Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Leashes, Floats, Etc. > ACKessories Anchor Float

ACKessories Anchor Float

$3.99
 
ACKessories Anchor Float
$3.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor Floats are the best way to regain your anchor and anchor line after chasing down the big fish that took you for a sled ride.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chester M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
Perfect float for a great price. Works great with the ACK anchor kit.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2016
Review:
The floatie works like a charm...
Reviewer:
Gil H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
I have not used it yet, but it will come to be useful when I need to let the kayak float free when the circumstances arise.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Item worked great and as advertised. ACK customer service is outstanding and second to none.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Wouldn't hit the water without it. Small enough it fits in the anchor bag that comes with the ACK kayak folding anchor kit.
Reviewer:
phil w
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Works as advertised
Reviewer:
Barone228
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2014
Review:
Really nice, saved me a time or two now. Would'nt be without it.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Use it regularly but have not had to release my anchor yet. I'm certain it will do the job when needed. Small size is exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
Jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2014
Review:
Only way to rig up for a quick release from Kayka
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
Great float! Great price too. Way better than a cut piece of pool noodle. The plastic insert through the middle is the best part.
Reviewer:
chuck
Rating:
4
Date:
3/27/2014
Review:
A good product for its intended use. Can't beat the price.
Reviewer:
jameshoffman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
excellent product and store
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat