Home > Kayaking > Repair > NRS Dry Bag D-Ring
NRS Dry Bag D-Ring
$7.95
 
NRS Dry Bag D-Ring
$7.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Dry Bag D-Ring is a PVC patch with a nickel-plated D-ring. It can easily be attached with Vynabond adhesive to dry bags, plastic boxes, ABS canoes, and other plastic boats. The patch has a 4 in. diameter to provide a secure connection. It has a textured bottom for better adherence.

• 1 in. Nickel-plated D-ring
• 4 in. PVC Patch
• Attach to dry bags, boxes, even plastic kayaks
• Comes in 2 colors
• Vynabond adhesive sold separately
Item #: 94
Diameter: 4 in / 10.2 cm
Material: PVC
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black 37303.01.101 0603403209720
Gray 37303.01.102 0603403209713
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Dry Bag D-Ring please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The NRS D-rings work perfect when attached to any kayak. Hang drybags or paddle leashes really anything that needs to be clipped down can be clipped down.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Excellent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
Great product and fast service, The efficiency in handling my small order puts the folks at SeaEagle, where I bought my kayak, to shame. You are my supplier from now on. Thanks to all the staff that handled the order. Great work
Reviewer:
Excellent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
Great product and fast service, The efficiency in handling my small order puts the folks at SeaEagle, where I bought my kayak, to shame. You are my supplier from now on. Thanks to all the staff that handled the order. Great work
Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
I have had good luck with these. Used Gorilla Glue on my canoe w/ no problems. D-rings are a must have!
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Great product! These are indispensable for anyone outfitting a canoe for whitewater. Following the notes in other reviews, I used a construction adhesive rather than the vynabond to stick them to the hull of my boat (it is polyethylene and not much else will do the trick as far as adhesives go) and they work great as the anchoring for my float bag cages. Just make sure you have them where you want them before you put’em down, as most construction adhesives make for a lasting bond.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2009
Review:
These are fantastic. Do not use the Vynabond adhesive to attach to your boat though. I had no luck getting them to stick at all. I used a different glue and had much better luck. I love having all my gear secured down but still within arm's reach.
Reviewer:
CRIS F -NPR, FL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
This is a great add-on for my kayak. Without going to the expense of purchasing the Vynabond adhesive, I simply used a couple of adhesive velcro strips to secure it. Works great, allowing me to re-adjust position or use the ring in other locations on my yak if need be. Thumbs Up!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.66.250 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat