FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99
 
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor Floats are the best way to regain your anchor and anchor line after chasing down the big fish that took you for a sled ride.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
just as advertised
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
Does what it is supposed to do.
Reviewer:
Daniel Wallace
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
Perfect size for the anchor on my Hobie PA.
Reviewer:
Joseph R from N.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
If your a kayak fishermen this is a must have especially if you use an anchor and fish in saltwater. Another great all around product sold by ACK. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer:
Charlii Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Floats.....what more could you ask.
Reviewer:
crab grabber
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
i'm actually using these to mark crab traps and they work fine for this use
Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Small. Too small to find on big waters. OK for small rivers and lakes. Am going to buy a bigger float for open water but can use this for an anchor reel float.
Reviewer:
Leo McCarthy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Very high density and its durable. Floats my 50 anchor line and the brass hook when I let it go. Good deal for 4 bucks.
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
This is a very well-made float!!! I wish it came in smaller sizes too.
Reviewer:
gus158
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
good product, works as expected..only issue is when i remove anchor rope from zig zag cleat it hangs sometimes, just got to remember to throw it away from cleat as i drop rope..if not it will hang and could cause u to flip out of kayak. not a big issue now but will be when using in fall and winter when water is colder..
Reviewer:
John from MD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Well built, will last a long time. Better than building your own from pool noodles.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Does what its suppose to.
Reviewer:
Burn One Down
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
I ordered this float only to find out that it floats. I was shocked! Such treachery!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.224.53.192 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat