Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99
 
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor Floats are the best way to regain your anchor and anchor line after chasing down the big fish that took you for a sled ride.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Item worked great and as advertised. ACK customer service is outstanding and second to none.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Wouldn't hit the water without it. Small enough it fits in the anchor bag that comes with the ACK kayak folding anchor kit.
Reviewer:
phil w
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Works as advertised
Reviewer:
Barone228
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2014
Review:
Really nice, saved me a time or two now. Would'nt be without it.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Use it regularly but have not had to release my anchor yet. I'm certain it will do the job when needed. Small size is exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
Jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2014
Review:
Only way to rig up for a quick release from Kayka
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
Great float! Great price too. Way better than a cut piece of pool noodle. The plastic insert through the middle is the best part.
Reviewer:
chuck
Rating:
4
Date:
3/27/2014
Review:
A good product for its intended use. Can't beat the price.
Reviewer:
jameshoffman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
excellent product and store
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2013
Review:
Excellent float. The hole is wide enough that if you need to tie two lengths of anchor line together the knot will go through the hole. This float is so good that it should be part of the anchor & rope set to start with.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Great price and it works well!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Does the job to float my excess anchor line
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.138.53 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat