Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Accessory Carabiner
$3.45
 
Accessory Carabiner
$3.45
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I always keep an accessory carabineer with me, they are versatile and useful in a lot of situations.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2014
Review:
These work just fine for the price. I used it to latch my waterprrif phone bag to an eyelet on my yak.
Reviewer:
Glenn G. Millar
Rating:
1
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
These are really only decorative, or for extremely light things like keys. I bought three. The springs broke on two the first day, holding small water bottles on the raft. Buy the heavy duty, more expensive ones which work great.
Reviewer:
Joseph R from N.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Great product, great price and very durable. Nice buy.
Reviewer:
Dave W
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
I needed a few extras for accessories...this product was perfect for the price! another good job by ACK!
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
Always nice to have these around. Decent price and good quality.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
5 stars. Holds up well in salt-water conditions (no rust/corrosion yet). Great for helping keep my paddle/rods secure. Would like it more if it was a little smaller though...
Reviewer:
Dallas Eastley
Rating:
4
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Work well, sturdy, some other colour options would be nice.
Reviewer:
JasonFromHouston
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
These things are super strong, and have not rusted after several trips in the gulf. Great product!
Reviewer:
Trey
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2008
Review:
You see these everywhere and for good reason, they are excellent for so many different things. Every time I turn around I find myself reaching for the biners.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.76.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat