Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Cover
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Cover
MSRP:  $14.49
$11.99
 
Reliance Luggable Loo Toilet Seat and Cover
MSRP:  $14.49
$11.99 You Save: $2.50(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kathleen
Rating:
3
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Good for kids, too flimsy for men over 180 lbs. will not stay on a 5 gal bucket, can't get it to snap on. Will have to tape it new each day for the kids to use, us grow ups will still be using the woods.
Reviewer:
Sharon Lish
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
the products was just what I wanted, and not available in our local sporting goods stores. I appreciated the quick service from your company!
Reviewer:
Tammy
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
This seat doesn't fit all buckets. Tried it on a home depot orange bucket and we had to cut to fit. Worked out in the end...
Reviewer:
Carole
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2014
Review:
We purchased two of these for a ten day camping trip. they worked out perfectly. One I bought for my 80 year old mother, she had no problem using it. The lid snaps on and off the bucket easily.
Reviewer:
CH
Rating:
4
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
As comfortable as a regular household seat. Just a tiny bit small front to back compared to a contemporary in-house toilet but the convenience of attaching it to a 5 gal bucket can't be beat. We find this solution the easiest and cleanest for our use when combined with plastic trash bag liners and kitty litter. Disposal is a snap.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
4
Date:
1/5/2014
Review:
love this seat! I am a compost potty girl, and these fit so well on the 5 gal buckets! will definitely be purchasing more of these, plus checking out the web site! The price is right too.
Reviewer:
Worth the Price
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
Although on the small side, this is invaluable for camping. We used an old pool-chemical bucket that is taller than the standard 5 gal bucket. Hung a shower curtain from a hula hoop & enjoyed a very comfortable privy for middle-of-the-night emergency.
Reviewer:
JOSEPH
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
what a great idea
Reviewer:
brandy
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
good choice to use on a boat. just put on any 5 gallon bucket. other more expensive ones serve same purpose and this seat is easy like a regular toilet!
Reviewer:
Jeffro
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2012
Review:
Got exactly what I wanted in a short time. I'll be back.
Reviewer:
Peter
Rating:
2
Date:
10/23/2012
Review:
We like the luggable loo and use it regularly, probably more than most users would. We find the seats break once a year or so, enough that we buy them 3 at a time. This is from use, not from transporting it or dropping it. Wed be glad to pay more for a seat that would not break!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.47.154 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat