Home > Camping & Hiking > Hiking & Trekking > MSR Classic Snowshoe Strap Kit 12 in. - Clearance

MSR Classic Snowshoe Strap Kit 12 in. - Clearance

MSRP:  $9.95
$7.96
 
 
MSR Classic Snowshoe Strap Kit 12 in. - Clearance
MSRP:  $9.95
$7.96 You Save: $1.99(20%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Trugrit
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2017
Review:
Replacement msr straps- quik delivery; product exactly as expected. Back on the trails in a flash!
Reviewer:
Wayne Odle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2017
Review:
Perfect
Reviewer:
scott c.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2017
Review:
A little spendy for what they are, but perfect fit OEM item. As others have said the straps have a limited lifetime (although mine lasted many years) and ALL tend to fail at the same time in quick succession. Be smart and replace them all at once. /Scott
Reviewer:
Vern
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2017
Review:
MSR strap, exact replacement oart
Reviewer:
Robert R.
Rating:
3
Date:
2/2/2017
Review:
These straps have a limited working life, after which they all get stiff, brittle and break at about the same time. They should be available in a full set
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2017
Review:
These shipped from ACK promptly and fit my snowshoes perfect. Very happy
Reviewer:
Craig Rakela
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2016
Review:
Product seemed to be just like the original straps. Everything seemed perfect, but I haven't used the snowshoes yet.
Reviewer:
Loretta
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2016
Review:
We couldn't find these replacement straps locally so were really pleased to find them at ACK and are so happy to be able to get back onto the snow again with our old MSR snowshoes. After finding the old straps inflexible and breaking, we just went ahead and bought both the 12 inch and the 18 inch straps and replaced them all. The price was right and with free shipping we had our order much sooner than we hoped! Thanks so much!!
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Works as advertised. No complaints.
Reviewer:
NancyC
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2015
Review:
Perfect replacement straps for my MSR classic snowshoes. Arrived much earlier than the estimated delivery date.
Reviewer:
Pleased
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2015
Review:
Quick delivery and perfect fit. These are the top straps for the bindings. They are too short to replace the heel strap, if that is what you are looking for.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Have not had the chance to use these, but they appear to be exactly like the original. Those lasted 10+ years, and I presume these will as well.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat