ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99
 
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Retrieve your anchor and line after the big catch, ACKessories Anchor Float allows you to release your anchor line and come back to get it after you haul in your fish.

• High density closed cell foam with plastic spindle insert
Item #: 932
Length: 72 in / 182.88 cm
Diameter: 4"
Part Number UPC
ANCHORFLOAT
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the ACKessories Anchor Float please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor Floats are the best way to regain your anchor and anchor line after chasing down the big fish that took you for a sled ride.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
just as advertised
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
Does what it is supposed to do.
Reviewer:
Daniel Wallace
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
Perfect size for the anchor on my Hobie PA.
Reviewer:
Joseph R from N.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
If your a kayak fishermen this is a must have especially if you use an anchor and fish in saltwater. Another great all around product sold by ACK. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer:
Charlii Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Floats.....what more could you ask.
Reviewer:
crab grabber
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
i'm actually using these to mark crab traps and they work fine for this use
Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Small. Too small to find on big waters. OK for small rivers and lakes. Am going to buy a bigger float for open water but can use this for an anchor reel float.
Reviewer:
Leo McCarthy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Very high density and its durable. Floats my 50 anchor line and the brass hook when I let it go. Good deal for 4 bucks.
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
This is a very well-made float!!! I wish it came in smaller sizes too.
Reviewer:
gus158
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
good product, works as expected..only issue is when i remove anchor rope from zig zag cleat it hangs sometimes, just got to remember to throw it away from cleat as i drop rope..if not it will hang and could cause u to flip out of kayak. not a big issue now but will be when using in fall and winter when water is colder..
Reviewer:
John from MD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Well built, will last a long time. Better than building your own from pool noodles.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Does what its suppose to.
Reviewer:
Burn One Down
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
I ordered this float only to find out that it floats. I was shocked! Such treachery!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.58.198 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat