Shock Cord End - Product Reviews
Return to Shock Cord End Product Details.
$0.50
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2014
Review:
Great product & price, easy to install, very fast delivery, thank- you Austin Kayak! I used these to replace a set of scuba fin straps.
Reviewer:
jean
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
works well when assembled tricky to assemble, had to slightly relieve interior to facilitate, press together
Reviewer:
al5zking
Rating:
3
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Very hard to get onto end of 1/4" bungee cord. Appears to be designed for 3/16". Maybe there is a secrete to the install?? I'll be ordering some 3/16 bungee to make these work.
ACK's Response:
These are designed for a tight fit and sometimes require a pair of pliers to assist in seating the collar properly.
Reviewer:
RealBigReel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Great for tacking down bungee ends.
Reviewer:
JOE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
very good quality ! works perfect ! web site works perfect
Reviewer:
Matt F.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Working perfectly once put together. I did need to use a dremel to work down the end of the insert to be able to get it seated.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Easy to install .
Reviewer:
Isaiah
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
Worked great. Used a rivet to attach to the kayak and then grabs ahold of the bungee you stick in it. Looks perfect like it came with it. Been looking for this and other parts for a while and they were all on this site. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
gator D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2011
Review:
Great product, looks OEM on Kayak and the service was fast and correct. No instructions for installation, but that doesnt warrent a lesser rating, it was easy to figure out.
Reviewer:
js240sx
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
Great product, really grips the bungee well and holds up to a good amount of tension. I riveted them to my kayak and so far they've held up great.
Reviewer:
MC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Looks like factory when you put them on, good for repalacing cords.
Reviewer:
Jdemoss
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to use and durable. I have found uses for these items all over my kayak with great results.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat