits my curvy shape and I dont even know its on. Love it.
Reviewer:
Liz Simmons
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
This PFD is definitely worth the price, slightly above some of the others, but it looks nice, and has lots of pockets and mesh. The fit is small, so size large and above (I wear size 14 in women's clothes) need to go with the Plus size, and even then I had to let out all the tighteners. ACK was great to work with when I had to exchange sizes, and each time shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
Sandra
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2014
Review:
Just great. Good price, quick service. Will certainly buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Paddlegrandmom
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2013
Review:
Stohlquist PFD - Best PFD I ever had; have been using it most of the summer, most recently 2 days ago. Comfort and fit are excellent. I would give it a 5.
Reviewer:
MSO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
I like the way the vest hugs my body and does not rub on my arms. The multiple adjustments are the key to the fit. Thank you ACK one week and it was here.
Reviewer:
Cricket
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
I've had a Stohlquist BetSea for a couple of years and love it. I added the Cruiser since it has a mesh back that works better with my new kayak's back band. The key reason for my 5- star rating is that, like the BetSea, the Cruiser is totally adjustable to fit almost any figure.
Reviewer:
cc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
I purchased the M/L based on the measurements given on this site. I thought the vest was horrible. Then I went to a local store, where someone knowledgable fitted me, and I ended up with this same vest in the XS/S. Now that I have the correct size, I love this product. It does not ride up when I am sitting, and there is no rubbing under the arms. So in my case anyway, with a 35 chest, I needed to go down a size. Also, the blue is very pretty.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.29.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat