Seattle Sports Catch Cooler 20 Fish Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Seattle Sports Catch Cooler 20 Fish Bag Product Details.
MSRP:  $79.95
$64.95 You Save: $15.00(19%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bass Thumb Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2013
Review:
Absolutely love it. It sits comfortably right behind my kayak seat and everything stays cool, ice doesn't melt much. I've yet to have fish in it but I'm sure it'll do that job excellent as well! Highly recommend this! Great gift too!
Reviewer:
Fingers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
This is a very well made soft side cooler. The first two times I used it were 100+ degree days and it kept my water cool with 3 frozen gels packs for more than 5 hours. Solid construction and I like the soft side over a hard cooler due to space constraints
Reviewer:
alc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
great cooler! fits the rear of my perception sport pescador 10 perfect. low profile design keeps center of gravity low. i only use for drinks and food so the dry bag is nice for other stuff.
Reviewer:
cj
Rating:
4
Date:
2/26/2013
Review:
This bag was a Christmas gift. I've used it several times and it seems well designed and well built. I like the internal bag but I'm reluctant to put fish like sheepshead in there because it looks like it would probably rip. Speckled trout haven't been an issue. It does sit pretty far forward on my Tarpon 140 which makes it difficult so I've started putting it in the tankwell. Only issue we had with ack is that the item was put on backorder and my wife wasn't notified it wouldn't make it for Christmas until she called and asked. ACK should have notified her and given her the option to cancel the order in sufficient time to get another present on time. Didn't bother me but bothered her. I recieved it in Feb.
Reviewer:
T L Green
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
Works great. Used ice fishing and looking forward to summer
Reviewer:
RO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Well constructed bag. FAirly priced compared to others in its class. Insulation quality yet to be tested as cooler weather is now here.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Great product it works just as it is listed. Keept fish cold on a 6 hour paddle.
Reviewer:
Stephen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
It works great I fish in South West Louisianna and it keeps things cool in the 90 degree temps for eight hours or more using ice packs. The fish bag keeps the fish off the ice and is nice to carry your fish and easy to clean.
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2012
Review:
Works great on the front of my Hobbie Outback. I place a couple of the reusable freezer soft packs in the bottom under the liner and after hours in the 85 degree sun the fish were cool to the touch. The washable liner bag works great.
Reviewer:
DrewK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
This is the best fish bag I've used for kayak fishing. I fill it up with a large bag of ice and it keeps cool the entire day. The inner liner keeps your fish from sitting in melted ice, and the liner is also removable for cleaning.
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
3
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
I like the product. Will be sufficient on float trips where the trolling motor and battery are not required; however, it takes up a lot of valuable space on the yak where other stuff is often required and I doubt I'll be able to use it much on lakes.
Reviewer:
Colin Berry
Rating:
2
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
I needed a cooler for drinks and fish on river trips. I thought this one would do it. Unfortunately, it doesn't keep things that cold. It's also awkward to put a squirming fish in it. I usually have to get out of the boat to get the fish in. My drinks stay cool, but never cold. The insulation is too thin to do the job.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat