NRS Sea Kayak Paddle Float - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Sea Kayak Paddle Float Product Details.
$49.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2013
Review:
Used it once so far. Works as it should. Looks well made. Safety first.
Reviewer:
Terry McBurney
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
Well made. Easy to work. Stores solidly.
Reviewer:
SWP
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Well made and works well.
Reviewer:
elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
ideal design and easy to use
Reviewer:
Lasrman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
High quality product. Tested it out as soon as we got it and both the wife and I did an easy self-rescue with it. Easy to mount on the paddle and quick to inflate. Dual chambers add safety backup; only one is needed to float the paddle. This should last years. Dont leave home without it.
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Have been practicing my self rescue with it. Easy to use, any problems stem from my physical limitations rather than the product. Rugged & well designed.
Reviewer:
Omar
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
Extremely portable, high visibility, only 3 breaths and ready to go. It will also double as additional personal flotation "Plus".
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
This is a great paddle float. Easy to install/inflate for easy recovery.
Reviewer:
Jack McDermott
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Double air chamber provides good stability. Inflation is accomplished with ease. Drawstring quickly secures float to paddle...as you dangle with one leg to kayak so it doesn't wander away...
Reviewer:
MaineBob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
I found the new paddle float to be a very good replacement from the old one that I had for years. I was due for a new one. Thanks for your good help. I appreciate it.
Reviewer:
Ralph
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
Good product. Having the Sea Kayak Paddle Float on the deck of my kayak lets this senior enjoy many more years kayaking.
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
Bought 2 Paddle Floats through AustinKayak.com and within 3 days they were at my door....they work great and I would not go out without them now that I have them.....
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.153.104 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat