ACKessories Anchor Float - Product Reviews
Return to ACKessories Anchor Float Product Details.
$3.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kcturtleking
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2009
Review:
what can i say its a float and it works.
Reviewer:
B. Caldwell
Rating:
4
Date:
4/26/2009
Review:
This float works fine and is more than adequate for my little 1 and 1/2 pound anchor. Very visible and aids in finding the anchor line quickly. An improvement over the way I use to find my anchor line!
Reviewer:
fishingduck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2009
Review:
Simple. The float works to 100% of expectations. I use it with my 1.5 lbs anchor and it floats fine! Salt and fresh friendly!
Reviewer:
Stingray427
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2008
Review:
Not much to say other than it is what the title states. Works well with the Kayak 3.0 lbs. Folding Anchor Kit. So go hook into some biggens' and let go of your anchor worries.
Reviewer:
Clyde Olson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2008
Review:
For quick anchor release when fish fighting begins, this well-made float will relieve any angst on not finding your anchor rope when the fight is over.
Reviewer:
Reel Crazy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2008
Review:
It floats. What else is there?
Reviewer:
jts
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2008
Review:
Works like it should, no problems!
Reviewer:
Mike Griff
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2008
Review:
Great, quality made float that does its job - locate my anchor line. I use it on every trip in combination with my anchor trolley system. Great product at a great price!
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.115.106 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat