Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Camping & Hiking > Hiking & Trekking > MSR Classic Snowshoe Strap Kit 12 in.

MSR Classic Snowshoe Strap Kit 12 in.

$9.95
 
 
MSR Classic Snowshoe Strap Kit 12 in.
$9.95

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Craig Rakela
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2016
Review:
Product seemed to be just like the original straps. Everything seemed perfect, but I haven't used the snowshoes yet.
Reviewer:
Loretta
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2016
Review:
We couldn't find these replacement straps locally so were really pleased to find them at ACK and are so happy to be able to get back onto the snow again with our old MSR snowshoes. After finding the old straps inflexible and breaking, we just went ahead and bought both the 12 inch and the 18 inch straps and replaced them all. The price was right and with free shipping we had our order much sooner than we hoped! Thanks so much!!
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Works as advertised. No complaints.
Reviewer:
NancyC
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2015
Review:
Perfect replacement straps for my MSR classic snowshoes. Arrived much earlier than the estimated delivery date.
Reviewer:
Pleased
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2015
Review:
Quick delivery and perfect fit. These are the top straps for the bindings. They are too short to replace the heel strap, if that is what you are looking for.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Have not had the chance to use these, but they appear to be exactly like the original. Those lasted 10+ years, and I presume these will as well.
Reviewer:
J. Brunelle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
Good product. Fit well on my MSR snowshoes.
Reviewer:
John Anderson
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
Great that spare straps are available at a reasonable price
Reviewer:
Kath Larkin
Rating:
3
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
The picture looked like the strap was gray (which was the color I wanted) and when I received my order the strap was black- it doesnt match. Disappointed
ACK's Response:
We reviewed the image and the product and the straps are black in both, wondering if this is a display issue on certain computers/monitors, sorry for the disappointment.
Reviewer:
Great!
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
Great product
Live Chat