NRS Dura Soft 6 Pack Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Dura Soft 6 Pack Cooler Product Details.
$34.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
Great product, keeps items cool on those hot summer days in Nebraska
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2011
Review:
Best ever,My test on this little cooler is,I put a bottle of water in the NRS cooler,then put it in my freezer for two days,guess what,I had cold water,no ice.trip from N.C.to FL.on my harlry and still had ice in the icepack.Beat That.
Reviewer:
smokykoko
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
Good small cooler. I got it for kayak camping. It will allow me to take some kind of food that needs cooling for that first day then pack it flat.
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
This is the best small collapsible cooler I've ever owned. Summers can be brutal in the flats, but this cooler does a great job at keeping drinks cold. I’m buying it again as my dogs chewed up my previous cooler.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Light & keeps things cold all day.
Reviewer:
FKincaid
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Well made. Is very good at keeping things cold. Would buy again.
Reviewer:
D Whelley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
This is the best small cooler I have ever had. Nothing like the cheapo stuff that just falls apart. The closure zipper is very sturdy and the closure itself is not right on the top seam but lapped over and down for a more secure closure . The zipper pulls are BIG and easy to find. The strap detaches so I can more easily bungee cord it to my rear bike fender carrying device. The removable plastic double inside is also a nice feature. I have never bought from ACK before but if this product is representative of what your buyers do , I would buy in the future with great confidence that I would get a quality product. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2008
Review:
This cooler fits exactly 6 cans but not much more. I use a re-useable ice pack that squeezes in between the cans and even after paddling in the sun for a couple of hours my drinks are ice cold! Small size is great, fits right between your legs or clips to the deck.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.125.191 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat