Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Leashes, Floats, Etc. > ACKessories Anchor Float

ACKessories Anchor Float

$3.99
 
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor Floats are the best way to regain your anchor and anchor line after chasing down the big fish that took you for a sled ride.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2013
Review:
Excellent float. The hole is wide enough that if you need to tie two lengths of anchor line together the knot will go through the hole. This float is so good that it should be part of the anchor & rope set to start with.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Great price and it works well!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Does the job to float my excess anchor line
Reviewer:
just as advertised
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
Does what it is supposed to do.
Reviewer:
Daniel Wallace
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
Perfect size for the anchor on my Hobie PA.
Reviewer:
Joseph R from N.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
If your a kayak fishermen this is a must have especially if you use an anchor and fish in saltwater. Another great all around product sold by ACK. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer:
Charlii Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Floats.....what more could you ask.
Reviewer:
crab grabber
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
i'm actually using these to mark crab traps and they work fine for this use
Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Small. Too small to find on big waters. OK for small rivers and lakes. Am going to buy a bigger float for open water but can use this for an anchor reel float.
Reviewer:
Leo McCarthy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Very high density and its durable. Floats my 50 anchor line and the brass hook when I let it go. Good deal for 4 bucks.
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
This is a very well-made float!!! I wish it came in smaller sizes too.
Reviewer:
gus158
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
good product, works as expected..only issue is when i remove anchor rope from zig zag cleat it hangs sometimes, just got to remember to throw it away from cleat as i drop rope..if not it will hang and could cause u to flip out of kayak. not a big issue now but will be when using in fall and winter when water is colder..
Live Chat