Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
$79.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Lite and strong 8' pole. Will also the shorter version.
Reviewer:
MadMedik
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2013
Review:
The ParknPole is great. Used twice for duck hunting in kayak...awesome!! Easy to park my Yak and move around in water, however Pushing in the shallow levies is amazing. Water was just deep enough to float yak but I can't get a good paddle stroke in shallow. Used the Pole and I was all over the place easily. Got the 8 ft pole and love it.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Works great here on Guntersville lake with so much shallow grass fishing. Solid construction and easily deployed through a scupper in my Jackson Cuda 12.
Reviewer:
krash
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Great product, priced right for the kayak community. I purchased this product to pole from the seated position on my canoe in 2-4' of water and it works great. Its extremely light, the pointed end is perfect for staking out in soft bottoms, and the foot end is good for poling on harder bottoms.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
Great product! Very light but sturdy pole.
Reviewer:
wayner
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2013
Review:
Good product. Sturdy and functional.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2013
Review:
Yet another great product from YakAttack!
Reviewer:
JMW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
The mac daddy of stake out poles.
Reviewer:
PJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Great product, nice and light yet sticks into the ground really well.
Reviewer:
Jason M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
I am 6ft and the 8ft stakeout pole allows me to get a long push in shallow water as well as the ability to pole in two + ft of water. Its a great anchor as well. Its light weight which allows easy and all day poleing.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Very nice pole for money 8 ft is perfect
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.41.242 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat