Accessory Carabiner

$3.45
 
Accessory Carabiner
$3.45

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I always keep an accessory carabineer with me, they are versatile and useful in a lot of situations.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Navy11
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2015
Review:
This is the third one I buy. I detach the carabiner and use it at the end of my Thule straps as a more secure fastener than the standard Thule hooks holding the front and back of my kayak to the car. It's not made for climbing, but it opens wide enough to attach to the towing clips on/under the car. And I use the key chain part on other gear that I can then hang up to dry. Excellent value, a cheap gift for any kayaker!
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2014
Review:
These work just fine for the price. I used it to latch my waterprrif phone bag to an eyelet on my yak.
Reviewer:
Glenn G. Millar
Rating:
1
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
These are really only decorative, or for extremely light things like keys. I bought three. The springs broke on two the first day, holding small water bottles on the raft. Buy the heavy duty, more expensive ones which work great.
Reviewer:
Joseph R from N.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Great product, great price and very durable. Nice buy.
Reviewer:
Dave W
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
I needed a few extras for accessories...this product was perfect for the price! another good job by ACK!
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
Always nice to have these around. Decent price and good quality.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
5 stars. Holds up well in salt-water conditions (no rust/corrosion yet). Great for helping keep my paddle/rods secure. Would like it more if it was a little smaller though...
Reviewer:
Dallas Eastley
Rating:
4
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Work well, sturdy, some other colour options would be nice.
Reviewer:
JasonFromHouston
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
These things are super strong, and have not rusted after several trips in the gulf. Great product!
Reviewer:
Trey
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2008
Review:
You see these everywhere and for good reason, they are excellent for so many different things. Every time I turn around I find myself reaching for the biners.
Live Chat