FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Thule End Caps - Product Reviews
Return to Thule End Caps Product Details.
$9.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
skye-lark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
I lost one of my four end caps. These were perfect replacement. Great fit and identical to my original end caps. Fast shipping! Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
P Johnson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
Quick service.
Reviewer:
K. OConnor
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2012
Review:
Items as advertised. Fast shipping, I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
Reviewer:
bjkh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Excellent service!
Reviewer:
FishfulThinking
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2011
Review:
You gotta have the end caps. Heck without end caps all you have is a bar.....buy some extras and stick them in your glove box.
Reviewer:
Dufreyne
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Great service. I had a small glitch with shipping and they stepped up and corrected the issue right away. 2 Thumbs up!
Reviewer:
ejh
Rating:
5
Date:
12/17/2010
Review:
good deal, received quick
Reviewer:
D.Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2010
Review:
Fit fine. However, I did not need them. The Thule foot kit comes with them. Now I have extras in case.
Reviewer:
Misterquad
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2009
Review:
A+ service!!! I ordered them and ACK shipped them immediately. I had them the next day.
Reviewer:
END
Rating:
3
Date:
9/17/2007
Review:
These are OK for normal cosmetic applications but you should put a dab of silicone glue inside the Thule bars before inserting these. It would be nice if Thule made an expansion type end cap with a flange on the end so that it can't pull out and straps can't slip off the end --- like the Yakima optional end caps.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.49.200 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat